Vikinglotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Vikinglotto

Vikinglotto Results

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Viking Number  Viking Number

How to Play Vikinglotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 48

Viking Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 8

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Viking Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 98.17 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €1,000,000

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   15   21   32   36   37
   Viking Number   02

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   17   19   37   38
   Viking Number   07

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   24   26   34   46
   Viking Number   07

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   17   22   24   40   41
   Viking Number   03

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   20   36   45   47   48
   Viking Number   04

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   12   17   26   32   37
   Viking Number   04

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   14   20   39   48
   Viking Number   02

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   30   31   34   42   44
   Viking Number   02

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   26   34   40   43
   Viking Number   03

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   14   20   29   43
   Viking Number   04

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   30   31   42   44   46
   Viking Number   03

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   22   32   38   41   42
   Viking Number   06

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   21   23   34   45   48
   Viking Number   03

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   14   15   20   46
   Viking Number   06

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   15   28   34   46
   Viking Number   06

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   21   24   25   35   40
   Viking Number   05

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   21   25   34   42
   Viking Number   01

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   10   21   31   33
   Viking Number   04

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   12   23   27   38   45
   Viking Number   01

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   11   16   20   25   44
   Viking Number   06

How to Win Vikinglotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Vikinglotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more