Vikinglotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Vikinglotto

Vikinglotto Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Viking Number  Viking Number

How to Play Vikinglotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 48

Viking Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 8

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Viking Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 98.17 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €1,000,000

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   22   32   36   38   41
   Viking Number   02

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   20   27   28   43   45
   Viking Number   05

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   24   27   30   37   38
   Viking Number   02

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   18   20   40   43
   Viking Number   04

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   11   16   29   35   39
   Viking Number   04

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   23   31   35   38   42
   Viking Number   03

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   15   20   30   36   46
   Viking Number   02

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   13   27   34   39   48
   Viking Number   03

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   26   32   42
   Viking Number   03

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   21   29   36   44   48
   Viking Number   05

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   12   22   23   24   35
   Viking Number   02

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   14   25   28   38   43
   Viking Number   01

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   13   18   19   23
   Viking Number   05

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   15   20   25   29   36
   Viking Number   04

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   15   28   39   44   46
   Viking Number   01

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   29   30   31   36   39   44
   Viking Number   05

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   10   35   37   38   42
   Viking Number   04

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   21   25   32   34   39
   Viking Number   04

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   11   12   23   26   43
   Viking Number   05

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   14   16   20   45
   Viking Number   01

How to Win Vikinglotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Vikinglotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more