Vikinglotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Vikinglotto

Vikinglotto Results

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Viking Number  Viking Number

How to Play Vikinglotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 48

Viking Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 8

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Viking Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 98.17 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €1,000,000

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   13   15   24   42   48
   Viking Number   02

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   22   26   28   30   31
   Viking Number   05

7 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   19   26   35   36   40
   Viking Number   02

31 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   33   36   39   43   48
   Viking Number   03

24 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   11   19   28   32   42
   Viking Number   04

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   13   15   23   34   35
   Viking Number   02

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   24   39   41   44   45
   Viking Number   02

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   07   10   12   14   44
   Viking Number   02

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   30   32   38   45   48
   Viking Number   02

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   15   17   30   31   47
   Viking Number   04

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   16   18   21   44   48
   Viking Number   01

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   27   28   35   36   44
   Viking Number   04

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   12   24   35   40   48
   Viking Number   01

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   16   20   22   30   40
   Viking Number   03

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   15   21   29   39   47   48
   Viking Number   02

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   04   09   34   41   43
   Viking Number   02

1 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   14   23   37   43   46
   Viking Number   04

25 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   11   15   21   31   40
   Viking Number   04

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   09   24   34   45   47
   Viking Number   05

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   24   27   28   37   47
   Viking Number   04

How to Win Vikinglotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Vikinglotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more