Spain La Primitiva Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain La Primitiva

Spain La Primitiva Results

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional
Reintegro   7

How to Play Spain La Primitiva

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Reintegro

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   13   15   16   27   38   49
   Additional   07
   Reintegro   0

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   16   22   29   33
   Additional   01
   Reintegro   4

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   05   15   19   27   46   49
   Additional   39
   Reintegro   3

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   17   28   36   41   47
   Additional   49
   Reintegro   4

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

   16   18   24   25   34   42
   Additional   11
   Reintegro   7

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   12   25   31   37   44
   Additional   39
   Reintegro   4

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   03   15   18   23   31   39
   Additional   26
   Reintegro   5

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   09   30   44   45
   Additional   31
   Reintegro   9

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   04   12   20   36   40   45
   Additional   18
   Reintegro   0

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   20   25   28   46   49
   Additional   16
   Reintegro   2

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   14   16   28   33   45   47
   Additional   18
   Reintegro   3

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   13   15   36   39   40   41
   Additional   33
   Reintegro   1

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   19   25   28   29   34   42
   Additional   33
   Reintegro   9

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   20   27   28   44   46
   Additional   14
   Reintegro   7

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   02   17   18   19   38   40
   Additional   09
   Reintegro   1

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   07   12   17   23   33   37
   Additional   44
   Reintegro   6

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   12   17   18   30   46
   Additional   11
   Reintegro   2

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   15   23   24   41
   Additional   39
   Reintegro   7

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   19   34   36   44   48
   Additional   04
   Reintegro   3

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   22   27   30   44
   Additional   36
   Reintegro   5

How to Win Spain La Primitiva

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain La Primitiva and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more