Spain La Primitiva Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain La Primitiva

Spain La Primitiva Results

5 December 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementario  Complementario
Reintegro   8

How to Play Spain La Primitiva

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Reintegro

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

   05   14   30   33   34   47
   Complementario   32
   Reintegro   8

1 December 2022 (Thursday)

   08   09   28   29   42   45
   Complementario   02
   Reintegro   6

28 November 2022 (Monday)

   01   15   16   21   30   40
   Complementario   48
   Reintegro   4

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   06   11   16   32   46   49
   Complementario   43
   Reintegro   8

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   01   02   27   28   39   46
   Complementario   20
   Reintegro   6

21 November 2022 (Monday)

   19   24   26   34   41   46
   Complementario   15
   Reintegro   7

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   06   11   12   15   22   32
   Complementario   10
   Reintegro   6

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   02   20   22   23   38   47
   Complementario   13
   Reintegro   8

14 November 2022 (Monday)

   05   20   25   36   47   48
   Complementario   41
   Reintegro   2

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   09   19   28   34   36
   Complementario   33
   Reintegro   5

10 November 2022 (Thursday)

   10   15   16   25   28   30
   Complementario   46
   Reintegro   1

7 November 2022 (Monday)

   18   26   28   37   44   47
   Complementario   05
   Reintegro   8

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   14   16   26   35   39   40
   Complementario   44
   Reintegro   1

3 November 2022 (Thursday)

   06   08   13   20   23   41
   Complementario   42
   Reintegro   3

31 October 2022 (Monday)

   01   16   21   35   38   47
   Complementario   15
   Reintegro   3

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   04   07   13   29   42   44
   Complementario   02
   Reintegro   2

27 October 2022 (Thursday)

   01   06   08   29   30   33
   Complementario   48
   Reintegro   8

24 October 2022 (Monday)

   02   12   14   33   43   45
   Complementario   16
   Reintegro   4

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   04   15   16   24   26   28
   Complementario   35
   Reintegro   4

20 October 2022 (Thursday)

   05   08   11   17   29   43
   Complementario   38
   Reintegro   3

How to Win Spain La Primitiva

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain La Primitiva and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more