Spain La Primitiva Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain La Primitiva

Spain La Primitiva Results

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementario  Complementario
Reintegro   1

How to Play Spain La Primitiva

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Reintegro

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   21   42   43   47
   Complementario   01
   Reintegro   3

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   04   08   19   21   24   33
   Complementario   02
   Reintegro   3

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   14   18   29   45   46
   Complementario   38
   Reintegro   6

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   03   14   24   34   41   46
   Complementario   19
   Reintegro   9

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   10   21   25   33   42   43
   Complementario   14
   Reintegro   2

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

   02   10   14   23   36   44
   Complementario   18
   Reintegro   5

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   23   38   42   48
   Complementario   13
   Reintegro   0

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   12   20   23   27   29   42
   Complementario   21
   Reintegro   5

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   28   31   34   43   46
   Complementario   17
   Reintegro   2

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   04   13   14   19   41   44
   Complementario   17
   Reintegro   2

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   12   22   24   39
   Complementario   29
   Reintegro   7

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   07   24   30   39   44   48
   Complementario   04
   Reintegro   2

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   08   23   33   44
   Complementario   45
   Reintegro   4

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   10   17   22   26   29   49
   Complementario   14
   Reintegro   9

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   15   16   34   49
   Complementario   44
   Reintegro   3

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   02   03   18   30   35   47
   Complementario   21
   Reintegro   7

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   05   14   19   45
   Complementario   25
   Reintegro   1

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   04   13   18   28   33   40
   Complementario   02
   Reintegro   1

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   16   19   26   31   33   40
   Complementario   30
   Reintegro   0

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

   20   27   35   36   41   42
   Complementario   11
   Reintegro   9

How to Win Spain La Primitiva

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain La Primitiva and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more