Spain La Primitiva Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain La Primitiva

Spain La Primitiva Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementario  Complementario
Reintegro   9

How to Play Spain La Primitiva

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Reintegro

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   14   19   20   23   24   29
   Complementario   15
   Reintegro   2

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   12   30   40   41
   Complementario   32
   Reintegro   6

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   10   18   26   35   41   48
   Complementario   02
   Reintegro   8

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   10   17   27   31
   Complementario   34
   Reintegro   1

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   06   11   20   24   36   41
   Complementario   44
   Reintegro   4

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   07   22   34   44   46   47
   Complementario   30
   Reintegro   9

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   05   18   19   26   39   49
   Complementario   30
   Reintegro   4

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   11   13   23   24   41   42
   Complementario   07
   Reintegro   7

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   02   26   28   44   45   47
   Complementario   20
   Reintegro   8

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   12   27   32   40   48
   Complementario   44
   Reintegro   9

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   01   02   17   28   36   42
   Complementario   16
   Reintegro   8

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   11   16   17   40
   Complementario   32
   Reintegro   7

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   02   07   08   13   32   42
   Complementario   06
   Reintegro   0

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   14   19   29   34   42   48
   Complementario   04
   Reintegro   8

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   13   25   30   33   36   43
   Complementario   07
   Reintegro   9

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   07   38   43   44
   Complementario   37
   Reintegro   1

18 February 2021 (Thursday)

   01   03   09   29   36   41
   Complementario   37
   Reintegro   3

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   25   35   37   40
   Complementario   45
   Reintegro   9

11 February 2021 (Thursday)

   02   03   08   10   39   48
   Complementario   44
   Reintegro   3

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   07   15   22   37   41   42
   Complementario   28
   Reintegro   5

How to Win Spain La Primitiva

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain La Primitiva and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more