Eurojackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
EuroNumbers  EuroNumbersEuroNumbers

How to Play Eurojackpot

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

EuroNumbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 EuroNumbers

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 95.34 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €10,000,000

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   13   19   23   34   41
   EuroNumbers   03   08

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   09   14   28   30   37
   EuroNumbers   03   10

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   01   17   29   39   42
   EuroNumbers   07   08

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   15   19   35   36   41
   EuroNumbers   05   10

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   12   22   24   29   38
   EuroNumbers   05   06

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   13   39   45   47
   EuroNumbers   04   06

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   06   30   32   49
   EuroNumbers   01   04

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   07   16   22   36   44
   EuroNumbers   03   04

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   01   07   12   23   39
   EuroNumbers   03   04

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   05   12   20   29   48
   EuroNumbers   07   09

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   01   23   32   45   49
   EuroNumbers   05   10

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   04   14   25   34   49
   EuroNumbers   04   09

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   06   27   30   35   41
   EuroNumbers   04   05

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   07   12   28   34   45
   EuroNumbers   03   06

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   12   20   21   22   35
   EuroNumbers   04   10

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   25   31   38   49   50
   EuroNumbers   05   10

6 December 2019 (Friday)

   08   14   23   30   45
   EuroNumbers   01   09

29 November 2019 (Friday)

   02   03   30   31   45
   EuroNumbers   06   08

22 November 2019 (Friday)

   03   12   24   37   38
   EuroNumbers   03   07

15 November 2019 (Friday)

   10   19   24   30   39
   EuroNumbers   02   04

How to Win Eurojackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Eurojackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more