Eurojackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot Results

14 January 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
EuroNumbers  EuroNumbersEuroNumbers

How to Play Eurojackpot

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

EuroNumbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 EuroNumbers

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 95.34 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €10,000,000

7 January 2022 (Friday)

   08   17   21   23   47
   EuroNumbers   02   06

31 December 2021 (Friday)

   07   16   36   42   43
   EuroNumbers   06   08

24 December 2021 (Friday)

   03   17   21   35   42
   EuroNumbers   08   09

17 December 2021 (Friday)

   06   08   16   44   50
   EuroNumbers   01   10

10 December 2021 (Friday)

   08   09   30   34   48
   EuroNumbers   05   08

3 December 2021 (Friday)

   02   05   13   15   23
   EuroNumbers   06   08

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   07   17   21   37   39
   EuroNumbers   03   05

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   06   12   20   21   34
   EuroNumbers   04   05

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   04   30   43   44   46
   EuroNumbers   01   03

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   06   13   25   31   49
   EuroNumbers   02   07

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   11   23   37   38   44
   EuroNumbers   04   08

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   15   33   34   38   43
   EuroNumbers   03   07

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   02   06   08   21   25
   EuroNumbers   06   09

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   20   28   32   38   46
   EuroNumbers   06   08

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   20   33   34   37   39
   EuroNumbers   04   08

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   12   22   35   38   49
   EuroNumbers   05   10

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   14   17   20   27   32
   EuroNumbers   03   07

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   02   14   18   23   42
   EuroNumbers   05   10

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   05   09   20   44   48
   EuroNumbers   04   10

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   19   20   22   25   42
   EuroNumbers   04   06

How to Win Eurojackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Eurojackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more