Eurojackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot Results

2 December 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
EuroNumbers  EuroNumbersEuroNumbers

How to Play Eurojackpot

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

EuroNumbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 EuroNumbers

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 95.34 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €10,000,000

29 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   09   16   32   37   46
   EuroNumbers   07   12

25 November 2022 (Friday)

   04   06   08   42   48
   EuroNumbers   06   11

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   11   20   23   37   46
   EuroNumbers   09   11

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   13   14   25   28   42
   EuroNumbers   11   12

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   07   11   33   48
   EuroNumbers   09   12

11 November 2022 (Friday)

   11   15   24   28   41
   EuroNumbers   03   12

8 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   17   23   35   38
   EuroNumbers   04   09

4 November 2022 (Friday)

   07   09   40   48   49
   EuroNumbers   07   08

1 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   18   32   39   42   44
   EuroNumbers   04   07

28 October 2022 (Friday)

   04   05   21   30   43
   EuroNumbers   05   11

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   17   26   35   37   39
   EuroNumbers   03   04

21 October 2022 (Friday)

   02   11   18   47   49
   EuroNumbers   02   07

18 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   13   18   24   34   50
   EuroNumbers   05   06

14 October 2022 (Friday)

   03   05   08   10   44
   EuroNumbers   07   12

11 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   35   36   39   47
   EuroNumbers   03   08

7 October 2022 (Friday)

   16   17   26   30   35
   EuroNumbers   03   09

4 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   17   42   43   48   49
   EuroNumbers   03   07

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   08   12   15   17   46
   EuroNumbers   01   08

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   23   26   31   44
   EuroNumbers   01   08

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   20   30   38   39   44
   EuroNumbers   02   12

How to Win Eurojackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Eurojackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more