EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   28   30   48   49
   Lucky Stars   05   11

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   03   11   17   45   48
   Lucky Stars   04   08

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   25   27   28   29
   Lucky Stars   04   09

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   03   08   18   24   40
   Lucky Stars   03   11

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   08   20   26   47   48
   Lucky Stars   03   08

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   10   11   20   36   37
   Lucky Stars   03   07

26 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   25   28   34   45
   Lucky Stars   08   11

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   06   11   21   35   36
   Lucky Stars   01   09

19 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   12   17   28   46
   Lucky Stars   06   10

15 April 2022 (Friday)

   06   24   30   32   48
   Lucky Stars   05   06

12 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   21   30   31   35   47
   Lucky Stars   02   10

8 April 2022 (Friday)

   01   15   16   38   45
   Lucky Stars   04   11

5 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   11   13   24   49
   Lucky Stars   05   06

1 April 2022 (Friday)

   02   07   21   31   45
   Lucky Stars   04   10

29 March 2022 (Tuesday)

   08   11   33   42   43
   Lucky Stars   06   11

25 March 2022 (Friday)

   06   10   24   27   29
   Lucky Stars   05   12

22 March 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   17   21   29   40
   Lucky Stars   08   11

18 March 2022 (Friday)

   01   09   14   17   43
   Lucky Stars   06   12

15 March 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   02   12   19   26
   Lucky Stars   02   08

11 March 2022 (Friday)

   12   19   22   23   48
   Lucky Stars   02   06

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more