EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   04   10   27   38   40
   Lucky Stars   03   11

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   10   18   34   35
   Lucky Stars   06   09

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   18   23   37   41   42
   Lucky Stars   04   06

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   34   37   38   42
   Lucky Stars   01   03

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   16   28   32   44   48
   Lucky Stars   01   09

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   32   39   40   45
   Lucky Stars   03   08

25 December 2020 (Friday)

   16   21   27   30   32
   Lucky Stars   03   05

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   10   16   42   50
   Lucky Stars   04   11

18 December 2020 (Friday)

   02   03   13   17   21
   Lucky Stars   07   08

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   13   21   29   35
   Lucky Stars   01   02

11 December 2020 (Friday)

   06   09   13   24   41
   Lucky Stars   03   12

8 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   21   24   46
   Lucky Stars   02   12

4 December 2020 (Friday)

   14   20   27   34   38
   Lucky Stars   01   11

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   20   29   47   49
   Lucky Stars   04   12

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   02   05   08   14   16
   Lucky Stars   08   09

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   25   33   38   42   50
   Lucky Stars   08   12

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   28   29   39   48   50
   Lucky Stars   05   07

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   19   25   30   44
   Lucky Stars   02   06

13 November 2020 (Friday)

   01   05   17   28   31
   Lucky Stars   01   10

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   19   29   32   38
   Lucky Stars   05   12

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more