EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

2 December 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

29 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   20   24   35   38
   Lucky Stars   08   12

25 November 2022 (Friday)

   19   21   35   37   39
   Lucky Stars   02   06

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   21   22   24   29   42
   Lucky Stars   03   11

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   13   16   19   35   41
   Lucky Stars   01   11

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   13   21   24   31   33
   Lucky Stars   01   12

11 November 2022 (Friday)

   02   19   24   25   44
   Lucky Stars   02   10

8 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   05   32   33   50
   Lucky Stars   01   08

4 November 2022 (Friday)

   02   11   37   45   47
   Lucky Stars   02   03

1 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   19   37   42   47   48
   Lucky Stars   01   06

28 October 2022 (Friday)

   14   16   21   28   35
   Lucky Stars   01   11

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   24   34   39   46
   Lucky Stars   01   06

21 October 2022 (Friday)

   25   26   28   38   40
   Lucky Stars   01   06

18 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   05   13   42   48
   Lucky Stars   01   06

14 October 2022 (Friday)

   24   28   29   34   48
   Lucky Stars   03   07

11 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   08   23   32   35   40
   Lucky Stars   01   08

7 October 2022 (Friday)

   26   27   42   45   50
   Lucky Stars   01   12

4 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   18   28   42   43
   Lucky Stars   03   12

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   01   02   11   16   26
   Lucky Stars   03   12

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   20   21   34   44
   Lucky Stars   01   03

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   14   15   22   35   48
   Lucky Stars   03   08

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more