EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

7 April 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

3 April 2020 (Friday)

   16   19   34   46   50
   Lucky Stars   02   06

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   17   24   30   36
   Lucky Stars   01   09

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   11   14   27   41   46
   Lucky Stars   02   03

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   12   26   30   33
   Lucky Stars   10   11

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   03   09   20   34   40
   Lucky Stars   06   12

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   07   08   16   20
   Lucky Stars   02   12

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   03   11   21   27   36
   Lucky Stars   09   10

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   23   30   37   43
   Lucky Stars   05   12

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   15   38   43   45   46
   Lucky Stars   01   11

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   14   27   44   45
   Lucky Stars   01   10

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   08   11   20   22   23
   Lucky Stars   03   04

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   18   27   42
   Lucky Stars   04   06

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   07   23   30   32   45
   Lucky Stars   05   09

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   32   34   38   47
   Lucky Stars   02   10

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   05   20   35   41   49
   Lucky Stars   06   10

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   24   26   32   43   46
   Lucky Stars   06   10

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   09   15   17   25   40
   Lucky Stars   03   09

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   23   33   35   47
   Lucky Stars   06   07

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   13   18   20   23   30
   Lucky Stars   02   04

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   19   27   31   38
   Lucky Stars   04   05

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more