EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   18   35   38   45
   Lucky Stars   02   08

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   01   06   07   18   28
   Lucky Stars   02   08

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   19   35   42   43
   Lucky Stars   07   09

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   05   07   13   29   35
   Lucky Stars   03   07

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   13   17   32   43
   Lucky Stars   02   10

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   31   46   50
   Lucky Stars   08   12

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   21   36   44   50
   Lucky Stars   03   10

20 August 2021 (Friday)

   03   09   19   20   23
   Lucky Stars   09   11

17 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   31   41   42   47
   Lucky Stars   04   06

13 August 2021 (Friday)

   06   12   44   47   49
   Lucky Stars   08   12

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   37   47   48   49
   Lucky Stars   02   07

6 August 2021 (Friday)

   07   14   21   26   32
   Lucky Stars   04   12

3 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   17   21   23   45   46
   Lucky Stars   07   11

30 July 2021 (Friday)

   10   23   33   35   37
   Lucky Stars   05   10

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   09   19   21   25
   Lucky Stars   10   12

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   23   24   26   34   50
   Lucky Stars   02   04

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   12   19   41   48
   Lucky Stars   06   09

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   05   16   42   47   49
   Lucky Stars   03   11

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   06   08   11   22
   Lucky Stars   03   04

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   06   19   36   37   49
   Lucky Stars   04   11

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more