EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   04   16   27   37   39
   Lucky Stars   03   06

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   06   11   28   42
   Lucky Stars   02   10

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   10   12   21   26
   Lucky Stars   05   11

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   12   19   46   49
   Lucky Stars   01   08

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   05   14   19   24   43
   Lucky Stars   03   11

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   09   11   17   39
   Lucky Stars   02   10

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   24   39   45   46
   Lucky Stars   04   08

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   15   27   36   46
   Lucky Stars   02   08

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   05   11   17   24   37
   Lucky Stars   03   06

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   12   22   26   49
   Lucky Stars   07   11

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   04   08   11   19   46
   Lucky Stars   04   08

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   09   14   21   27
   Lucky Stars   04   06

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   03   18   22   27   32
   Lucky Stars   02   07

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   25   32   37   43
   Lucky Stars   06   07

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   11   23   32   34   39
   Lucky Stars   01   06

12 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   16   29   37   39
   Lucky Stars   04   11

8 May 2020 (Friday)

   08   25   32   33   38
   Lucky Stars   07   09

5 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   10   22   27   41
   Lucky Stars   02   03

1 May 2020 (Friday)

   19   20   38   45   47
   Lucky Stars   02   06

28 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   23   26   28   32
   Lucky Stars   01   05

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more