Italy SuperEnalotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy SuperEnalotto

Italy SuperEnalotto Results

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Jolly  Jolly
Superstar   90

How to Play Italy SuperEnalotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Jolly

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Superstar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superstar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 50,035.32 million

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   07   11   17   28   29   50
   Jolly   41
   Superstar   59

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   17   29   30   49   63   65
   Jolly   15
   Superstar   27

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   18   47   68   75
   Jolly   46
   Superstar   84

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   19   22   41   46   56   86
   Jolly   13
   Superstar   56

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   35   41   43   57   80
   Jolly   42
   Superstar   17

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   11   13   31   41   85   87
   Jolly   12
   Superstar   37

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   13   40   48   67   69   85
   Jolly   65
   Superstar   43

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   11   19   26   36   64
   Jolly   01
   Superstar   78

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   09   35   44   50   73   78
   Jolly   85
   Superstar   6

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

   17   51   60   71   75   79
   Jolly   58
   Superstar   85

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   15   23   54   73   74
   Jolly   63
   Superstar   26

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   28   57   58   60   68
   Jolly   50
   Superstar   31

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   20   36   55   69   80   85
   Jolly   58
   Superstar   3

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   26   45   58   69   72   82
   Jolly   09
   Superstar   49

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   13   26   40   55   65   86
   Jolly   09
   Superstar   48

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   04   15   43   69   74   84
   Jolly   49
   Superstar   36

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   24   45   68   72   81
   Jolly   20
   Superstar   2

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   15   32   54   56   61   85
   Jolly   10
   Superstar   63

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   03   20   29   49   65   82
   Jolly   31
   Superstar   70

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   29   34   64   72   79
   Jolly   14
   Superstar   82

How to Win Italy SuperEnalotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Italy SuperEnalotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more