Italy SuperEnalotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy SuperEnalotto

Italy SuperEnalotto Results

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Jolly  Jolly
Superstar   90

How to Play Italy SuperEnalotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Jolly

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Superstar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superstar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 50,035.32 million

1 December 2022 (Thursday)

   04   13   32   54   56   68
   Jolly   67
   Superstar   25

29 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   18   33   43   60   61   78
   Jolly   20
   Superstar   52

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   03   08   42   48   61   72
   Jolly   56
   Superstar   34

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   25   58   66   78   81   88
   Jolly   76
   Superstar   3

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   14   22   23   35   41   64
   Jolly   17
   Superstar   14

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   19   30   44   48   58   72
   Jolly   40
   Superstar   33

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   03   06   39   48   52   88
   Jolly   09
   Superstar   6

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   13   21   23   33   48   86
   Jolly   28
   Superstar   1

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   19   32   51   61   71   82
   Jolly   48
   Superstar   35

10 November 2022 (Thursday)

   10   16   18   34   39   45
   Jolly   87
   Superstar   3

8 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   31   33   44   46   73
   Jolly   79
   Superstar   3

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   11   18   41   50   63   74
   Jolly   81
   Superstar   21

3 November 2022 (Thursday)

   10   15   37   40   43   59
   Jolly   05
   Superstar   67

31 October 2022 (Monday)

   12   17   32   64   81   84
   Jolly   11
   Superstar   5

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   15   32   66   74   79   86
   Jolly   84
   Superstar   54

27 October 2022 (Thursday)

   27   28   32   40   49   72
   Jolly   53
   Superstar   70

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   19   41   48   68   71
   Jolly   25
   Superstar   45

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   28   31   43   53   59
   Jolly   07
   Superstar   22

20 October 2022 (Thursday)

   06   08   39   65   67   69
   Jolly   32
   Superstar   7

18 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   05   31   56   57   59
   Jolly   51
   Superstar   75

How to Win Italy SuperEnalotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Italy SuperEnalotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more