Italy SuperEnalotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy SuperEnalotto

Italy SuperEnalotto Results

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Jolly  Jolly
Superstar   43

How to Play Italy SuperEnalotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Jolly

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Superstar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superstar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 50,035.32 million

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   26   29   32   48   65   79
   Jolly   53
   Superstar   61

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   13   19   39   42   73   83
   Jolly   60
   Superstar   11

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   21   26   28   54   80   85
   Jolly   04
   Superstar   37

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   25   37   47   55   73   81
   Jolly   67
   Superstar   5

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   29   41   43   46   51   81
   Jolly   48
   Superstar   39

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   25   31   37   38   77   82
   Jolly   43
   Superstar   8

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   13   24   44   47   66   80
   Jolly   46
   Superstar   81

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   22   25   34   52   72   85
   Jolly   14
   Superstar   71

28 April 2022 (Thursday)

   24   61   65   67   71   90
   Jolly   14
   Superstar   74

26 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   20   44   62   64   67   78
   Jolly   79
   Superstar   40

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   06   18   23   33   57   71
   Jolly   65
   Superstar   32

21 April 2022 (Thursday)

   17   32   46   49   77   88
   Jolly   48
   Superstar   19

19 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   32   41   63   71   76   89
   Jolly   01
   Superstar   24

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   21   25   69   76   77
   Jolly   70
   Superstar   74

14 April 2022 (Thursday)

   05   08   22   38   50   55
   Jolly   12
   Superstar   89

12 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   27   32   51   74   77
   Jolly   44
   Superstar   22

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   22   27   42   52   89
   Jolly   36
   Superstar   19

7 April 2022 (Thursday)

   11   20   42   43   51   86
   Jolly   71
   Superstar   87

5 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   21   48   63   83   86
   Jolly   30
   Superstar   70

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   24   35   45   54   65   68
   Jolly   07
   Superstar   9

How to Win Italy SuperEnalotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Italy SuperEnalotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more