Italy SuperEnalotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy SuperEnalotto

Italy SuperEnalotto Results

18 August 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Jolly  Jolly
Superstar   9

How to Play Italy SuperEnalotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Jolly

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Superstar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superstar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 50,035.32 million

16 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   13   19   59   74   81   84
   Jolly   02
   Superstar   51

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   08   49   62   65   83   88
   Jolly   45
   Superstar   64

11 August 2022 (Thursday)

   06   32   34   56   58   87
   Jolly   23
   Superstar   88

9 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   25   26   29   38   39
   Jolly   82
   Superstar   41

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   01   21   29   40   42   58
   Jolly   25
   Superstar   70

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   20   23   45   66   83   87
   Jolly   16
   Superstar   61

2 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   09   25   26   49   68   74
   Jolly   81
   Superstar   59

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   07   25   28   62   80   87
   Jolly   54
   Superstar   49

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   19   20   22   54   72   88
   Jolly   50
   Superstar   56

26 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   08   31   34   44   56   77
   Jolly   36
   Superstar   9

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   29   32   46   56   66   90
   Jolly   21
   Superstar   89

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   07   14   24   43   44   90
   Jolly   66
   Superstar   19

19 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   17   27   44   78   79
   Jolly   59
   Superstar   1

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   28   29   38   43   62   71
   Jolly   75
   Superstar   49

14 July 2022 (Thursday)

   03   11   28   39   65   75
   Jolly   48
   Superstar   51

12 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   11   56   63   66   68   72
   Jolly   58
   Superstar   68

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   28   31   41   51   70   83
   Jolly   80
   Superstar   24

7 July 2022 (Thursday)

   17   24   25   35   66   73
   Jolly   54
   Superstar   1

5 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   16   17   49   66   82   86
   Jolly   01
   Superstar   67

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   25   34   38   66
   Jolly   51
   Superstar   21

How to Win Italy SuperEnalotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Italy SuperEnalotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more