Italy SuperEnalotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy SuperEnalotto

Italy SuperEnalotto Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Jolly  Jolly
Superstar   72

How to Play Italy SuperEnalotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Jolly

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Superstar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superstar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 50,035.32 million

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   09   26   57   66   81   83
   Jolly   63
   Superstar   65

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   24   50   53   54   62   88
   Jolly   61
   Superstar   72

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   19   21   33   61   90
   Jolly   43
   Superstar   52

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   14   16   35   47   58   64
   Jolly   40
   Superstar   20

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   15   33   48   49   56   88
   Jolly   16
   Superstar   55

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   19   30   60   71   78
   Jolly   79
   Superstar   6

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   35   37   50   75   77   81
   Jolly   05
   Superstar   30

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   07   14   20   66   68   79
   Jolly   76
   Superstar   60

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   22   38   51   60   74
   Jolly   86
   Superstar   50

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   22   25   31   79   87   90
   Jolly   38
   Superstar   73

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   16   22   46   51   72
   Jolly   08
   Superstar   29

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   36   39   45   50   62   66
   Jolly   47
   Superstar   69

17 December 2020 (Thursday)

   05   09   12   14   26   37
   Jolly   55
   Superstar   29

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   16   47   51   80   85
   Jolly   04
   Superstar   23

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   11   14   18   59   64   85
   Jolly   01
   Superstar   84

10 December 2020 (Thursday)

   01   06   25   42   75   80
   Jolly   41
   Superstar   63

7 December 2020 (Monday)

   01   06   20   25   70   90
   Jolly   89
   Superstar   45

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   26   32   39   40   57   65
   Jolly   04
   Superstar   15

3 December 2020 (Thursday)

   22   33   43   48   87   89
   Jolly   17
   Superstar   75

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   30   32   62   78   80
   Jolly   36
   Superstar   21

How to Win Italy SuperEnalotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Italy SuperEnalotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more