Italy SuperEnalotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy SuperEnalotto

Italy SuperEnalotto Results

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Jolly  Jolly
Superstar   17

How to Play Italy SuperEnalotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Jolly

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Superstar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superstar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 50,035.32 million

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   34   44   64   75   82
   Jolly   48
   Superstar   5

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   24   30   38   47   48   78
   Jolly   08
   Superstar   57

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   06   45   61   82   84   88
   Jolly   16
   Superstar   36

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   17   23   24   43   72
   Jolly   81
   Superstar   30

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   48   58   60   86   87
   Jolly   55
   Superstar   22

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   22   24   38   42   44   87
   Jolly   67
   Superstar   13

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   17   19   38   66   71
   Jolly   90
   Superstar   35

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   13   40   60   66   73   75
   Jolly   23
   Superstar   49

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   04   23   52   65   79   88
   Jolly   37
   Superstar   53

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   06   14   17   54   60
   Jolly   83
   Superstar   78

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   21   56   63   81   85
   Jolly   51
   Superstar   61

4 November 2021 (Thursday)

   22   25   38   41   61   68
   Jolly   24
   Superstar   3

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   22   27   51   55   77   86
   Jolly   33
   Superstar   42

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   20   31   41   43   48   79
   Jolly   26
   Superstar   46

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

   02   25   34   67   73   77
   Jolly   36
   Superstar   11

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   20   24   25   49   57   68
   Jolly   16
   Superstar   53

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   11   12   15   20   83
   Jolly   46
   Superstar   80

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

   09   10   26   27   77   86
   Jolly   16
   Superstar   23

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   21   28   38   42   66   88
   Jolly   60
   Superstar   6

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   32   41   50   57   67   89
   Jolly   13
   Superstar   90

How to Win Italy SuperEnalotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Italy SuperEnalotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more