Italy SuperEnalotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy SuperEnalotto

Italy SuperEnalotto Results

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Jolly  Jolly
Superstar   31

How to Play Italy SuperEnalotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Jolly

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Superstar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superstar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 50,035.32 million

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   20   36   55   69   80   85
   Jolly   58
   Superstar   3

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   26   45   58   69   72   82
   Jolly   09
   Superstar   49

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   13   26   40   55   65   86
   Jolly   09
   Superstar   48

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   04   15   43   69   74   84
   Jolly   49
   Superstar   36

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   24   45   68   72   81
   Jolly   20
   Superstar   2

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   15   32   54   56   61   85
   Jolly   10
   Superstar   63

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   03   20   29   49   65   82
   Jolly   31
   Superstar   70

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   29   34   64   72   79
   Jolly   14
   Superstar   82

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   22   25   45   46   48   88
   Jolly   24
   Superstar   56

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   08   46   53   62   77   84
   Jolly   51
   Superstar   38

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   21   33   50   57   89
   Jolly   52
   Superstar   26

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   11   16   17   35   68   90
   Jolly   76
   Superstar   47

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   15   20   23   69   72   81
   Jolly   87
   Superstar   79

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   32   46   53   70   75
   Jolly   62
   Superstar   9

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   26   28   32   50   79   87
   Jolly   01
   Superstar   72

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   22   29   50   53   72   83
   Jolly   77
   Superstar   85

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   06   09   32   68   85
   Jolly   79
   Superstar   62

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   34   36   38   63   72   81
   Jolly   18
   Superstar   63

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   05   14   54   55   66   78
   Jolly   52
   Superstar   45

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   23   60   66   72   78
   Jolly   19
   Superstar   53

How to Win Italy SuperEnalotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Italy SuperEnalotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more