Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Germany Lotto 6aus49

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl  Superzahl

How to Play Germany Lotto 6aus49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Superzahl

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superzahl

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 125.85 million

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   14   21   25   39
   Superzahl   00

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   19   29   35   41   49
   Superzahl   07

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   16   18   20   37
   Superzahl   04

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   19   33   37   38
   Superzahl   09

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   24   32   33   36   40   45
   Superzahl   04

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   17   32   43   45
   Superzahl   09

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   11   21   26   28
   Superzahl   08

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   12   23   36   43
   Superzahl   04

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   20   22   24   40
   Superzahl   06

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   20   23   34   40   47
   Superzahl   06

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   09   16   41   48
   Superzahl   08

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   14   20   25   26   27
   Superzahl   02

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   16   22   28   33
   Superzahl   06

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   15   37   38   44
   Superzahl   00

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   20   25   33   48
   Superzahl   08

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   20   21   33   43
   Superzahl   04

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   08   12   22   27   47
   Superzahl   07

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   19   25   26   32   33
   Superzahl   00

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   23   29   35   38
   Superzahl   02

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   31   41   43   44   48
   Superzahl   08

How to Win Germany Lotto 6aus49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Germany Lotto 6aus49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more