Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Germany Lotto 6aus49

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl  Superzahl

How to Play Germany Lotto 6aus49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Superzahl

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superzahl

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 125.85 million

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   09   12   17   24   41   43
   Superzahl   01

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   15   22   39   46   48
   Superzahl   06

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   28   36   39   46
   Superzahl   07

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   11   18   21   35   49
   Superzahl   09

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   22   26   34   36
   Superzahl   04

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   19   22   28   31   34
   Superzahl   05

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   19   30   38   49
   Superzahl   02

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   23   24   41   47   49
   Superzahl   05

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   16   26   36   44
   Superzahl   00

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   19   22   29   46   47
   Superzahl   05

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   09   10   29   42
   Superzahl   00

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   18   33   45   47
   Superzahl   07

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   21   24   31   32
   Superzahl   00

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   11   22   27   42
   Superzahl   07

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   11   20   22   40
   Superzahl   05

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   10   24   31   41   49
   Superzahl   03

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   30   36   38   42
   Superzahl   03

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   16   31   37   39   49
   Superzahl   07

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   08   12   32   42   47
   Superzahl   06

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   22   24   39   48   49
   Superzahl   10

How to Win Germany Lotto 6aus49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Germany Lotto 6aus49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more