Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Germany Lotto 6aus49

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl  Superzahl

How to Play Germany Lotto 6aus49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Superzahl

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superzahl

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 125.85 million

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   18   19   20   46
   Superzahl   05

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   09   15   27   45
   Superzahl   07

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   10   18   19   36   37
   Superzahl   00

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   23   29   34   36   40
   Superzahl   06

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   12   16   24   31   48
   Superzahl   04

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   13   19   31   46
   Superzahl   06

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   14   23   24   48
   Superzahl   04

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   12   15   16   17   35
   Superzahl   07

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   18   30   31   41
   Superzahl   03

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   19   24   44   47   48
   Superzahl   08

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   11   21   30   46
   Superzahl   06

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   29   33   35
   Superzahl   07

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   10   23   24   27
   Superzahl   04

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   09   19   23   47
   Superzahl   07

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   13   36   44   46
   Superzahl   03

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   15   26   30   42
   Superzahl   04

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   10   25   29   40   48
   Superzahl   09

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   07   14   15   20   29   47
   Superzahl   09

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   19   21   27   32   46
   Superzahl   06

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   08   12   23   38   41   48
   Superzahl   09

How to Win Germany Lotto 6aus49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Germany Lotto 6aus49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more