Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Germany Lotto 6aus49

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl  Superzahl

How to Play Germany Lotto 6aus49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Superzahl

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superzahl

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 125.85 million

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   07   17   22   41   49
   Superzahl   03

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   31   35   44   47
   Superzahl   01

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   14   15   35   39   45
   Superzahl   00

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   16   44   45   46
   Superzahl   08

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   23   34   35   44   46
   Superzahl   07

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   17   38   40   43
   Superzahl   02

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   14   25   38   45
   Superzahl   04

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   15   25   26   41
   Superzahl   01

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   18   34   42   44
   Superzahl   06

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   22   23   42   47
   Superzahl   02

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   06   10   15   21
   Superzahl   08

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   15   21   37   42   43
   Superzahl   01

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   13   21   23   31   46
   Superzahl   00

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   24   25   34   48
   Superzahl   01

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   18   24   27   37   47
   Superzahl   00

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   18   22   25   26   36   48
   Superzahl   00

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   18   19   20   46
   Superzahl   05

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   09   15   27   45
   Superzahl   07

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   10   18   19   36   37
   Superzahl   00

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   23   29   34   36   40
   Superzahl   06

How to Win Germany Lotto 6aus49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Germany Lotto 6aus49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more