Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Germany Lotto 6aus49

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl  Superzahl

How to Play Germany Lotto 6aus49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Superzahl

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superzahl

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 125.85 million

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   14   15   29   36   37
   Superzahl   03

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   19   24   25
   Superzahl   07

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   08   24   26   31   40   47
   Superzahl   07

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   15   21   25   28   47
   Superzahl   09

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   06   10   25   42
   Superzahl   00

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   15   16   22   32
   Superzahl   07

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   09   27   31   41   44
   Superzahl   09

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   13   14   28   44   49
   Superzahl   00

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   11   15   31   42   45
   Superzahl   04

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   16   20   21   25   45
   Superzahl   06

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   19   22   26   28
   Superzahl   02

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   15   16   24   37   43
   Superzahl   05

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   07   20   21   27   29   34
   Superzahl   06

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   10   18   31   35
   Superzahl   05

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   11   17   47   49
   Superzahl   03

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   10   27   29   40
   Superzahl   02

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   10   15   43   46
   Superzahl   04

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   14   16   31   36   43
   Superzahl   04

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   19   20   27   30   41   47
   Superzahl   07

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   13   21   22   31
   Superzahl   07

How to Win Germany Lotto 6aus49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Germany Lotto 6aus49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more