Ukraine Super Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine Super Lotto

Ukraine Super Lotto Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ukraine Super Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   10   14   26   42

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   14   19   22   27   46

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   22   40   43   50

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   09   12   23   29

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   07   17   38   44

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   28   42   44   46   52

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   11   13   17   24   29   37

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   17   31   36   42   44

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   09   12   18   44   46

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   27   28   40   43   50

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   03   13   24   25   28   40

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   17   23   33   38

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   22   24   45   49   51

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   14   22   27   43   50

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   10   17   32   33   35   48

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   29   31   34   45   52

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   38   40   50   52

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   28   29   35   38   43

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   20   37   40   42

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   25   31   40   42   47   49

How to Win Ukraine Super Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ukraine Super Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more