Ukraine MegaLot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine MegaLot

Ukraine MegaLot Results

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball

How to Play Ukraine MegaLot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 47.21 million

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   10   15   18   24   32   41
   Mega Ball   04

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   18   20   22   36   40
   Mega Ball   07

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   30   35   37   42
   Mega Ball   06

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   13   21   22   34
   Mega Ball   01

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   08   17   21   38
   Mega Ball   05

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   14   15   31   39   41
   Mega Ball   06

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   13   19   25   40
   Mega Ball   01

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   26   35   36   42
   Mega Ball   03

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   14   16   34   42
   Mega Ball   00

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   22   23   29   41
   Mega Ball   01

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   15   28   35   40   41   42
   Mega Ball   09

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   10   17   25   33   41
   Mega Ball   05

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   05   14   21   23   29   34
   Mega Ball   01

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   18   22   24   27   36
   Mega Ball   04

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   08   21   23   25   33   40
   Mega Ball   01

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   20   28   30   32   35
   Mega Ball   09

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   12   24   40   42
   Mega Ball   06

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   14   29   31   32   41
   Mega Ball   06

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   12   19   21   28   30   35
   Mega Ball   05

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   11   15   23   24   29
   Mega Ball   04

How to Win Ukraine MegaLot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ukraine MegaLot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more