Ukraine MegaLot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine MegaLot

Ukraine MegaLot Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball

How to Play Ukraine MegaLot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 47.21 million

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   11   28   29   30   38
   Mega Ball   08

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   08   21   27   42
   Mega Ball   06

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   21   29   37   40   41
   Mega Ball   06

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   22   30   35   42
   Mega Ball   02

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   12   14   16   30   39
   Mega Ball   02

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   17   19   29   30
   Mega Ball   01

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   18   20   23   26   41
   Mega Ball   00

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   17   23   32   35   42
   Mega Ball   09

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   23   32   36   38   40
   Mega Ball   00

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   11   20   21   37   39
   Mega Ball   07

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   04   18   19   29
   Mega Ball   08

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   13   20   24   28
   Mega Ball   00

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   10   21   22   35   39
   Mega Ball   06

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   12   18   24   25   30   31
   Mega Ball   05

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   19   26   31   35
   Mega Ball   05

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   18   26   37   38   40
   Mega Ball   09

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   23   27   36   40
   Mega Ball   07

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   13   19   22   36
   Mega Ball   05

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   27   34   42
   Mega Ball   07

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   07   16   21   37   39   41
   Mega Ball   08

How to Win Ukraine MegaLot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ukraine MegaLot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more