Ukraine MegaLot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine MegaLot

Ukraine MegaLot Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball

How to Play Ukraine MegaLot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 47.21 million

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   06   12   16   31   33   36
   Mega Ball   02

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   18   24   25   41
   Mega Ball   04

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   10   25   27   39
   Mega Ball   05

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   14   21   27   38
   Mega Ball   08

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   21   30   36   39
   Mega Ball   01

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   19   20   31   40
   Mega Ball   01

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   09   13   16   21   24   29
   Mega Ball   02

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   10   13   17   22   36
   Mega Ball   00

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   14   21   23   24   30   38
   Mega Ball   08

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   16   27   35   40
   Mega Ball   09

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   10   16   21   28   33   39
   Mega Ball   09

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   28   32   36   40   42
   Mega Ball   01

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   02   15   18   33   35   40
   Mega Ball   03

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   12   14   20   42
   Mega Ball   03

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   04   22   27   33   35   39
   Mega Ball   07

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   23   27   33   41   42
   Mega Ball   01

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   18   21   26   36   39
   Mega Ball   07

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   13   16   28   35   39
   Mega Ball   08

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   18   38   39   41
   Mega Ball   04

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   11   13   16   24   34
   Mega Ball   08

How to Win Ukraine MegaLot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ukraine MegaLot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more