Ukraine MegaLot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine MegaLot

Ukraine MegaLot Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball

How to Play Ukraine MegaLot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 47.21 million

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   18   19   23   26   35
   Mega Ball   00

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   14   24   25   30   31
   Mega Ball   01

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   14   27   33   38
   Mega Ball   04

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   08   14   20   21
   Mega Ball   06

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   10   11   28   30   39
   Mega Ball   01

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   22   25   39   42
   Mega Ball   07

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   10   12   31   36
   Mega Ball   06

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   19   28   38   42
   Mega Ball   07

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   08   09   10   42
   Mega Ball   09

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   13   21   30   36
   Mega Ball   00

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   08   12   14   15   37
   Mega Ball   08

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   07   12   16   27   40   42
   Mega Ball   05

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   17   22   23   34   36
   Mega Ball   04

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   17   19   23   40
   Mega Ball   02

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   24   25   29   33   39
   Mega Ball   05

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   18   28   38   40   41
   Mega Ball   00

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   11   28   29   30   38
   Mega Ball   08

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   08   21   27   42
   Mega Ball   06

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   21   29   37   40   41
   Mega Ball   06

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   22   30   35   42
   Mega Ball   02

How to Win Ukraine MegaLot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ukraine MegaLot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more