Ukraine Lotto Triyka Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine Lotto Triyka game

Ukraine Lotto Triyka Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   283

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   060

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   007

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   099

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   496

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   724

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   731

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   393

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   118

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   692

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   629

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   279

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   699

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   572

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   695

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   179

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   618

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   175

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   707

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   446