Ukraine Lotto Triyka Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine Lotto Triyka game

Ukraine Lotto Triyka Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   837

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   820

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   011

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   441

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   821

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   410

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   455

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   900

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   666

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   433

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   782

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   798

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   566

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   328

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   442

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   789

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   880

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   189

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   907

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   624