Ukraine Lotto Triyka Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ukraine Lotto Triyka game

Ukraine Lotto Triyka Results

3 October 2022 (Monday)

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   946

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   215

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   438

29 September 2022 (Thursday)

   142

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   113

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   303

26 September 2022 (Monday)

   869

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   387

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   273

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   871

22 September 2022 (Thursday)

   956

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   235

20 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   694

19 September 2022 (Monday)

   076

18 September 2022 (Sunday)

   948

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   717

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   599

15 September 2022 (Thursday)

   975

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   152

13 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   150