UK Thunderball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Thunderball

UK Thunderball Results

22 January 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play UK Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   18   24   25   35
   Thunderball   11

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   22   24   27   36
   Thunderball   02

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   08   25   28   31   35
   Thunderball   06

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   14   19   22   29   31
   Thunderball   07

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   22   28   32   37
   Thunderball   07

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   27   28   34   38
   Thunderball   08

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   26   29   35
   Thunderball   13

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   06   13   24   25   30
   Thunderball   04

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   13   22   27   31
   Thunderball   01

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   11   12   31   34
   Thunderball   12

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   26   28   29
   Thunderball   12

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   13   17   30   34   35
   Thunderball   01

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   06   08   15
   Thunderball   02

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   10   15   24   39
   Thunderball   09

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   14   33   38
   Thunderball   14

25 December 2020 (Friday)

   09   24   25   28   31
   Thunderball   14

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   20   24   26   29
   Thunderball   07

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   22   24   36   38
   Thunderball   13

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   18   23   32
   Thunderball   01

18 December 2020 (Friday)

   11   23   28   32   37
   Thunderball   11

How to Win UK Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more