UK Thunderball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Thunderball

UK Thunderball Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play UK Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   14   17   19   25   29
   Thunderball   12

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   11   28   34
   Thunderball   10

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   10   14   18   37
   Thunderball   09

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   19   29   32   36   37
   Thunderball   13

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   06   08   17   23   33
   Thunderball   03

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   12   14   29   38
   Thunderball   06

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   28   34   37   38
   Thunderball   01

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   27   29   32
   Thunderball   03

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   03   08   10   23   34
   Thunderball   13

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   15   26   28   30
   Thunderball   13

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   23   24   25   38
   Thunderball   04

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   18   20   36
   Thunderball   09

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   08   12   14   31   33
   Thunderball   14

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   18   22   29
   Thunderball   06

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   11   16   27   31
   Thunderball   06

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   15   22   28
   Thunderball   09

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   18   22   36   38
   Thunderball   05

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   22   37   38
   Thunderball   07

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   04   19   22   31
   Thunderball   03

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   24   36   38
   Thunderball   08

How to Win UK Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more