UK Thunderball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Thunderball

UK Thunderball Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play UK Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   05   28   34   36
   Thunderball   01

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   16   17   21   36
   Thunderball   08

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   03   04   11   12   20
   Thunderball   03

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   15   29   35   37
   Thunderball   13

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   03   06   15   39
   Thunderball   11

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   12   32   38
   Thunderball   11

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   09   19   21   32
   Thunderball   07

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   21   22   29   33
   Thunderball   13

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   22   28   33   36
   Thunderball   05

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   16   27   32   33
   Thunderball   09

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   21   24   25   33
   Thunderball   01

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   08   11   23   36
   Thunderball   08

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   09   30   31   34
   Thunderball   03

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   15   20   22   27   38
   Thunderball   02

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   06   13   14   24
   Thunderball   14

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   16   22   35
   Thunderball   11

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   10   11   27   30
   Thunderball   11

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   24   30   33   35
   Thunderball   07

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   03   12   14   21   34
   Thunderball   08

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   15   22   38
   Thunderball   01

How to Win UK Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more