UK Thunderball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Thunderball

UK Thunderball Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play UK Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   08   09   15   35
   Thunderball   14

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   08   15   18   22   27
   Thunderball   06

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   09   18   24   29   35
   Thunderball   03

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   12   14   16   39
   Thunderball   14

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   19   25   35   36
   Thunderball   12

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   09   10   29
   Thunderball   10

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   07   20   28   29   34
   Thunderball   04

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   24   25   29   32
   Thunderball   07

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   19   21   35   37
   Thunderball   05

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   25   29   39
   Thunderball   03

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   13   16   17   28   38
   Thunderball   11

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   37   38   39
   Thunderball   13

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   04   08   11   26   38
   Thunderball   13

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   22   29   31   33   34
   Thunderball   02

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   09   24   27   34   39
   Thunderball   03

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   09   18   21   27
   Thunderball   09

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   08   33   34   35
   Thunderball   10

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   10   11   18   24   36
   Thunderball   10

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   07   10   23   29   39
   Thunderball   05

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   06   16   17   23
   Thunderball   11

How to Win UK Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more