UK Thunderball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Thunderball

UK Thunderball Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play UK Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   15   25   30
   Thunderball   06

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   11   24   31
   Thunderball   04

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   08   15   21   30   34
   Thunderball   02

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   06   26   38   39
   Thunderball   05

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   14   32   33   36
   Thunderball   08

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   06   23   25   26   29
   Thunderball   14

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   07   12   33   35   38
   Thunderball   09

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   18   19   31   37
   Thunderball   02

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   15   20   24   29
   Thunderball   12

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   10   11   28
   Thunderball   07

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   06   07   22   33   36
   Thunderball   13

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   06   12   28
   Thunderball   13

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   12   15   16   17
   Thunderball   02

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   18   19   23   26   34
   Thunderball   04

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   05   08   14   24
   Thunderball   10

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   17   30   36   39
   Thunderball   11

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   28   31   35   38
   Thunderball   14

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   16   24   34   37   38
   Thunderball   12

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   11   12   13   17   35
   Thunderball   02

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   09   26   34   38
   Thunderball   12

How to Win UK Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more