UK The Health Lottery Results

Latest and historical UK lottery results for The Health Lottery

UK The Health Lottery Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play The Health Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.12 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   13   14   15   18   30
   Bonus Ball   05

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   16   26   32   34   42
   Bonus Ball   15

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   16   28   32   36
   Bonus Ball   30

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   13   22   40   49
   Bonus Ball   06

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   12   20   46   48
   Bonus Ball   10

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   12   21   37   38   48
   Bonus Ball   06

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   05   14   18   41   47
   Bonus Ball   04

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   13   31   33   44
   Bonus Ball   09

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   15   34   39   48
   Bonus Ball   04

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   24   34   36   41
   Bonus Ball   19

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   09   20   33   42   50
   Bonus Ball   22

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   16   28   31   36   47
   Bonus Ball   07

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   23   26   38   46   49
   Bonus Ball   30

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   28   34   37   42
   Bonus Ball   22

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   29   31   32
   Bonus Ball   07

25 December 2020 (Friday)

   06   11   18   32   43
   Bonus Ball   08

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   03   06   16   22   33
   Bonus Ball   17

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   33   43   46
   Bonus Ball   05

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   18   23   42   43
   Bonus Ball   46

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   10   18   24   34   49
   Bonus Ball   40

How to Win The Health Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports The Health Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more