UK The Health Lottery Results

Latest and historical UK lottery results for The Health Lottery

UK The Health Lottery Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play The Health Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.12 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   12   19   26   33   49
   Bonus   13

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   38   39   47
   Bonus   27

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   19   37   43   48   50
   Bonus   08

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   09   10   12   24   33
   Bonus   07

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   10   26   42   43   48
   Bonus   06

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   05   30   32   33   43
   Bonus   29

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   14   24   25   32
   Bonus   01

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   32   42   49   50
   Bonus   24

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   19   23   28   33   48
   Bonus   07

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   01   23   27   29   36
   Bonus   18

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   04   07   14   35   37
   Bonus   26

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   12   13   18   36
   Bonus   04

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   06   20   23   46
   Bonus   39

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   09   11   21   28   31
   Bonus   13

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   12   40   44   45   50
   Bonus   27

28 April 2022 (Thursday)

   05   06   33   35   36
   Bonus   40

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   26   31   44   48
   Bonus   16

26 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   08   30   35   38   45
   Bonus   50

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   08   09   10   18   23
   Bonus   37

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   19   21   28   30   40
   Bonus   01

How to Win The Health Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports The Health Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more