UK The Health Lottery Results

Latest and historical UK lottery results for The Health Lottery

UK The Health Lottery Results

13 August 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play The Health Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.12 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   32   36   40   41
   Bonus Ball   39

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   15   19   45   50
   Bonus Ball   11

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   19   25   41
   Bonus Ball   39

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   02   17   27   32   46
   Bonus Ball   08

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   07   10   27   30   42
   Bonus Ball   34

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   13   28   37   48
   Bonus Ball   40

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   25   28   44   48
   Bonus Ball   19

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   16   33   42
   Bonus Ball   32

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   08   16   23   44
   Bonus Ball   17

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   25   32   34   35   48
   Bonus Ball   17

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   14   28   38   40
   Bonus Ball   37

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   17   18   20   27   29
   Bonus Ball   40

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   22   39   44   46   48
   Bonus Ball   20

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   14   20   27   34
   Bonus Ball   43

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   04   08   22   28   40
   Bonus Ball   19

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   30   42   45   50
   Bonus Ball   06

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   03   16   22   41
   Bonus Ball   46

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   11   27   48
   Bonus Ball   15

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   09   14   17   37
   Bonus Ball   42

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   07   09   10   37   45
   Bonus Ball   42

How to Win The Health Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports The Health Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more