UK Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Set for Life

UK Set for Life Results

19 April 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball  Life Ball

How to Play UK Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 47

Life Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Life Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.34 million

Jackpot amount

£10,000 a month for 30 years

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   02   17   24   26   46
   Life Ball   07

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   06   26   32   38   44
   Life Ball   07

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   19   21   24   32   42
   Life Ball   06

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   13   28   29   30   34
   Life Ball   02

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   12   26   31   32   35
   Life Ball   06

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   17   28   39   42   43
   Life Ball   08

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   10   13   28   30   38
   Life Ball   01

22 March 2021 (Monday)

   08   19   29   34   35
   Life Ball   09

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   05   25   43   44   47
   Life Ball   08

15 March 2021 (Monday)

   09   11   29   39   44
   Life Ball   06

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   03   11   20   21   26
   Life Ball   08

8 March 2021 (Monday)

   02   16   28   32   45
   Life Ball   10

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   04   08   18   28   44
   Life Ball   08

1 March 2021 (Monday)

   09   14   19   35   37
   Life Ball   06

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   02   12   16   19   23
   Life Ball   04

22 February 2021 (Monday)

   04   07   16   20   42
   Life Ball   09

18 February 2021 (Thursday)

   07   19   28   38   39
   Life Ball   05

15 February 2021 (Monday)

   22   23   25   32   44
   Life Ball   03

11 February 2021 (Thursday)

   27   29   37   41   42
   Life Ball   07

8 February 2021 (Monday)

   04   10   14   17   30
   Life Ball   02

How to Win UK Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more