UK Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Set for Life

UK Set for Life Results

11 April 2024 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball  Life Ball

How to Play UK Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 47

Life Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Life Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.34 million

Jackpot amount

£10,000 a month for 30 years

8 April 2024 (Monday)

   03   05   06   36   43
   Life Ball   01

4 April 2024 (Thursday)

   02   09   16   17   41
   Life Ball   03

1 April 2024 (Monday)

   19   30   35   40   44
   Life Ball   02

28 March 2024 (Thursday)

   05   10   19   26   41
   Life Ball   04

25 March 2024 (Monday)

   11   23   24   26   35
   Life Ball   02

21 March 2024 (Thursday)

   03   04   11   14   18
   Life Ball   07

18 March 2024 (Monday)

   02   11   19   38   43
   Life Ball   06

14 March 2024 (Thursday)

   04   11   22   25   34
   Life Ball   06

11 March 2024 (Monday)

   12   21   30   35   44
   Life Ball   09

7 March 2024 (Thursday)

   11   29   32   34   42
   Life Ball   09

4 March 2024 (Monday)

   07   15   25   30   38
   Life Ball   09

29 February 2024 (Thursday)

   04   06   28   29   45
   Life Ball   04

26 February 2024 (Monday)

   03   10   21   24   39
   Life Ball   02

22 February 2024 (Thursday)

   16   17   19   23   38
   Life Ball   05

19 February 2024 (Monday)

   07   11   12   36   46
   Life Ball   09

15 February 2024 (Thursday)

   05   11   25   30   42
   Life Ball   06

12 February 2024 (Monday)

   06   20   27   29   36
   Life Ball   08

8 February 2024 (Thursday)

   13   19   26   37   43
   Life Ball   05

5 February 2024 (Monday)

   03   04   08   10   28
   Life Ball   01

1 February 2024 (Thursday)

   03   07   11   23   29
   Life Ball   07

How to Win UK Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more