UK Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Scottish Children's Lottery

UK Scottish Children's Lottery Results

5 December 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

1 December 2022 (Thursday)

   05   27   35   37   40
   Bonus   01

28 November 2022 (Monday)

   01   03   24   26   32
   Bonus   16

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   02   12   17   36   43
   Bonus   18

21 November 2022 (Monday)

   12   14   29   33   40
   Bonus   43

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   10   12   16   32   42
   Bonus   33

14 November 2022 (Monday)

   04   09   11   14   41
   Bonus   13

10 November 2022 (Thursday)

   07   10   23   25   43
   Bonus   33

7 November 2022 (Monday)

   17   19   25   35   39
   Bonus   37

3 November 2022 (Thursday)

   17   19   34   45   46
   Bonus   42

31 October 2022 (Monday)

   18   22   36   46   48
   Bonus   34

27 October 2022 (Thursday)

   12   22   24   38   40
   Bonus   23

24 October 2022 (Monday)

   12   21   34   35   41
   Bonus   33

20 October 2022 (Thursday)

   11   12   29   39   45
   Bonus   32

17 October 2022 (Monday)

   13   23   35   38   39
   Bonus   30

13 October 2022 (Thursday)

   10   11   14   26   29
   Bonus   01

10 October 2022 (Monday)

   13   18   27   36   38
   Bonus   10

6 October 2022 (Thursday)

   01   15   20   32   40
   Bonus   48

3 October 2022 (Monday)

   07   17   24   35   40
   Bonus   01

29 September 2022 (Thursday)

   11   15   18   25   47
   Bonus   33

26 September 2022 (Monday)

   02   21   24   47   48
   Bonus   15

How to Win UK Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more