UK Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Scottish Children's Lottery

UK Scottish Children's Lottery Results

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play UK Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   10   17   26   30   49
   Bonus Ball   43

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

   02   10   20   40   46
   Bonus Ball   29

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   01   13   17   20   25
   Bonus Ball   19

14 May 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   06   31   34
   Bonus Ball   18

11 May 2020 (Monday)

   03   06   19   38   44
   Bonus Ball   12

7 May 2020 (Thursday)

   08   25   26   36   43
   Bonus Ball   37

4 May 2020 (Monday)

   01   09   14   34   41
   Bonus Ball   47

30 April 2020 (Thursday)

   11   14   19   35   42
   Bonus Ball   04

27 April 2020 (Monday)

   03   11   42   45   46
   Bonus Ball   14

23 April 2020 (Thursday)

   15   20   22   29   45
   Bonus Ball   05

20 April 2020 (Monday)

   01   14   27   42   43
   Bonus Ball   12

16 April 2020 (Thursday)

   07   15   18   20   21
   Bonus Ball   23

13 April 2020 (Monday)

   06   13   29   34   39
   Bonus Ball   38

9 April 2020 (Thursday)

   06   13   25   36   43
   Bonus Ball   38

6 April 2020 (Monday)

   01   16   25   31   44
   Bonus Ball   27

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   12   21   29   38   39
   Bonus Ball   30

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   14   15   29   39   41
   Bonus Ball   17

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   03   07   10   33   37
   Bonus Ball   25

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   12   16   40   42   45
   Bonus Ball   17

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   04   12   21   31   47
   Bonus Ball   34

How to Win UK Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more