UK Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Scottish Children's Lottery

UK Scottish Children's Lottery Results

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   04   08   17   37   44
   Bonus   06

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   04   07   19   46   48
   Bonus   34

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   08   11   12   38   45
   Bonus   41

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   15   19   24   37   40
   Bonus   39

2 May 2022 (Monday)

   05   16   31   38   46
   Bonus   19

28 April 2022 (Thursday)

   17   35   37   41   42
   Bonus   45

25 April 2022 (Monday)

   03   10   14   18   28
   Bonus   07

21 April 2022 (Thursday)

   01   15   25   35   48
   Bonus   42

18 April 2022 (Monday)

   08   34   36   39   46
   Bonus   40

14 April 2022 (Thursday)

   05   11   34   42   48
   Bonus   20

11 April 2022 (Monday)

   08   24   32   34   43
   Bonus   48

7 April 2022 (Thursday)

   11   19   29   37   44
   Bonus   36

4 April 2022 (Monday)

   05   19   23   43   47
   Bonus   41

31 March 2022 (Thursday)

   05   09   12   41   42
   Bonus   25

28 March 2022 (Monday)

   01   15   16   19   28
   Bonus   23

24 March 2022 (Thursday)

   04   08   25   30   31
   Bonus   43

21 March 2022 (Monday)

   05   12   33   38   46
   Bonus   29

17 March 2022 (Thursday)

   03   12   20   25   26
   Bonus   44

14 March 2022 (Monday)

   06   08   26   34   37
   Bonus   39

10 March 2022 (Thursday)

   08   18   27   32   35
   Bonus   42

How to Win UK Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more