UK Pick 3 6pm Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Pick 3 6pm game

UK Pick 3 6pm Results

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

12 April 2024 (Friday)

   814

11 April 2024 (Thursday)

   665

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   220

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   008

8 April 2024 (Monday)

   852

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

   777

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   579

5 April 2024 (Friday)

   059

4 April 2024 (Thursday)

   848

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   311

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   181

1 April 2024 (Monday)

   547

31 March 2024 (Sunday)

   748

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   947

29 March 2024 (Friday)

   791

28 March 2024 (Thursday)

   006

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   681

26 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   274

25 March 2024 (Monday)

   923

24 March 2024 (Sunday)

   033