UK Pick 3 1pm Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Pick 3 1pm game

UK Pick 3 1pm Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   888

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   315

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   157

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   886

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   063

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   311

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   201

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   594

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   124

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   416

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   338

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   327

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   553

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   722

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   968

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   467

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   355

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   724

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   767

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   900