UK Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Lotto

UK Lotto Results

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   15   20   48   57   58
   Bonus   09

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   14   15   18   22   39   50
   Bonus   51

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   13   28   34   37   45
   Bonus   24

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   11   22   25   28   45   55
   Bonus   15

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   25   38   45   46   55   57
   Bonus   16

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   02   06   07   29   31   42
   Bonus   09

7 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   20   27   34   42   58
   Bonus   48

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   09   25   42   43   46   52
   Bonus   06

31 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   16   21   30   49   54
   Bonus   08

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   07   10   20   24   30   38
   Bonus   19

24 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   14   25   32   35   39
   Bonus   42

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   03   05   06   09   35   59
   Bonus   38

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   26   30   37   45   48
   Bonus   33

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   15   22   42   49   50   54
   Bonus   59

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   21   24   40   47   52
   Bonus   30

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   14   15   31   41   44   45
   Bonus   20

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   25   28   29   53   58
   Bonus   15

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   07   16   17   19   33   57
   Bonus   12

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   11   14   37   38   39
   Bonus   54

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   10   13   34   41   54
   Bonus   26

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more