UK Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Lotto

UK Lotto Results

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   18   21   27   28   48
   Bonus Ball   10

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   33   41   45   54
   Bonus Ball   18

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   05   27   51   54
   Bonus Ball   06

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   35   42   43   54   59
   Bonus Ball   21

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   31   39   42   43   48
   Bonus Ball   01

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   42   44   47   58   59
   Bonus Ball   52

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   23   40   42   47   59
   Bonus Ball   58

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   18   30   33   39   54   55
   Bonus Ball   21

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   23   25   29   30   36
   Bonus Ball   14

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   14   29   35   41   42   55
   Bonus Ball   11

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   25   50   52   54   55
   Bonus Ball   28

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   27   28   46   51   55   57
   Bonus Ball   14

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   23   42   47   50   59
   Bonus Ball   32

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   13   14   34   50   51
   Bonus Ball   11

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   20   30   38   50   55
   Bonus Ball   05

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   02   12   23   41   55
   Bonus Ball   09

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   10   11   45   54   58
   Bonus Ball   40

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   12   27   33   36   42   45
   Bonus Ball   26

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   13   15   36   44   50   56
   Bonus Ball   45

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   21   23   32   44   49
   Bonus Ball   56

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more