UK Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Lotto

UK Lotto Results

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   11   17   25   47   52   53
   Bonus   37

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   12   13   14   34   50   51
   Bonus   22

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   13   34   38   43   52
   Bonus   36

4 May 2024 (Saturday)

   02   07   16   31   54   59
   Bonus   10

1 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   13   16   21   22   44   53
   Bonus   36

27 April 2024 (Saturday)

   02   15   18   25   57   58
   Bonus   53

24 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   14   18   53   56   59
   Bonus   40

20 April 2024 (Saturday)

   05   26   29   43   52   54
   Bonus   32

17 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   11   26   28   31   35   39
   Bonus   40

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

   17   26   31   33   45   48
   Bonus   47

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   09   19   24   31   39   56
   Bonus   55

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   10   12   14   17   20   29
   Bonus   33

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   32   38   41   46   48
   Bonus   40

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   15   16   19   37   49   51
   Bonus   17

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   03   22   27   42   48
   Bonus   09

23 March 2024 (Saturday)

   07   15   41   43   45   50
   Bonus   28

20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   10   14   25   29   35
   Bonus   32

16 March 2024 (Saturday)

   11   16   18   35   44   45
   Bonus   51

13 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   24   26   28   34   35   37
   Bonus   48

9 March 2024 (Saturday)

   14   15   17   33   53   55
   Bonus   43

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more