UK Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Lotto

UK Lotto Results

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   04   22   28   39   45   49
   Bonus Ball   25

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   16   17   22   27   52
   Bonus Ball   30

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   27   33   46   49
   Bonus Ball   11

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   24   25   39   53   57
   Bonus Ball   09

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   12   26   29   34   56   58
   Bonus Ball   41

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   11   19   27   52
   Bonus Ball   05

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   22   30   38   42   47
   Bonus Ball   14

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   39   45   46   52   54
   Bonus Ball   12

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   29   35   36   40   44
   Bonus Ball   42

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   14   19   50   56
   Bonus Ball   08

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   25   32   34   52   55   58
   Bonus Ball   09

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   20   27   49   52   57
   Bonus Ball   04

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   21   23   25   27   36   47
   Bonus Ball   17

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   18   21   27   28   48
   Bonus Ball   10

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   33   41   45   54
   Bonus Ball   18

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   05   27   51   54
   Bonus Ball   06

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   35   42   43   54   59
   Bonus Ball   21

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   31   39   42   43   48
   Bonus Ball   01

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   42   44   47   58   59
   Bonus Ball   52

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   23   40   42   47   59
   Bonus Ball   58

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more