UK Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK Lotto

UK Lotto Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   08   12   16   18   42
   Bonus Ball   04

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   09   21   23   30   35   38
   Bonus Ball   53

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   36   51   52   54
   Bonus Ball   10

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   09   36   39   57
   Bonus Ball   37

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   17   21   24   37   49
   Bonus Ball   45

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   26   43   44   46   52   55
   Bonus Ball   06

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   42   48   51   52   54
   Bonus Ball   21

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   14   21   27   28
   Bonus Ball   23

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   28   30   36   38   43
   Bonus Ball   33

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   13   38   39   49   53   56
   Bonus Ball   59

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   10   14   28   33
   Bonus Ball   26

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   13   38   47   51   52   59
   Bonus Ball   18

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   22   26   38   39   47
   Bonus Ball   48

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   09   27   35   45   46   57
   Bonus Ball   32

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   18   30   33   44   55
   Bonus Ball   48

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   23   32   37   49   54   57
   Bonus Ball   47

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   26   27   28   41   54
   Bonus Ball   45

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   25   37   39   44   50   56
   Bonus Ball   13

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   36   46   49   50   59
   Bonus Ball   38

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   33   45   50   52   56
   Bonus Ball   44

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more