UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

26 October 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   17   25   39   41
   Booster   23

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

   03   22   29   34   42   45
   Booster   21

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   13   24   32   37
   Booster   08

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   04   10   15   20   25   35
   Booster   17

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   29   31   38   39   41
   Booster   01

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   14   22   24   34   36
   Booster   30

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   04   18   21   33   47
   Booster   10

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   17   19   22   28   35   47
   Booster   36

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   04   14   24   43
   Booster   38

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   09   18   25   26   36
   Booster   28

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   08   12   24   26   38   45
   Booster   20

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   13   24   27   28   32
   Booster   11

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   16   19   32   38
   Booster   39

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   10   11   16   21   27
   Booster   13

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   25   28   29   32   46   48
   Booster   43

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   01   04   14   24   32   45
   Booster   36

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   20   29   30   31   33   37
   Booster   39

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   02   12   32   33   34   44
   Booster   39

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   07   09   21   24   28   43
   Booster   04

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   13   22   30   38   46
   Booster   43

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more