UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   07   15   21   29   42   45
   Booster   28

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   07   22   33   35   37
   Booster   09

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   23   24   33   34   48
   Booster   04

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   04   10   25   30   34   37
   Booster   14

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   19   23   30   33   45   47
   Booster   48

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   10   12   22   28   30   35
   Booster   03

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   20   24   27   29   33   37
   Booster   25

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   02   08   17   38   39   40
   Booster   21

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   10   14   17   28   45
   Booster   12

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   09   17   20   22   39
   Booster   08

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   09   10   21   35   38   39
   Booster   25

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   03   12   22   34   35   48
   Booster   36

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   04   14   19   24   31   40
   Booster   17

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   01   03   14   25   41   44
   Booster   09

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   11   17   23   28   30   43
   Booster   01

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   23   33   37   40   43
   Booster   09

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   11   23   27   42   48   49
   Booster   26

2 May 2022 (Monday)

   04   06   12   21   30   47
   Booster   11

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   10   14   17   28   30   32
   Booster   39

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   21   22   24   43   49
   Booster   29

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more