UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   06   14   34   35   48
   Booster   44

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   04   07   22   30   35   38
   Booster   34

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   06   14   34   35   36   46
   Booster   18

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   15   16   27   43   46
   Booster   48

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   07   09   11   17   19   24
   Booster   04

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   09   12   18   20   26   43
   Booster   14

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   26   27   39   44   46
   Booster   12

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   15   25   26   38   45
   Booster   21

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   02   23   31   37   41   47
   Booster   22

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   12   19   25   37
   Booster   35

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   26   31   34   36   37   39
   Booster   05

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   04   07   22   26   42
   Booster   31

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   02   06   10   24   27   39
   Booster   17

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   10   16   22   30   39
   Booster   21

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   26   38   44   45   46   49
   Booster   02

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   07   17   28   35   43   48
   Booster   46

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   02   22   26   34   39   41
   Booster   08

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   12   17   43   44
   Booster   48

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   09   10   13   29   40   47
   Booster   31

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   05   24   32   38   40   44
   Booster   15

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more