UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   09   30   37   44   48   49
   Booster   05

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   03   21   26   28   34   38
   Booster   02

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   18   19   31   41
   Booster   37

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   10   12   20   30   44   46
   Booster   43

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   21   22   26   27   34   40
   Booster   30

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   11   14   28   32   35
   Booster   15

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   11   20   31   41   46
   Booster   15

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   19   28   29   39   42   47
   Booster   49

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   01   02   18   24   29   31
   Booster   40

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   14   30   39   47
   Booster   11

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   09   20   25   31   40
   Booster   30

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   11   23   24   33   35   43
   Booster   18

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   19   24   28   41   46
   Booster   02

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   09   15   16   25   34
   Booster   07

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   14   23   27   31   40   42
   Booster   34

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   04   09   10   16   26   32
   Booster   01

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   16   19   23   32   40   41
   Booster   13

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   08   12   17   43   46   49
   Booster   06

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   05   24   27   33   38   45
   Booster   01

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   14   17   21   27   47
   Booster   42

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more