UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   25   35   42
   Booster   29

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   07   16   20   37   43   49
   Booster   48

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   10   16   19   23   24   46
   Booster   12

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   24   28   33   40   42   43
   Booster   25

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   22   31   38   46   48
   Booster   29

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   01   16   20   37   41   49
   Booster   22

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   12   13   16   31   47   48
   Booster   21

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   20   26   30   36   37   41
   Booster   45

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   08   12   22   26   31   35
   Booster   21

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   14   16   43   48
   Booster   38

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   15   16   30   36   37
   Booster   09

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   20   32   39   41   49
   Booster   47

9 March 2020 (Monday)

   09   10   14   15   26   43
   Booster   24

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   07   16   31   32   33   47
   Booster   36

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   17   29   31   34   43
   Booster   24

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   02   19   33   39   47   48
   Booster   07

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   12   18   20   25   37   49
   Booster   09

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   10   14   22   27   31
   Booster   26

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   10   11   18   24   48
   Booster   45

2 March 2020 (Monday)

   03   09   12   31   32   45
   Booster   36

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more