UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   15   17   23   24   45   48
   Booster   16

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   18   22   42   43   47
   Booster   45

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   32   34   38   39   46
   Booster   43

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   02   10   12   28   35   39
   Booster   01

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   10   16   31   33   38   49
   Booster   18

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   14   26   39   40   41   46
   Booster   49

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   20   26   31   32   36   40
   Booster   46

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   05   10   12   16   18   45
   Booster   35

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   09   14   15   29   47
   Booster   46

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   12   17   35   48   49
   Booster   18

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   02   14   19   30   38   48
   Booster   43

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   14   16   19   42
   Booster   10

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   12   15   18   33   45   48
   Booster   19

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   04   05   34   42   46   49
   Booster   44

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   05   06   24   25   38
   Booster   03

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   18   23   30   31   43
   Booster   42

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   18   21   25   28   30   36
   Booster   33

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   06   11   17   25   36   44
   Booster   16

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   03   05   16   25   26   30
   Booster   22

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   19   23   35   37   42   48
   Booster   08

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more