UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

3 August 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   01   07   11   23   27   45
   Booster   02

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   14   25   26   27   36
   Booster   23

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   06   15   19   22   28   42
   Booster   41

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   13   20   22   37   38   44
   Booster   28

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   10   37   40   46
   Booster   45

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   16   26   35   46   47
   Booster   49

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   02   09   15   21   46   49
   Booster   47

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   02   14   20   28   44   47
   Booster   34

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   19   21   26   32   47
   Booster   31

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   05   15   23   25   27
   Booster   21

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   08   29   34   44   46   48
   Booster   20

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   19   34   43   47
   Booster   22

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   08   13   16   22   34
   Booster   04

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   11   15   16   26   37   40
   Booster   08

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   01   08   12   17   37   38
   Booster   23

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   17   20   21   27   43   49
   Booster   44

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   06   07   08   14   26   42
   Booster   03

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   08   24   25   37   40   45
   Booster   09

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   23   29   31   46   47
   Booster   27

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   16   23   37   44   45
   Booster   27

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more