UK 49s Teatime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Teatime

UK 49s Teatime Results

14 June 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

   15   16   23   32   34   47
   Booster   08

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   03   14   18   33   43   44
   Booster   02

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   10   23   29   34   43   44
   Booster   08

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   03   11   12   23   29   47
   Booster   18

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   24   33   35   46
   Booster   17

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   14   17   31   32   33   48
   Booster   07

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   07   18   21   31   39   46
   Booster   35

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   03   07   24   29   44   48
   Booster   23

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   07   24   44   47   48   49
   Booster   41

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   11   14   15   30   34   40
   Booster   21

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   10   15   22   23   34   46
   Booster   26

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   28   32   40   47
   Booster   36

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   08   32   38   42   47
   Booster   14

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   10   20   36   38   45   48
   Booster   14

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

   03   18   19   25   28   45
   Booster   41

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   07   16   25   28   29   32
   Booster   27

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   06   07   20   22   27   29
   Booster   14

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   04   15   19   31   32   45
   Booster   08

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   22   26   36   37   38
   Booster   34

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   04   27   31   38   44
   Booster   03

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more