UK 49s Lunchtime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Lunchtime

UK 49s Lunchtime Results

3 August 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   02   04   13   25   27   31
   Booster   18

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   24   27   32   37   42
   Booster   25

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   06   27   36   38   40   45
   Booster   28

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   09   29   33   38   42   45
   Booster   12

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   16   34   37   39   48
   Booster   21

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   03   16   20   22   30
   Booster   32

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   06   08   14   15   21   45
   Booster   41

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   09   15   27   28   31   42
   Booster   37

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   19   23   40   44
   Booster   14

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   13   28   36   43   49
   Booster   26

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   05   09   11   25   26   45
   Booster   37

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   21   26   28   39   48
   Booster   13

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   32   36   37   39   40
   Booster   47

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   10   15   16   39   40   42
   Booster   20

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   21   22   30   35   37   42
   Booster   43

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   19   29   40   47
   Booster   32

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   10   12   23   28   40
   Booster   35

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   11   18   28   34   44   49
   Booster   02

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   11   26   34   44
   Booster   32

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   06   18   29   39   44
   Booster   25

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more