UK 49s Lunchtime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Lunchtime

UK 49s Lunchtime Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   09   23   25   29   35   47
   Booster   22

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   02   16   26   28   39   45
   Booster   36

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   17   20   30   35
   Booster   15

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   02   06   22   24   39   45
   Booster   27

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   03   10   22   29   31   44
   Booster   19

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   12   19   25   46   48
   Booster   29

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   28   29   31   32   41
   Booster   09

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   06   23   26   32   33   49
   Booster   16

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   01   11   16   28   39   44
   Booster   42

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   07   09   20   32
   Booster   01

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   04   07   20   44   45   46
   Booster   06

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   06   08   12   26   37   47
   Booster   38

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   16   22   26   30   40
   Booster   13

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   15   17   19   23   35   45
   Booster   11

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   01   03   11   17   24   28
   Booster   14

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   04   15   21   25   30   39
   Booster   22

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   17   26   31   37
   Booster   15

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   12   26   31   34   42   44
   Booster   19

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   07   19   35   37   38   49
   Booster   46

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   12   17   42   49
   Booster   45

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more