UK 49s Lunchtime Results

Latest and historical lottery results for UK 49s Lunchtime

UK 49s Lunchtime Results

4 October 2022 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Booster  Booster

How to Play UK 49s

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Booster

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at lunchtime (12:49pm) and teatime (16:49pm in Oct-Feb & 17:49pm in Feb-Oct)

3 October 2022 (Monday)

   14   20   25   30   41   44
   Booster   49

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   08   12   15   28   31   37
   Booster   20

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   08   26   46
   Booster   04

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   17   18   20   26   34   37
   Booster   49

29 September 2022 (Thursday)

   01   10   28   29   40   43
   Booster   35

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   07   14   23   43   47
   Booster   48

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   14   17   28   33   35   41
   Booster   31

26 September 2022 (Monday)

   07   10   18   45   46   48
   Booster   22

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   10   14   22   23   37   46
   Booster   15

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   18   19   28   34   43   48
   Booster   35

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   12   17   24   40   47   49
   Booster   01

22 September 2022 (Thursday)

   02   07   10   13   22   30
   Booster   14

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   29   35   38   43   48
   Booster   34

20 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   15   26   33   35   47
   Booster   40

18 September 2022 (Sunday)

   07   19   31   37   40   47
   Booster   33

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   10   21   24   34   35   37
   Booster   02

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   05   06   12   18   26   46
   Booster   23

15 September 2022 (Thursday)

   03   04   29   33   39   45
   Booster   26

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   22   34   37   42   45
   Booster   30

13 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   08   15   20   34   43
   Booster   09

How to Win UK 49s

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK 49s and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more