Turkey Sayısal Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey Sayısal Loto

Turkey Sayısal Loto Results

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Turkey Sayısal Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   16   22   24   30   45

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   19   20   27   36   42

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   07   11   12   13   27

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   10   13   28   40

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   05   11   24   30   39   41

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   24   29   36   41   45   46

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   18   20   31   49

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   05   11   24   39   41   44

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   12   15   18   28   43   44

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   14   16   19   27   32   48

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   28   30   40   45   46   47

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   19   22   23   30   38   49

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   14   27   29   39

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   02   14   25   31   42   49

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   19   38   39   45

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   06   22   25   28   32   48

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   14   25   27   46   49

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   17   23   27   37   44

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   15   29   40   48

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   15   17   19   33

How to Win Turkey Sayısal Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Turkey Sayısal Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more