Turkey Sayısal Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey Sayısal Loto

Turkey Sayısal Loto Results

5 December 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Turkey Sayısal Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 622.61 million

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

   04   12   14   52   68   76
   Bonus   57

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   14   26   30   83   84
   Bonus   17

28 November 2022 (Monday)

   13   28   34   67   77   81
   Bonus   36

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   02   12   21   58   63   64
   Bonus   70

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   26   27   31   60   71
   Bonus   14

21 November 2022 (Monday)

   08   29   54   65   76   87
   Bonus   25

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   09   19   41   55   63   68
   Bonus   11

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   37   38   63   66   78   85
   Bonus   73

14 November 2022 (Monday)

   02   05   10   12   55   67
   Bonus   90

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   28   33   52   61   68   69
   Bonus   70

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   42   46   71   77   85
   Bonus   64

7 November 2022 (Monday)

   37   55   58   64   66   72
   Bonus   16

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   28   36   44   71   78   88
   Bonus   65

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   22   23   40   78   79
   Bonus   74

31 October 2022 (Monday)

   01   04   64   67   77   88
   Bonus   59

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   17   41   46
   Bonus   21

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   29   31   40   67   81   90
   Bonus   88

24 October 2022 (Monday)

   13   24   50   59   65   80
   Bonus   14

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   04   11   36   49   69
   Bonus   33

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   23   24   29   33   60   75
   Bonus   85

How to Win Turkey Sayısal Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Turkey Sayısal Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more