Turkey Sayısal Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey Sayısal Loto

Turkey Sayısal Loto Results

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Turkey Sayısal Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 622.61 million

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   28   35   36   37   40   73
   Bonus   15

8 April 2024 (Monday)

   27   38   39   42   48   51
   Bonus   22

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   20   32   47   62   72   88
   Bonus   67

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   21   27   45   70   82
   Bonus   85

1 April 2024 (Monday)

   06   19   46   49   59   64
   Bonus   34

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   14   17   31   55   56   69
   Bonus   53

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   06   18   31   62   87
   Bonus   46

25 March 2024 (Monday)

   09   47   62   68   77   90
   Bonus   56

23 March 2024 (Saturday)

   15   19   39   60   69   83
   Bonus   81

20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   07   37   44   51   61   66
   Bonus   70

18 March 2024 (Monday)

   03   18   68   84   87   88
   Bonus   26

16 March 2024 (Saturday)

   28   34   45   60   71   80
   Bonus   47

13 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   56   59   62   78   84
   Bonus   25

11 March 2024 (Monday)

   27   42   57   65   67   83
   Bonus   50

9 March 2024 (Saturday)

   02   08   23   50   51   68
   Bonus   79

6 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   09   11   46   48   49   86
   Bonus   12

4 March 2024 (Monday)

   35   42   56   58   69   87
   Bonus   24

2 March 2024 (Saturday)

   08   19   47   54   56   78
   Bonus   59

28 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   09   10   17   23   30   60
   Bonus   69

26 February 2024 (Monday)

   01   22   36   58   76   87
   Bonus   04

How to Win Turkey Sayısal Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Turkey Sayısal Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more