Turkey Şans Topu Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey Şans Topu

Turkey Şans Topu Results

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Ball  Lucky Ball

How to Play Turkey Şans Topu

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 34

Lucky Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.90 million

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   16   17   25   31
   Lucky Ball   09

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   08   15   16
   Lucky Ball   10

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   12   20   30   33
   Lucky Ball   14

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   14   23   30
   Lucky Ball   04

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   17   20   25   34
   Lucky Ball   08

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   10   19   20   30
   Lucky Ball   04

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   19   23   30   32
   Lucky Ball   03

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   07   09   23   32
   Lucky Ball   01

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   11   23   31
   Lucky Ball   13

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   14   20   27
   Lucky Ball   04

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   09   29   31   33
   Lucky Ball   13

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   22   25   28   29   30
   Lucky Ball   05

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   12   22   32   33
   Lucky Ball   10

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   11   12   25   34
   Lucky Ball   09

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   10   16   29   34
   Lucky Ball   07

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   08   09   11
   Lucky Ball   12

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   13   14   31   33
   Lucky Ball   04

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   14   22   25   26
   Lucky Ball   10

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   16   25   30
   Lucky Ball   14

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   14   22   34
   Lucky Ball   04

How to Win Turkey Şans Topu

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Turkey Şans Topu and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more