Turkey Şans Topu Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey Şans Topu

Turkey Şans Topu Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Ball  Lucky Ball

How to Play Turkey Şans Topu

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 34

Lucky Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.90 million

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   14   22   25   26
   Lucky Ball   10

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   16   25   30
   Lucky Ball   14

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   14   22   34
   Lucky Ball   04

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   12   25   28   32
   Lucky Ball   14

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   11   20   25   28
   Lucky Ball   06

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   05   06   25
   Lucky Ball   01

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   16   20   21   29
   Lucky Ball   09

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   16   17   26   31
   Lucky Ball   01

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   17   19   30
   Lucky Ball   08

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   18   24   27   29
   Lucky Ball   11

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   17   18   23   26
   Lucky Ball   04

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   12   18   28   33
   Lucky Ball   11

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   07   18   25   34
   Lucky Ball   05

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   05   21   22   31
   Lucky Ball   03

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   11   12   17   23   26
   Lucky Ball   03

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   04   07   12   21
   Lucky Ball   10

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   18   26   30   34
   Lucky Ball   06

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   09   14   24   28
   Lucky Ball   14

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   08   25   29   32
   Lucky Ball   06

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   19   21   24   25
   Lucky Ball   05

How to Win Turkey Şans Topu

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Turkey Şans Topu and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more