Turkey Şans Topu Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey Şans Topu

Turkey Şans Topu Results

4 December 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Ball  Lucky Ball

How to Play Turkey Şans Topu

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 34

Lucky Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.90 million

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   18   23   32
   Lucky Ball   13

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   07   18   22   24   26
   Lucky Ball   06

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   05   07   09   28
   Lucky Ball   04

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   13   17   18   32   33
   Lucky Ball   03

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   19   24   33   34
   Lucky Ball   05

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   03   06   16   26   33
   Lucky Ball   04

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   05   17   21   27
   Lucky Ball   05

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   05   07   11   17
   Lucky Ball   08

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   07   18   28   32
   Lucky Ball   08

30 October 2022 (Sunday)

   12   15   16   24   28
   Lucky Ball   08

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   13   24   25   30
   Lucky Ball   04

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   05   14   28   29   31
   Lucky Ball   08

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   20   23   31   34
   Lucky Ball   14

16 October 2022 (Sunday)

   06   11   21   31   33
   Lucky Ball   02

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   14   25   30   32
   Lucky Ball   07

9 October 2022 (Sunday)

   01   03   12   19   31
   Lucky Ball   06

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   14   27   29   34
   Lucky Ball   09

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   04   15   19   22   30
   Lucky Ball   10

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   14   17   18   19
   Lucky Ball   08

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   03   08   28   30   34
   Lucky Ball   04

How to Win Turkey Şans Topu

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Turkey Şans Topu and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more