Turkey On Numara Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey On Numara

Turkey On Numara Results

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   01   07   10   11   19   20   23   32   33   34   37   43   53   56   59   61   67   71   72   73   75   77

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   02   04   12   14   17   18   20   25   26   27   30   38   42   43   44   50   56   59   72   73   75   78

13 July 2020 (Monday)

   06   11   13   20   21   23   25   26   27   32   35   36   48   53   55   57   66   68   72   74   75   78

6 July 2020 (Monday)

   04   16   21   22   29   32   36   42   45   49   51   52   53   66   67   69   74   75   76   77   78   80

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   02   07   10   19   21   28   29   33   37   39   45   46   48   52   58   62   66   70   71   72   75   79

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   04   06   11   14   16   17   22   24   26   36   40   49   50   51   53   57   58   62   66   67   69   70

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   05   08   14   15   19   25   30   34   38   48   50   56   61   63   66   67   68   69   74   75   77   78

8 June 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   07   12   13   15   16   20   22   29   31   35   37   41   50   52   53   55   57   60   69   73

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   13   15   18   23   25   26   27   30   46   47   50   52   53   54   55   57   60   64   67   69   71   73

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   04   06   09   12   17   18   29   30   32   35   37   39   45   52   58   68   69   70   75   78   79   80

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   05   10   16   26   28   34   39   46   49   50   56   58   60   64   65   66   69   70   73   74

11 May 2020 (Monday)

   02   03   06   10   14   15   17   20   22   24   25   33   34   44   49   51   53   67   72   75   76   79

4 May 2020 (Monday)

   04   07   12   16   18   26   30   38   42   43   45   52   61   65   67   68   73   74   75   77   78   80

27 April 2020 (Monday)

   03   09   11   14   25   26   30   31   32   33   35   37   45   47   49   55   59   63   70   71   72   76

20 April 2020 (Monday)

   10   11   13   15   23   24   25   26   30   38   41   44   45   49   55   58   59   65   67   69   71   72

13 April 2020 (Monday)

   07   09   18   19   21   22   23   24   31   32   33   37   38   42   43   48   49   50   51   67   70   75

6 April 2020 (Monday)

   02   07   08   11   12   20   26   27   28   29   30   33   34   49   52   55   57   60   61   73   74   79

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   03   05   07   10   11   15   16   26   28   29   32   35   37   45   51   56   60   69   72   73   75   80

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   03   05   08   15   18   22   23   24   27   28   38   44   50   56   58   59   61   63   64   68   76   80

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   13   15   18   20   23   26   32   33   44   46   47   49   51   53   55   67   68   71   74   78