Turkey On Numara Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey On Numara

Turkey On Numara Results

3 October 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   03   04   09   14   17   19   25   28   44   48   49   50   52   53   54   55   59   63   65   67   71   74

26 September 2022 (Monday)

   05   14   16   18   28   29   31   32   36   38   39   41   43   47   50   54   57   59   60   70   72   75

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   02   05   06   08   10   14   18   19   24   30   32   39   49   61   62   64   67   69   70   71   75   80

19 September 2022 (Monday)

   01   06   08   09   12   16   20   22   24   29   30   36   42   49   55   56   61   62   64   68   72   77

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   01   04   08   13   15   17   43   46   49   50   51   53   58   62   64   65   68   72   73   75   76   77

12 September 2022 (Monday)

   02   06   07   12   20   21   23   27   33   36   37   38   46   49   53   62   69   73   74   76   77   80

9 September 2022 (Friday)

   04   06   08   10   13   14   18   19   20   23   24   27   30   37   41   44   53   59   63   67   72   80

5 September 2022 (Monday)

   04   08   09   10   14   16   21   22   25   26   40   43   48   49   51   53   55   59   60   64   65   79

2 September 2022 (Friday)

   01   04   07   09   12   13   14   22   28   36   41   51   53   57   60   65   66   67   71   72   73   78

29 August 2022 (Monday)

   05   09   12   13   15   16   19   20   27   28   32   34   36   43   44   48   51   54   57   77   78   79

26 August 2022 (Friday)

   02   06   07   14   17   27   39   40   41   43   46   47   48   53   56   58   69   71   72   74   75   79

22 August 2022 (Monday)

   05   07   09   14   24   30   41   42   46   48   49   50   52   54   55   56   58   66   74   77   79   80

19 August 2022 (Friday)

   06   16   17   24   31   33   34   37   38   41   44   46   48   49   50   56   58   59   64   66   67   76

15 August 2022 (Monday)

   02   04   08   09   16   18   23   25   28   33   39   40   42   43   49   53   57   60   64   67   72   78

12 August 2022 (Friday)

   02   07   09   10   13   16   20   26   32   34   49   51   52   53   57   58   61   66   67   71   73   78

8 August 2022 (Monday)

   01   07   11   13   15   17   20   24   25   33   35   37   41   43   48   52   54   58   64   65   66   76

5 August 2022 (Friday)

   01   07   09   11   13   14   19   28   33   49   50   53   54   56   58   62   64   69   70   71   72   78

1 August 2022 (Monday)

   01   03   05   08   09   10   11   12   13   17   21   25   33   35   37   39   44   50   51   67   71   72

29 July 2022 (Friday)

   02   05   06   12   13   14   23   24   28   31   35   40   45   47   49   50   57   58   64   65   67   71

25 July 2022 (Monday)

   01   06   07   08   09   12   20   24   29   33   45   47   50   53   56   62   65   66   69   73   75   79