Turkey On Numara Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey On Numara

Turkey On Numara Results

14 June 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   01   03   06   08   16   18   19   27   35   36   41   43   47   55   56   61   64   65   69   73   74   75

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   03   06   11   14   20   26   30   31   33   36   38   46   49   53   59   62   64   66   69   70   74   77

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   02   04   05   11   15   19   25   29   32   33   40   47   50   53   56   58   62   65   67   70   77   78

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   05   07   08   11   12   16   17   25   28   30   33   41   45   51   55   59   63   69   73   78   79   80

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   07   13   14   15   19   20   21   30   31   35   49   50   55   56   59   66   70   74   76   77

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   03   04   08   13   15   20   22   26   28   32   35   41   43   45   46   49   54   56   57   68   69   76

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   01   03   11   14   23   24   28   34   46   47   51   56   57   58   60   61   63   64   65   66   68   78

17 May 2021 (Monday)

   04   05   09   11   16   21   25   27   30   31   41   46   52   54   57   60   63   67   68   69   71   78

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   01   03   05   12   13   15   19   26   31   36   37   44   46   48   53   57   61   63   73   78   79   80

10 May 2021 (Monday)

   02   06   10   14   21   23   25   28   30   35   37   39   44   50   51   54   62   67   72   75   77   80

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   07   08   11   13   19   21   26   37   39   42   45   46   48   51   53   61   63   68   77   79   80

3 May 2021 (Monday)

   01   05   06   08   10   14   20   21   26   31   32   34   41   43   47   58   59   61   64   68   73   77

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   09   19   22   25   27   34   37   43   46   48   52   53   55   56   58   67   69   74   76   79

26 April 2021 (Monday)

   03   05   12   16   17   27   29   31   36   40   46   47   51   53   57   60   63   68   71   77   78   79

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   06   11   12   14   15   16   18   22   26   30   31   41   48   52   57   65   67   68   75   76   79

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   01   02   05   14   20   21   27   34   35   40   41   46   50   51   53   54   55   59   69   70   71   80

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   04   06   09   11   14   15   17   29   33   35   38   42   49   53   54   62   65   66   69   73   74

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   01   07   08   14   15   18   25   27   29   31   35   41   42   45   48   49   53   62   71   73   75   79

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   05   06   07   08   15   26   28   29   36   37   38   43   45   51   52   53   54   55   57   67   71

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   01   04   05   11   15   21   23   25   28   32   34   52   53   57   62   63   64   65   69   71   73   80