Turkey On Numara Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey On Numara

Turkey On Numara Results

20 January 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   05   07   08   12   13   19   25   37   38   40   42   45   47   48   54   55   57   67   68   80

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   02   04   07   10   20   21   26   35   43   49   52   55   60   61   66   68   73   75   76   77   78   80

30 December 2019 (Monday)

   02   07   11   12   31   37   39   40   49   50   53   55   56   58   61   63   67   68   72   73   75   77

23 December 2019 (Monday)

   08   12   16   20   28   30   37   39   41   43   47   49   51   55   63   66   69   70   71   72   73   75

16 December 2019 (Monday)

   02   06   10   14   15   16   17   23   25   35   37   38   41   44   55   58   59   64   66   69   73   77

9 December 2019 (Monday)

   02   05   07   09   15   16   18   25   26   33   36   37   41   42   48   53   57   59   61   63   78   79

2 December 2019 (Monday)

   01   04   05   06   13   15   16   17   21   27   34   37   41   42   43   44   48   51   55   60   65   73

25 November 2019 (Monday)

   03   07   09   15   16   22   37   38   40   41   42   44   45   47   55   57   60   62   63   64   65   80

18 November 2019 (Monday)

   01   02   03   12   16   22   24   29   31   35   38   39   43   50   51   55   57   65   66   70   71   73

11 November 2019 (Monday)

   04   07   09   10   12   17   19   22   24   27   32   37   41   45   62   64   70   74   75   76   78   80

4 November 2019 (Monday)

   01   10   25   27   29   38   39   40   43   47   48   49   50   51   52   62   64   68   74   75   77   78

28 October 2019 (Monday)

   01   08   13   22   30   32   38   41   42   46   48   49   52   59   60   67   72   74   75   76   77   78

21 October 2019 (Monday)

   01   05   07   19   23   24   26   31   32   33   35   36   37   41   42   45   55   58   61   68   71   72

14 October 2019 (Monday)

   08   14   16   23   25   26   27   29   39   40   41   46   52   59   60   61   63   64   67   71   73   76

7 October 2019 (Monday)

   07   09   12   29   30   31   33   34   41   43   44   46   53   60   65   66   67   68   72   73   76   77

30 September 2019 (Monday)

   01   05   12   13   22   30   31   33   34   35   40   45   55   58   63   68   70   71   72   74   75   79

23 September 2019 (Monday)

   04   05   06   07   11   12   18   19   21   26   32   42   43   50   51   58   59   66   68   71   77   80

16 September 2019 (Monday)

   04   06   11   15   26   29   32   35   44   45   47   52   56   58   61   63   65   71   72   74   76   77

9 September 2019 (Monday)

   02   09   10   11   16   19   20   23   28   30   31   39   43   45   50   53   54   62   69   72   73   78

2 September 2019 (Monday)

   03   05   06   09   10   12   15   16   18   22   26   36   42   44   46   49   59   61   71   72   73   76