Turkey On Numara Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey On Numara

Turkey On Numara Results

29 November 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   01   02   04   10   13   14   18   19   24   28   31   32   35   44   49   58   60   61   69   72   77   80

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   03   04   08   09   18   25   32   33   42   46   47   48   52   53   56   58   61   63   66   67   68   74

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   09   12   13   15   17   19   20   22   35   41   42   44   46   54   55   59   62   68   70   74   80

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   05   06   10   12   17   27   28   35   36   38   45   46   47   54   55   56   57   63   68   73   75   79

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   08   13   16   20   21   22   25   26   29   33   37   39   53   55   58   64   66   69   70   76   77   79

8 November 2021 (Monday)

   04   08   13   16   21   25   29   31   35   39   44   51   53   55   56   59   65   66   70   71   74   80

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   10   15   18   19   20   21   28   30   31   33   34   46   48   49   51   53   61   63   66   77

1 November 2021 (Monday)

   01   04   15   18   21   27   30   33   34   35   37   42   43   44   50   65   68   69   73   75   77   80

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   05   08   09   15   16   17   27   31   36   37   38   39   45   46   57   58   60   61   67   70   73   77

25 October 2021 (Monday)

   01   05   06   08   09   11   15   24   28   29   39   41   48   53   54   56   57   60   65   73   76   79

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   11   13   15   16   22   24   33   38   42   56   58   60   63   64   65   72   73   75   76   78   79

18 October 2021 (Monday)

   02   04   12   27   28   32   37   39   41   46   48   49   52   56   58   63   64   65   66   71   73   75

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   07   09   16   20   25   30   35   38   40   44   46   47   51   52   55   56   57   68   74   77   79   80

11 October 2021 (Monday)

   01   05   06   07   11   12   18   20   27   34   36   38   42   45   46   48   49   54   55   57   75   78

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   02   10   11   12   15   16   22   28   29   31   32   36   45   46   49   53   57   62   67   74   75   76

4 October 2021 (Monday)

   06   11   12   15   18   19   24   25   29   31   33   35   36   38   41   52   60   67   68   73   75   76

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   02   09   13   15   26   29   33   37   38   40   44   53   54   57   60   61   62   65   69   70   72   73

27 September 2021 (Monday)

   02   06   07   12   16   19   20   26   33   36   38   42   44   45   46   48   49   50   58   68   70   74

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   02   08   10   11   14   21   27   28   29   35   39   40   44   50   51   55   57   63   66   67   68   79

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   02   05   07   12   15   16   17   18   21   32   35   40   48   52   53   55   59   70   71   73   77   78