Turkey On Numara Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey On Numara

Turkey On Numara Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   01   02   06   07   14   21   26   43   49   55   56   59   63   66   68   70   71   72   75   76   79   80

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   08   09   13   24   25   28   29   30   31   41   44   55   57   59   60   63   65   66   73   80

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   02   04   06   07   16   20   23   25   36   39   44   49   51   52   56   58   62   63   67   69   70   77

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   11   14   18   19   20   26   27   28   29   44   47   50   52   54   55   58   64   65   66   69   70   75

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   05   09   13   15   18   25   36   47   48   53   58   60   61   64   65   69   71   72   74   75   77   79

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   05   19   20   24   28   32   33   35   38   42   44   51   52   53   57   61   64   71   74   76   77   79

23 August 2021 (Monday)

   02   03   05   06   07   09   16   18   21   22   29   30   38   39   50   52   57   58   66   77   78   80

20 August 2021 (Friday)

   03   06   09   11   13   16   17   26   29   30   32   35   37   38   40   43   45   54   60   69   71   77

16 August 2021 (Monday)

   06   20   22   23   27   28   29   32   38   41   43   50   52   53   54   55   57   60   64   65   70   77

13 August 2021 (Friday)

   06   07   11   22   23   33   39   49   54   55   58   61   63   71   72   74   75   76   77   78   79   80

9 August 2021 (Monday)

   03   04   05   16   17   21   28   29   31   37   40   42   48   53   54   56   57   58   62   66   69   79

6 August 2021 (Friday)

   06   13   23   27   28   29   37   39   40   49   51   53   55   61   62   65   68   70   75   77   78   79

2 August 2021 (Monday)

   01   02   04   08   10   16   21   25   33   36   39   44   45   53   54   60   64   65   70   72   74   76

30 July 2021 (Friday)

   06   09   13   21   28   29   32   34   37   41   44   45   48   49   51   55   56   57   58   69   73   75

26 July 2021 (Monday)

   11   16   17   23   25   27   30   31   37   38   50   51   52   57   60   63   68   70   71   72   76   80

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   02   04   07   08   10   11   20   21   22   24   27   28   43   47   49   50   59   65   71   73   74   77

19 July 2021 (Monday)

   02   03   06   08   11   13   18   20   27   28   33   47   55   58   61   62   67   70   71   73   75   76

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   03   04   05   07   08   09   12   13   15   18   21   26   27   28   40   52   64   71   72   74   77   78

12 July 2021 (Monday)

   02   03   05   11   15   17   19   20   24   31   35   36   38   45   53   57   58   63   71   73   76   78

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   02   05   09   11   13   16   17   18   19   20   23   26   32   41   46   47   48   50   54   58   59   75