Turkey On Numara Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Turkey On Numara

Turkey On Numara Results

1 June 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   04   06   09   12   17   18   29   30   32   35   37   39   45   52   58   68   69   70   75   78   79   80

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   05   10   16   26   28   34   39   46   49   50   56   58   60   64   65   66   69   70   73   74

11 May 2020 (Monday)

   02   03   06   10   14   15   17   20   22   24   25   33   34   44   49   51   53   67   72   75   76   79

4 May 2020 (Monday)

   04   07   12   16   18   26   30   38   42   43   45   52   61   65   67   68   73   74   75   77   78   80

27 April 2020 (Monday)

   03   09   11   14   25   26   30   31   32   33   35   37   45   47   49   55   59   63   70   71   72   76

20 April 2020 (Monday)

   10   11   13   15   23   24   25   26   30   38   41   44   45   49   55   58   59   65   67   69   71   72

13 April 2020 (Monday)

   07   09   18   19   21   22   23   24   31   32   33   37   38   42   43   48   49   50   51   67   70   75

6 April 2020 (Monday)

   02   07   08   11   12   20   26   27   28   29   30   33   34   49   52   55   57   60   61   73   74   79

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   03   05   07   10   11   15   16   26   28   29   32   35   37   45   51   56   60   69   72   73   75   80

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   03   05   08   15   18   22   23   24   27   28   38   44   50   56   58   59   61   63   64   68   76   80

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   13   15   18   20   23   26   32   33   44   46   47   49   51   53   55   67   68   71   74   78

9 March 2020 (Monday)

   04   06   14   19   26   27   31   38   39   45   47   49   50   54   60   65   66   70   73   74   75   80

2 March 2020 (Monday)

   02   07   11   12   17   24   30   32   42   51   53   55   59   63   64   65   66   67   71   75   77   80

24 February 2020 (Monday)

   05   06   07   14   16   21   22   30   31   39   43   46   55   56   58   59   60   62   63   64   65   73

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   01   04   08   10   11   14   31   33   35   42   45   46   48   49   50   53   57   68   69   72   78   80

10 February 2020 (Monday)

   04   15   17   21   26   27   28   30   33   36   41   44   45   47   53   57   59   60   66   71   72   79

3 February 2020 (Monday)

   03   05   07   15   16   19   21   22   26   31   34   35   37   40   41   44   45   48   62   68   69   76

27 January 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   04   05   06   08   10   15   17   19   31   34   41   46   48   50   52   59   62   64   68   76

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   07   12   14   24   31   34   37   43   45   46   52   53   54   56   59   60   62   65   72   73   74   78

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   05   07   08   12   13   19   25   37   38   40   42   45   47   48   54   55   57   67   68   80