Switzerland Swiss Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Swiss Lotto

Switzerland Swiss Lotto Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero Chance  Numero Chance
Replay   4

How to Play Switzerland Swiss Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 6

Replay

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Bonus ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 31.47 million

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   16   22   35   41   42
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   4

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   08   12   32   38
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   6

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   08   32   33   34
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   8

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   17   22   27   31
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   7

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   14   34   37   42
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   9

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   21   23   26   27   32   41
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   8

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   25   31   40   41   42
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   12

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   03   16   22   37
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   11

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   09   13   29   37   41
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   4

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   18   29   31   39   42
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   10

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   07   08   10   27   36
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   11

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   06   20   28   37   38   41
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   10

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   11   12   17   20
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   9

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   16   19   28   31   34
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   2

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   23   33   36   41
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   7

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   10   20   27   34   35   38
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   12

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   12   23   34   36   40
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   1

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   18   27   32   38   39
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   6

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   19   21   27   30
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   10

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   11   24   32   35
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   7

How to Win Swiss Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Swiss Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more