Switzerland Swiss Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Swiss Lotto

Switzerland Swiss Lotto Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero Chance  Numero Chance
Replay   10

How to Play Switzerland Swiss Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 6

Replay

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Bonus ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 31.47 million

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   17   18   20   21   33   41
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   2

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   09   14   15   31   42
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   13

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   06   08   26   30
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   13

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   14   18   21   34
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   3

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   12   13   38   41
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   7

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   13   21   25   32   35
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   10

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   15   25   27   41
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   12

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   06   09   19   23
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   2

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   16   21   30   31   34
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   6

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   16   18   32   33   39
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   1

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   11   24   28   37   38
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   12

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   11   20   26   39   42
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   11

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   11   13   28   32
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   5

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   13   24   26   32   35
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   4

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   15   19   30   33
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   6

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   18   25   27   34   37
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   10

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   25   29   35   40
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   9

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   09   14   31   33   35
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   2

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   12   23   31   41
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   10

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   27   28   30   35
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   6

How to Win Swiss Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Swiss Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more