Switzerland Swiss Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Swiss Lotto

Switzerland Swiss Lotto Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero Chance  Numero Chance
Replay   13

How to Play Switzerland Swiss Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 6

Replay

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Bonus ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 31.47 million

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   03   07   10   19   21   33
   Numero Chance   06
   Replay   13

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   06   12   19   23   29
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   4

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   15   27   36
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   2

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   15   27   35   36   41
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   9

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   10   19   20   22   23   28
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   2

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   14   18   34   38   39
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   4

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   07   09   21   24   38
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   8

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   12   16   17   31   42
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   4

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   18   23   33   38
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   12

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   05   10   12   26   29
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   3

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   04   12   15   21   32   33
   Numero Chance   04
   Replay   5

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   10   11   12   22   34
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   10

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   16   21   27   31   41
   Numero Chance   03
   Replay   2

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   19   28   36   38   41
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   8

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   10   15   16   29   33   39
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   13

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   17   23   26   32   41   42
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   12

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   06   09   13   23   32   38
   Numero Chance   05
   Replay   12

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   15   17   29   32   38
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   12

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   09   14   22   34
   Numero Chance   02
   Replay   10

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   04   13   15   19   25
   Numero Chance   01
   Replay   13

How to Win Swiss Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Swiss Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more