Switzerland Magic 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Magic 4 game

Switzerland Magic 4 Results

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   9998

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   6154

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   9777

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   7374

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   4410

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   5242

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   0631

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   9982

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   6194

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   6404

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   1765

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   9802

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   6547

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   7974

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   1970

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   0406

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   4465

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   5255

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   0776

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   3801