Switzerland Magic 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Magic 4 game

Switzerland Magic 4 Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   7021

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   7347

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   9074

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   3215

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   5799

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   8366

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   4345

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   5064

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   2387

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   7448

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   0444

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   1714

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   7327

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   2191

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   8525

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   0017

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   5218

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   1260

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   6243

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   7528

How to Win Switzerland Magic 4

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Switzerland Magic 4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more