Switzerland Magic 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Magic 3 game

Switzerland Magic 3 Results

3 October 2022 (Monday)

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   688

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   083

29 September 2022 (Thursday)

   203

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   431

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   502

26 September 2022 (Monday)

   336

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   055

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   943

22 September 2022 (Thursday)

   936

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   026

20 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   485

19 September 2022 (Monday)

   087

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   098

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   409

15 September 2022 (Thursday)

   140

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   164

13 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   428

12 September 2022 (Monday)

   554

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   340

9 September 2022 (Friday)

   515

How to Win Switzerland Magic 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Switzerland Magic 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more