Switzerland Magic 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Magic 3 game

Switzerland Magic 3 Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   593

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   525

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   367

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   786

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   904

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   499

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   313

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   949

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   003

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   941

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   554

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   019

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   674

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   365

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   724

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   089

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   864

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   730

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   374

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   208