Switzerland Magic 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Magic 3 game

Switzerland Magic 3 Results

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   923

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   571

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   506

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   222

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   999

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   616

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   615

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   960

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   517

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   467

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   462

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   054

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   698

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   650

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   976

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   572

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   546

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   563

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   383

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   628

How to Win Switzerland Magic 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Switzerland Magic 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more