Switzerland Magic 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Switzerland Magic 3 game

Switzerland Magic 3 Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   460

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   636

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   215

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   239

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   577

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   245

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   455

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   047

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   436

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   894

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   577

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   924

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   001

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   826

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   744

2 May 2022 (Monday)

   561

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   569

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   005

28 April 2022 (Thursday)

   064

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   527

How to Win Switzerland Magic 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Switzerland Magic 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more