Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as Lotto 1 Lördag)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   09   16   19   21   24   26
   Tillaggsnummer   05   07   11   35

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   07   11   12   23   27
   Tillaggsnummer   14   20   28   35

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   16   17   19   21   27   32
   Tillaggsnummer   03   10   22   29

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   11   13   20   25   27
   Tillaggsnummer   04   05   18   28

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   17   21   30   34
   Tillaggsnummer   15   16   20   29

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   12   28   29   34
   Tillaggsnummer   11   15   24   35

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   18   26   27   28   29   33
   Tillaggsnummer   09   16   19   21

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   11   15   18   20   22   23   26
   Tillaggsnummer   03   09   16   24

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   12   14   15   17   28   32
   Tillaggsnummer   07   19   23   25

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   09   15   21   24   25
   Tillaggsnummer   16   19   20   23

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   04   08   19   30   32
   Tillaggsnummer   10   14   15   22

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   07   11   13   19   21   24
   Tillaggsnummer   02   08   15   20

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   20   24   28   33   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   04   13   16   25

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   08   16   17   24   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   02   07   12   23

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   03   06   18   27   28   30
   Tillaggsnummer   05   14   17   23

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   09   12   19   21   32   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   03   15   16   18

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   15   18   20   26   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   06   11   12   33

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   15   17   22   30
   Tillaggsnummer   02   10   16   19

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   11   14   17   29   31   33
   Tillaggsnummer   15   20   24   27

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   03   06   08   09   11   12   27
   Tillaggsnummer   10   19   23   34

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more