Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as Lotto 1 Lördag)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   14   25   26   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   09   13   22   29

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   16   19   22   30   32
   Tillaggsnummer   05   14   21   33

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   13   15   16   17   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   07   31   32   35

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   07   09   15   24   27   31   35
   Tillaggsnummer   03   04   08   29

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   18   24   26   31   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   02   12   23   29

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   16   21   22   23   28
   Tillaggsnummer   03   11   24   26

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   12   13   14   24   31
   Tillaggsnummer   07   19   23   33

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   15   16   17   28   30
   Tillaggsnummer   07   21   25   35

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   07   17   18   24   29   35
   Tillaggsnummer   06   08   09   31

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   08   15   18   19   32
   Tillaggsnummer   16   23   25   30

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   17   18   27   28   35
   Tillaggsnummer   19   20   22   33

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   08   17   21   23   27   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   01   02   25   26

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   22   26   31   32   33   34
   Tillaggsnummer   03   13   14   29

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   14   15   17   22   29
   Tillaggsnummer   05   18   21   35

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   05   06   23   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   08   12   17   30

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   11   14   20   24   28   29   32
   Tillaggsnummer   01   13   16   35

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   12   16   20   30   34
   Tillaggsnummer   07   14   24   25

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   11   15   20   24   25   28   33
   Tillaggsnummer   06   08   21   31

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   15   19   31   33   34
   Tillaggsnummer   02   12   20   35

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   12   18   19   21   25
   Tillaggsnummer   10   17   30   35

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more