Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as Lotto 1 Lördag)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   13   20   21   29   33
   Tillaggsnummer   05   09   14   32

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   06   17   27   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   01   03   11   16

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   11   17   24   26   33
   Tillaggsnummer   08   13   27   35

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   14   20   29   33   35
   Tillaggsnummer   01   16   19   28

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   09   10   14   17   19
   Tillaggsnummer   05   07   13   24

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   12   16   20   21   26   30
   Tillaggsnummer   13   29   32   33

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   12   15   19   20   24   28
   Tillaggsnummer   07   23   26   34

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   11   12   14   21   24   31   33
   Tillaggsnummer   02   08   17   25

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   09   15   20   23   29   34
   Tillaggsnummer   06   12   19   21

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   13   17   18   21   25   27   32
   Tillaggsnummer   02   05   11   35

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   17   20   24   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   02   03   16   31

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   15   21   25   28   35
   Tillaggsnummer   18   26   31   32

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   13   17   22   26   30   33
   Tillaggsnummer   20   23   28   35

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   14   18   21   27   29   30   33
   Tillaggsnummer   02   16   26   34

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   09   18   19   21   34
   Tillaggsnummer   28   31   32   35

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   19   24   26   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   18   23   27   30

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   14   25   26   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   09   13   22   29

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   16   19   22   30   32
   Tillaggsnummer   05   14   21   33

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   13   15   16   17   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   07   31   32   35

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   07   09   15   24   27   31   35
   Tillaggsnummer   03   04   08   29

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more