Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as Lotto 1 Lördag)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   08   14   17   25   33
   Tillaggsnummer   04   16   28   29

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   13   21   26   30   31
   Tillaggsnummer   18   22   24   29

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   09   18   24   32
   Tillaggsnummer   04   10   14   35

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   08   15   19   22   26   27
   Tillaggsnummer   06   09   21   34

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   06   13   15   17   28   33
   Tillaggsnummer   04   09   26   34

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   07   10   13   15   24   33
   Tillaggsnummer   01   20   22   32

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   19   24   26   27   32
   Tillaggsnummer   04   06   13   22

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   25   29   30   32   34
   Tillaggsnummer   05   17   19   33

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   11   12   15   19   24
   Tillaggsnummer   16   21   32   34

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   09   26   27   30   32
   Tillaggsnummer   16   19   23   31

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   08   17   21   23   24   35
   Tillaggsnummer   03   11   16   20

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   19   22   26   27   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   01   03   25   32

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   04   05   17   21   32
   Tillaggsnummer   11   12   19   24

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   14   15   21   25   35
   Tillaggsnummer   04   19   32   33

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   12   18   29   31   33
   Tillaggsnummer   09   13   21   26

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   12   19   25   27   28
   Tillaggsnummer   04   08   11   35

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   12   21   25   29   32
   Tillaggsnummer   08   14   22   33

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   16   17   19   32   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   09   11   21   25

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   12   13   18   20   25   28
   Tillaggsnummer   01   05   16   27

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   16   19   25   27   29
   Tillaggsnummer   06   07   13   30

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more