Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 2 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as Lotto 1 Lördag)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   10   12   20   22   27   28
   Tillaggsnummer   01   13   16   25

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   15   17   21   27   31   32
   Tillaggsnummer   03   07   18   26

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   03   15   18   29   34
   Tillaggsnummer   07   08   19   30

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   14   16   20   30   31
   Tillaggsnummer   01   05   23   25

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   20   23   24   30   33
   Tillaggsnummer   02   03   19   29

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   11   12   20   26   27   28
   Tillaggsnummer   05   17   21   30

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   18   20   26   27   32
   Tillaggsnummer   01   10   12   13

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   11   12   19   23   34
   Tillaggsnummer   02   08   15   21

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   10   11   20   21   28
   Tillaggsnummer   17   19   31   32

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   08   09   19   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   12   15   30   32

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   11   14   18   19   21
   Tillaggsnummer   13   25   32   33

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   14   17   18   28   30
   Tillaggsnummer   07   12   13   19

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   15   25   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   11   16   22   24

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   14   23   28   29   30   31   32
   Tillaggsnummer   01   03   04   06

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   18   22   27   32   34
   Tillaggsnummer   03   19   24   31

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   09   10   12   17   34
   Tillaggsnummer   06   20   22   29

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   14   25   31   33   35
   Tillaggsnummer   01   10   21   27

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   16   21   22   33   35
   Tillaggsnummer   03   06   08   19

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   16   19   21   24   34
   Tillaggsnummer   08   10   15   17

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   10   16   18   22   25   27   29
   Tillaggsnummer   14   19   20   26

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more