Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   09   15   25   29   32
   Tillaggsnummer   01   08   10   35

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   19   21   22   25   27
   Tillaggsnummer   07   23   31   34

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   18   19   25   26   29   32
   Tillaggsnummer   16   17   23   28

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   25   26   28   32   34
   Tillaggsnummer   01   08   09   13

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   09   18   23   28   32
   Tillaggsnummer   16   22   29   33

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   11   12   16   24   27   29
   Tillaggsnummer   03   19   20   35

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   13   16   17   26   33   34
   Tillaggsnummer   01   07   09   29

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   10   18   23   26   29
   Tillaggsnummer   11   12   16   25

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   20   24   25   33   34
   Tillaggsnummer   05   22   27   29

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   11   13   14   30   32
   Tillaggsnummer   09   21   29   35

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   15   18   25   27   34
   Tillaggsnummer   10   21   29   33

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   09   14   16   17   29
   Tillaggsnummer   04   13   25   32

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   19   24   26   28   34
   Tillaggsnummer   09   13   17   30

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   09   11   14   19   25   31
   Tillaggsnummer   06   17   26   34

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   15   22   29   30   34
   Tillaggsnummer   14   20   32   33

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   17   23   28   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   06   15   19   25

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   12   14   18   27   28
   Tillaggsnummer   06   11   20   22

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   20   22   26   30
   Tillaggsnummer   27   28   34   35

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   12   17   22   23   28
   Tillaggsnummer   10   19   33   35

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   07   13   15   22   25   26   30
   Tillaggsnummer   10   27   28   31

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more