Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   06   12   13   15   18   23
   Tillaggsnummer   03   08   11   27

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   06   11   17   21   23   25   34
   Tillaggsnummer   22   24   27   32

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   12   18   27   30   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   13   20   21   26

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   09   12   22   24   25   28   32
   Tillaggsnummer   08   11   17   19

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   15   22   28   29   31   34
   Tillaggsnummer   16   18   20   23

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   02   03   18   24   25   26   32
   Tillaggsnummer   06   08   14   19

7 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   12   13   18   24   25   34
   Tillaggsnummer   02   03   09   33

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   01   06   21   26   28   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   05   18   25   30

31 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   11   12   16   17   25   28
   Tillaggsnummer   13   15   30   31

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   02   08   15   21   23   31   33
   Tillaggsnummer   07   18   24   29

24 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   05   10   11   26   32   34
   Tillaggsnummer   07   12   17   19

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   08   12   14   15   18   22   25
   Tillaggsnummer   03   16   24   34

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   15   17   18   25   29   34
   Tillaggsnummer   10   11   21   35

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   07   09   12   13   16   17   26
   Tillaggsnummer   10   18   27   32

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   12   17   20   25   30   31
   Tillaggsnummer   08   15   19   33

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   05   06   09   14   18   22   29
   Tillaggsnummer   03   19   26   30

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   15   20   27   28   29   32
   Tillaggsnummer   17   23   30   31

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   09   19   21   30   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   04   18   25   34

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   10   12   15   25   28   31
   Tillaggsnummer   02   07   23   32

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   12   13   14   23   29   30   35
   Tillaggsnummer   04   18   19   34

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more