Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   19   28   31   33   34
   Tillaggsnummer   14   23   27   35

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   11   15   25   26   27
   Tillaggsnummer   08   23   33   35

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   10   13   29   30   34
   Tillaggsnummer   09   16   23   25

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   14   19   20   22   27   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   01   16   21   23

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   07   10   18   21   32   35
   Tillaggsnummer   05   11   27   34

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   11   13   23   29
   Tillaggsnummer   21   25   27   33

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   16   19   22   24   27
   Tillaggsnummer   12   17   32   33

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   08   13   19   26
   Tillaggsnummer   06   11   28   31

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   13   14   17   22   29
   Tillaggsnummer   16   28   30   32

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   06   19   27   33   34
   Tillaggsnummer   04   08   16   22

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   16   21   22   25   28   30
   Tillaggsnummer   02   08   32   33

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   08   14   21   26   33
   Tillaggsnummer   01   18   23   30

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   23   24   25   28   31   35
   Tillaggsnummer   07   18   30   34

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   10   11   13   21   35
   Tillaggsnummer   25   26   31   32

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   14   17   18   19   21   32
   Tillaggsnummer   01   12   33   35

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   15   22   24   30   34
   Tillaggsnummer   01   29   31   32

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   09   20   28   31   33
   Tillaggsnummer   02   12   14   22

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   11   13   14   17   18   30   34
   Tillaggsnummer   01   08   12   22

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   19   24   28   29   30   33
   Tillaggsnummer   15   22   23   35

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   17   22   30   32
   Tillaggsnummer   13   20   21   28

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more