Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   13   14   17   18   30
   Tillaggsnummer   16   21   24   33

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   09   11   23   24   33
   Tillaggsnummer   04   07   20   35

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   07   24   25   26   27
   Tillaggsnummer   09   13   33   35

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   11   12   18   20   24   30
   Tillaggsnummer   16   21   31   34

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   07   14   22   30   33
   Tillaggsnummer   01   17   31   32

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   05   08   17   29   31
   Tillaggsnummer   15   16   25   34

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   09   22   23   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   16   18   25   33

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   08   23   28   29   32
   Tillaggsnummer   01   09   12   19

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   08   09   15   23   28   31
   Tillaggsnummer   06   10   30   35

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   05   13   16   20   21
   Tillaggsnummer   01   14   25   30

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   07   20   25   34   35
   Tillaggsnummer   04   12   28   33

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   07   12   16   27   35
   Tillaggsnummer   15   21   26   29

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   09   12   16   24   26   28   33
   Tillaggsnummer   08   14   20   31

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   10   22   23   26   31   34
   Tillaggsnummer   02   19   25   28

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   17   20   24   28   30   34
   Tillaggsnummer   06   11   14   33

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   15   23   24   28   31   32
   Tillaggsnummer   03   17   18   21

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   04   10   16   19   28
   Tillaggsnummer   09   14   25   30

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   05   11   23   28   29
   Tillaggsnummer   12   16   18   25

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   08   23   27   28   30
   Tillaggsnummer   05   10   34   35

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   14   15   19   23   27   32
   Tillaggsnummer   05   07   10   34

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more