Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag Results

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaggsnummer  TillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummerTillaggsnummer

How to Play Sweden Lotto 1 Lördag

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Tillaggsnummer

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   10   12   15   23   35
   Tillaggsnummer   16   20   21   32

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   09   22   23   30   32
   Tillaggsnummer   19   20   25   31

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   06   18   21   27   29   30
   Tillaggsnummer   02   11   12   26

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   12   15   21   22   26
   Tillaggsnummer   01   05   09   30

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   06   16   19   29   32
   Tillaggsnummer   15   20   23   35

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   14   18   21   24   26
   Tillaggsnummer   03   11   32   34

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   12   19   20   23   31
   Tillaggsnummer   05   18   22   34

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   19   23   27   30   33
   Tillaggsnummer   08   17   26   32

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   16   21   23   28   30
   Tillaggsnummer   04   26   29   34

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   11   15   27   28   30   33
   Tillaggsnummer   04   09   17   32

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   10   15   22   26   28
   Tillaggsnummer   03   09   19   21

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   10   15   20   27   34
   Tillaggsnummer   04   06   11   16

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   15   18   22   25   28   29
   Tillaggsnummer   06   17   23   35

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   07   08   17   28
   Tillaggsnummer   09   11   18   27

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   09   13   17   22   27   28
   Tillaggsnummer   02   06   16   30

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   06   09   11   22   28   32
   Tillaggsnummer   07   12   15   26

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   11   14   17   19   28   31
   Tillaggsnummer   16   18   20   21

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   07   11   16   26   29   31
   Tillaggsnummer   15   18   34   35

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   15   16   18   20   24   27   32
   Tillaggsnummer   06   08   13   14

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   21   24   27   31
   Tillaggsnummer   17   22   25   30

How to Win Sweden Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sweden Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more