Spain Lototurf Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain Lototurf

Spain Lototurf Results

15 August 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Caballo  Caballo
Reintegro   2

How to Play Spain Lototurf

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 31

Caballo

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 12

Reintegro

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Usually every Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Caballo

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.84 million

11 August 2022 (Thursday)

   04   06   13   14   20   27
   Caballo   04
   Reintegro   5

9 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   10   18   28   29   31
   Caballo   03
   Reintegro   3

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   01   02   10   21   27   31
   Caballo   01
   Reintegro   9

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   04   05   11   16   25   29
   Caballo   02
   Reintegro   5

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   03   12   22   23   29   30
   Caballo   01
   Reintegro   9

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   13   18   20   23   29   30
   Caballo   07
   Reintegro   1

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   03   07   11   14   19   21
   Caballo   04
   Reintegro   0

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   03   04   14   23   24   29
   Caballo   06
   Reintegro   8

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   10   16   24   27   29
   Caballo   10
   Reintegro   9

14 July 2022 (Thursday)

   06   13   21   23   25   30
   Caballo   04
   Reintegro   3

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   07   09   11   13   31
   Caballo   05
   Reintegro   1

7 July 2022 (Thursday)

   05   08   09   14   18   28
   Caballo   09
   Reintegro   8

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   06   12   15   18   20   21
   Caballo   02
   Reintegro   3

30 June 2022 (Thursday)

   01   05   12   15   20   26
   Caballo   06
   Reintegro   9

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   02   10   22   25   28   31
   Caballo   06
   Reintegro   2

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   11   17   19   20   21
   Caballo   02
   Reintegro   9

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   07   13   17   25   28   30
   Caballo   06
   Reintegro   0

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   10   11   18   21   25
   Caballo   03
   Reintegro   1

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   07   09   11   12   18   19
   Caballo   01
   Reintegro   9

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   08   10   11   24
   Caballo   03
   Reintegro   5

How to Win Spain Lototurf

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain Lototurf and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more