Spain El Gordo Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain El Gordo

Spain El Gordo Results

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero Clave  Numero Clave

How to Play Spain El Gordo

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 54

Nº Clave

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Nº Clave

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 28.46 million

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   15   34   43   44   52
   Numero Clave   02

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

   06   13   19   28   51
   Numero Clave   09

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

   06   07   11   14   32
   Numero Clave   05

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

   01   14   27   35   43
   Numero Clave   09

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

   03   15   20   37   44
   Numero Clave   08

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

   15   17   19   33   43
   Numero Clave   07

25 April 2021 (Sunday)

   04   08   09   33   48
   Numero Clave   04

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   19   21   24   42   44
   Numero Clave   02

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   05   07   15   16   18
   Numero Clave   06

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   18   25   43   44   52
   Numero Clave   05

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   02   05   07   09   16
   Numero Clave   06

21 March 2021 (Sunday)

   21   27   30   34   42
   Numero Clave   07

14 March 2021 (Sunday)

   20   32   34   39   48
   Numero Clave   04

7 March 2021 (Sunday)

   15   24   40   42   48
   Numero Clave   09

28 February 2021 (Sunday)

   05   06   26   27   35
   Numero Clave   06

21 February 2021 (Sunday)

   08   16   37   40   46
   Numero Clave   04

14 February 2021 (Sunday)

   02   20   33   37   53
   Numero Clave   03

7 February 2021 (Sunday)

   06   08   26   37   50
   Numero Clave   03

31 January 2021 (Sunday)

   03   08   26   32   45
   Numero Clave   08

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   08   18   27   50   54
   Numero Clave   04

How to Win Spain El Gordo

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain El Gordo and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more