Spain El Gordo Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain El Gordo

Spain El Gordo Results

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero Clave  Numero Clave

How to Play Spain El Gordo

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 54

Nº Clave

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Nº Clave

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 28.46 million

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   02   18   24   28   34
   Numero Clave   02

18 September 2022 (Sunday)

   03   04   12   21   34
   Numero Clave   04

11 September 2022 (Sunday)

   01   19   25   27   39
   Numero Clave   01

4 September 2022 (Sunday)

   11   17   18   29   34
   Numero Clave   03

28 August 2022 (Sunday)

   09   15   28   42   46
   Numero Clave   08

21 August 2022 (Sunday)

   23   25   28   46   47
   Numero Clave   03

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   18   20   24   40   41
   Numero Clave   05

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   19   39   46   50   54
   Numero Clave   01

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   36   45   47   51
   Numero Clave   04

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   01   03   40   44   49
   Numero Clave   00

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   01   04   06   36   45
   Numero Clave   02

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   29   39   40   42   53
   Numero Clave   03

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   06   10   16   27   44
   Numero Clave   03

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   14   15   28   29   33
   Numero Clave   00

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   05   17   19   23   27
   Numero Clave   04

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   06   09   11   28   30
   Numero Clave   04

5 June 2022 (Sunday)

   20   26   30   38   53
   Numero Clave   09

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

   05   13   27   37   41
   Numero Clave   06

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   02   06   12   25   42
   Numero Clave   06

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   18   32   37   51   52
   Numero Clave   06

How to Win Spain El Gordo

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain El Gordo and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more