Spain El Gordo Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain El Gordo

Spain El Gordo Results

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero Clave  Numero Clave

How to Play Spain El Gordo

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 54

Nº Clave

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Nº Clave

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 28.46 million

31 March 2024 (Sunday)

   36   37   44   48   50
   Numero Clave   04

24 March 2024 (Sunday)

   15   29   30   44   49
   Numero Clave   02

17 March 2024 (Sunday)

   24   42   45   49   53
   Numero Clave   05

10 March 2024 (Sunday)

   06   11   24   42   47
   Numero Clave   08

3 March 2024 (Sunday)

   08   17   24   26   32
   Numero Clave   01

25 February 2024 (Sunday)

   01   19   20   21   39
   Numero Clave   02

18 February 2024 (Sunday)

   05   06   19   34   44
   Numero Clave   06

11 February 2024 (Sunday)

   02   03   08   21   36
   Numero Clave   09

4 February 2024 (Sunday)

   09   26   28   43   51
   Numero Clave   09

28 January 2024 (Sunday)

   10   19   23   26   39
   Numero Clave   01

21 January 2024 (Sunday)

   06   10   23   24   49
   Numero Clave   06

14 January 2024 (Sunday)

   01   26   28   40   45
   Numero Clave   08

7 January 2024 (Sunday)

   06   18   20   31   49
   Numero Clave   01

31 December 2023 (Sunday)

   03   10   19   28   35
   Numero Clave   03

24 December 2023 (Sunday)

   06   19   24   33   42
   Numero Clave   00

17 December 2023 (Sunday)

   12   29   33   45   51
   Numero Clave   02

10 December 2023 (Sunday)

   05   06   42   50   54
   Numero Clave   00

3 December 2023 (Sunday)

   11   13   25   26   44
   Numero Clave   08

26 November 2023 (Sunday)

   04   19   27   29   52
   Numero Clave   08

19 November 2023 (Sunday)

   02   12   15   21   48
   Numero Clave   04

How to Win Spain El Gordo

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain El Gordo and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more