Spain El Gordo Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain El Gordo

Spain El Gordo Results

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero Clave  Numero Clave

How to Play Spain El Gordo

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 54

Nº Clave

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Nº Clave

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 28.46 million

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   05   09   32   38   39
   Numero Clave   05

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   13   17   23   25   50
   Numero Clave   01

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   13   23   37
   Numero Clave   01

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   01   27   45   48   54
   Numero Clave   09

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   07   31   37   48   54
   Numero Clave   06

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   06   31   50   52   54
   Numero Clave   01

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   08   10   26   40   43
   Numero Clave   08

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   05   09   35   37   46
   Numero Clave   03

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   09   13   22   29   51
   Numero Clave   02

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   09   20   28   30   52
   Numero Clave   02

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

   10   34   37   42   49
   Numero Clave   00

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   06   19   39   50   51
   Numero Clave   01

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   09   30   34   36   37
   Numero Clave   05

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   24   30   43   49   50
   Numero Clave   09

12 July 2020 (Sunday)

   10   23   27   28   46
   Numero Clave   07

5 July 2020 (Sunday)

   05   07   11   23   33
   Numero Clave   04

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   02   13   39   41   46
   Numero Clave   00

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

   10   14   20   25   37
   Numero Clave   02

14 June 2020 (Sunday)

   03   21   31   32   54
   Numero Clave   07

7 June 2020 (Sunday)

   02   10   25   34   54
   Numero Clave   02

How to Win Spain El Gordo

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain El Gordo and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more