Spain BonoLoto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Spain BonoLoto

Spain BonoLoto Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementario  Complementario
Reintegro   2

How to Play Spain BonoLoto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Reintegro

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   01   13   18   22   29   39
   Complementario   21
   Reintegro   4

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   09   35   36   39   46
   Complementario   47
   Reintegro   8

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   14   24   28   33   39   49
   Complementario   01
   Reintegro   8

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   07   14   27   43   45   47
   Complementario   21
   Reintegro   9

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   10   32   33   36   40
   Complementario   48
   Reintegro   4

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   23   25   30   37   45   47
   Complementario   09
   Reintegro   2

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   03   17   19   37   43   45
   Complementario   30
   Reintegro   0

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   18   30   31   35
   Complementario   49
   Reintegro   6

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   08   21   37   45   47   48
   Complementario   22
   Reintegro   6

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   01   07   12   30   38   49
   Complementario   21
   Reintegro   2

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   14   30   37   39   41
   Complementario   13
   Reintegro   0

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   24   33   38   47   49
   Complementario   26
   Reintegro   0

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   06   11   29   40   41   44
   Complementario   13
   Reintegro   6

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   20   32   36   38   40
   Complementario   33
   Reintegro   5

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   10   15   22   35   40   49
   Complementario   01
   Reintegro   4

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   09   12   18   25   28   45
   Complementario   02
   Reintegro   5

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   18   44   47   49
   Complementario   14
   Reintegro   7

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   15   18   27   33   34
   Complementario   41
   Reintegro   4

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   08   21   22   27   35   40
   Complementario   13
   Reintegro   1

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   07   14   22   36   37
   Complementario   01
   Reintegro   4

How to Win Spain BonoLoto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Spain BonoLoto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more