Slovenia Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovenia Loto

Slovenia Loto Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovenia Loto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.38 million

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   06   10   25   26   29   34   39
   Bonus   35

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   16   17   18   19   22   28   32
   Bonus   24

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   02   14   16   28   29   32   39
   Bonus   15

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   06   17   18   22   29   35
   Bonus   19

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   11   20   26   28   35   37   39
   Bonus   31

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   13   17   22   24   30   31
   Bonus   35

24 April 2022 (Sunday)

   02   03   08   17   19   20   33
   Bonus   23

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   12   14   15   26   27   34
   Bonus   17

17 April 2022 (Sunday)

   15   22   25   28   30   37   39
   Bonus   11

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   20   21   23   25   26   36
   Bonus   11

10 April 2022 (Sunday)

   07   08   18   19   31   33   37
   Bonus   21

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   07   08   14   23   28   29
   Bonus   27

3 April 2022 (Sunday)

   12   14   17   21   22   23   32
   Bonus   27

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   09   14   22   25   27   32
   Bonus   11

27 March 2022 (Sunday)

   07   10   19   26   30   34   39
   Bonus   24

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   09   11   19   20   21   22
   Bonus   13

20 March 2022 (Sunday)

   05   09   11   15   33   36   38
   Bonus   22

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   06   21   25   27   30   38
   Bonus   02

13 March 2022 (Sunday)

   11   19   25   26   32   35   37
   Bonus   21

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   16   24   26   29   32   35   38
   Bonus   15

How to Win Slovenia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovenia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more