Slovenia Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovenia Loto

Slovenia Loto Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovenia Loto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.38 million

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   04   09   16   22   29   33   37
   Bonus   13

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   09   25   26   29   31
   Bonus   01

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   05   11   17   19   31
   Bonus   23

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   10   12   18   22   28   36
   Bonus   31

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   01   04   19   26   30   37   38
   Bonus   18

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   07   13   16   20   27
   Bonus   30

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   13   17   25   28   29   32   37
   Bonus   39

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   10   23   33   34   39
   Bonus   27

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   02   05   12   15   18   22   27
   Bonus   29

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   12   21   22   28   32   35
   Bonus   18

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   05   06   14   22   26   31   32
   Bonus   03

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   15   17   26   27   34   37
   Bonus   13

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   01   07   14   18   30   31   32
   Bonus   13

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   13   15   21   24   30   34
   Bonus   33

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   06   14   20   22   24   27   34
   Bonus   26

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   08   16   22   31   37
   Bonus   18

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   02   11   16   19   26   27   35
   Bonus   32

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   06   09   17   23   24
   Bonus   25

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   08   13   23   26   28   31   38
   Bonus   35

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   23   26   30   36   39
   Bonus   31

How to Win Slovenia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovenia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more