Slovenia Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovenia Loto

Slovenia Loto Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovenia Loto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.38 million

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   02   08   12   15   23   28   29
   Bonus   37

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   13   15   19   21   33
   Bonus   31

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   20   29   31   36   37
   Bonus   15

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   10   15   18   25   28   36
   Bonus   07

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   15   17   20   32   37
   Bonus   25

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   21   23   27   31   39
   Bonus   19

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   05   06   10   14   21   29   31
   Bonus   13

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   11   12   21   22   24   34
   Bonus   16

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   03   09   13   24   27   35   37
   Bonus   18

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   07   09   25   34   38
   Bonus   32

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   04   08   10   26   33   36   38
   Bonus   19

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   09   17   24   27   28   35
   Bonus   08

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   03   06   16   18   21   23   26
   Bonus   19

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   07   23   25   29   34   39
   Bonus   32

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   07   10   22   23   37   38   39
   Bonus   20

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   12   13   14   17   31   36
   Bonus   16

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   04   08   14   15   19   26   27
   Bonus   39

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   18   24   28   34   35   39
   Bonus   08

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

   08   09   17   24   26   29   36
   Bonus   11

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   19   23   33   35   36   38
   Bonus   16

How to Win Slovenia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovenia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more