Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Loto 2 Ťah)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   14   36   40   44   49
   Bonus   11

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   03   05   33   40   44   45
   Bonus   13

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   05   08   14   22
   Bonus   13

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   04   07   14   42   45   49
   Bonus   24

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   05   16   25   35
   Bonus   03

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   09   12   26   27   34   49
   Bonus   31

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   15   19   32   37   39
   Bonus   26

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   30   35   36   37   42   47
   Bonus   49

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   21   32   37   40   42
   Bonus   28

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   08   12   19   26   30   46
   Bonus   02

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   11   19   21   24   38
   Bonus   44

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   03   10   14   15   19   36
   Bonus   02

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   23   33   37   44   48
   Bonus   21

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   05   09   13   28   31   33
   Bonus   03

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   31   33   35   37   41   49
   Bonus   06

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   07   17   22   26   37   43
   Bonus   39

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   06   10   14   31
   Bonus   32

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   32   33   42   43   44   45
   Bonus   47

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   23   37   42   46
   Bonus   01

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   05   18   30   31   37   42
   Bonus   43

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more