Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Loto 2 Ťah)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   04   05   07   25   36   42
   Bonus   23

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   24   26   28   30   38
   Bonus   23

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   11   24   28   29   32
   Bonus   06

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   23   32   41   44   46
   Bonus   28

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   05   07   12   13   28   48
   Bonus   15

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   11   26   31   33
   Bonus   07

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   14   17   18   25   32   42
   Bonus   49

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   25   26   27   30   49
   Bonus   06

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   07   15   21   22   38   47
   Bonus   12

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   17   21   23   28   46
   Bonus   15

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   06   14   21   28   41   45
   Bonus   26

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   17   19   23   24   42
   Bonus   03

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   10   19   21   26   27   28
   Bonus   41

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   12   17   22   24
   Bonus   41

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   22   24   32   34   36   41
   Bonus   37

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   20   21   30   37   43
   Bonus   46

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   01   04   15   20   21   30
   Bonus   37

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   22   28   30   42   48
   Bonus   01

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   08   10   12   23   34   48
   Bonus   44

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   24   30   37   44   48
   Bonus   18

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more