Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Loto 2 Ťah)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   10   13   14   32   38   46
   Bonus   12

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   26   27   33   36
   Bonus   07

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   07   11   27   36   40   45
   Bonus   47

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   15   24   26   36   45
   Bonus   31

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   13   25   31   36   43   47
   Bonus   17

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   11   15   20   23   31   36
   Bonus   07

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   02   03   05   08   25   33
   Bonus   31

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   16   22   25   30   37   46
   Bonus   05

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   14   22   32   37   38   48
   Bonus   29

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   14   23   31   38   40   47
   Bonus   44

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   13   25   26   33   36   47
   Bonus   46

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   11   19   27   28   35   45
   Bonus   08

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   01   08   14   20   23   42
   Bonus   31

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   21   26   38   39   40
   Bonus   09

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   05   07   23   29   34   35
   Bonus   45

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   11   29   31   34   48
   Bonus   37

24 November 2019 (Sunday)

   02   05   19   27   40   44
   Bonus   41

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   02   30   33   46   47
   Bonus   35

17 November 2019 (Sunday)

   07   09   10   26   27   44
   Bonus   18

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   17   20   27   31   43   47
   Bonus   03

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more