Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Loto 2 Ťah)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

   12   16   20   43   45   49
   Bonus   47

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   07   18   21   28   29
   Bonus   49

31 March 2024 (Sunday)

   08   20   30   32   42   46
   Bonus   47

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   07   17   25   31   39   44
   Bonus   37

24 March 2024 (Sunday)

   01   02   13   42   44   45
   Bonus   06

20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   06   08   15   35   49
   Bonus   09

17 March 2024 (Sunday)

   10   28   31   32   37   42
   Bonus   34

13 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   08   32   37   39   48
   Bonus   10

10 March 2024 (Sunday)

   10   20   22   35   36   38
   Bonus   01

6 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   11   12   35   42   49
   Bonus   31

3 March 2024 (Sunday)

   10   19   22   35   41   49
   Bonus   09

28 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   31   36   38   39   49
   Bonus   23

25 February 2024 (Sunday)

   04   24   25   37   41   42
   Bonus   26

21 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   04   17   37   41   44
   Bonus   32

18 February 2024 (Sunday)

   07   09   10   24   26   32
   Bonus   45

14 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   16   17   25
   Bonus   24

11 February 2024 (Sunday)

   03   11   14   27   40   43
   Bonus   31

7 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   02   06   21   22   44
   Bonus   45

4 February 2024 (Sunday)

   06   10   30   37   43   45
   Bonus   24

31 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   22   31   32   35   44
   Bonus   11

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more