Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Loto 2 Ťah)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   12   24   32   33   36   44
   Bonus   03

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   20   25   34   45   49
   Bonus   17

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   26   31   36   38   41   48
   Bonus   16

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   10   23   32   42
   Bonus   12

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   04   15   27   38   40   48
   Bonus   07

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   15   17   41   42
   Bonus   22

22 August 2021 (Sunday)

   22   26   28   32   38   49
   Bonus   37

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   27   30   40   41   46
   Bonus   13

15 August 2021 (Sunday)

   01   10   29   39   47   49
   Bonus   37

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   12   18   28   44   47
   Bonus   48

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

   03   08   14   15   28   41
   Bonus   30

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   21   34   41   46   49
   Bonus   22

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   14   15   17   28   36   44
   Bonus   32

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   20   32   33   35   40
   Bonus   29

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

   06   14   16   18   26   28
   Bonus   12

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   09   21   46   48
   Bonus   25

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   01   02   16   19   45   46
   Bonus   12

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   13   29   33   36   43
   Bonus   39

11 July 2021 (Sunday)

   08   18   33   42   45   49
   Bonus   16

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   31   34   35   38   42
   Bonus   49

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more