Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Loto 2 Ťah)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   01   25   26   36   48   49
   Bonus   16

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   15   28   40   47
   Bonus   45

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   05   12   16   20   27   35
   Bonus   30

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   16   21   25   27   33   34
   Bonus   05

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   03   04   15   36   39   44
   Bonus   16

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   12   19   38   45   48
   Bonus   42

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   05   13   25   26   27   44
   Bonus   30

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   17   28   30   42
   Bonus   23

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   12   14   25   34   42
   Bonus   06

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   08   18   33   34   48
   Bonus   02

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   09   11   14   23   34   39
   Bonus   05

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   15   22   33   35   44
   Bonus   26

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   23   31   36   41   43   48
   Bonus   29

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   18   22   25   28   46
   Bonus   19

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   11   13   15   17   31   45
   Bonus   23

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   21   38   43   44   48
   Bonus   47

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   09   19   25   34   44   46
   Bonus   42

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   08   10   23   35   41
   Bonus   17

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   02   25   37   38   39   43
   Bonus   47

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   10   38   42   45   48
   Bonus   08

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more