Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 2 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Loto 2 Ťah)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   13   23   26   34   37   40
   Bonus   31

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   23   28   30   38
   Bonus   42

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   16   22   30   37   38   43
   Bonus   46

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   20   28   31   36   39
   Bonus   23

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   03   18   20   36   39
   Bonus   48

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   09   16   42   43   44
   Bonus   36

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   10   11   24   29   39   47
   Bonus   49

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   06   20   34   38   39
   Bonus   12

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   06   15   20   25   38   41
   Bonus   42

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   15   22   34   42   46
   Bonus   01

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   05   08   15   22   28   45
   Bonus   07

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   17   32   34   40
   Bonus   49

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   07   10   13   26   39   47
   Bonus   35

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   12   13   14   32   48
   Bonus   38

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   02   05   12   29   30   47
   Bonus   34

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   11   31   34   37   49
   Bonus   01

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   03   14   24   37   45   46
   Bonus   41

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   19   26   42   43   44
   Bonus   40

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

   06   09   25   28   35   42
   Bonus   45

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   11   14   16   35   44
   Bonus   09

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more