Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   05   14   19   22   42   49
   Bonus   39

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   12   16   28   35   43
   Bonus   20

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   15   31   33   35   45   46
   Bonus   13

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   10   16   30   35
   Bonus   19

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   07   19   20   42   43   49
   Bonus   34

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   10   25   32   37   42
   Bonus   12

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   04   05   30   43   47
   Bonus   03

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   15   33   35   38   48
   Bonus   16

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   06   08   15   18   21   27
   Bonus   42

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   15   26   28   30   37
   Bonus   41

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   12   14   33   35   44   47
   Bonus   04

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   07   14   16   27   34
   Bonus   29

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   25   27   33   35   47   48
   Bonus   04

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   11   21   34   42   43
   Bonus   32

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   12   14   31   37   42   46
   Bonus   48

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   09   10   26   28   43
   Bonus   22

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   07   17   29   31   38   41
   Bonus   40

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   13   18   22   38   42
   Bonus   25

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   03   25   30   35   38   39
   Bonus   22

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   37   40   47   48   49
   Bonus   42

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more