Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

4 December 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   12   16   28   33   38
   Bonus   49

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   04   28   31   35   36
   Bonus   25

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   08   12   27   45   49
   Bonus   11

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   08   16   27   31   35   39
   Bonus   38

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   13   18   25   46   49
   Bonus   32

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   02   05   14   15   26   28
   Bonus   27

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   04   19   20   24   41
   Bonus   21

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   14   17   21   42   44   47
   Bonus   18

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   15   16   20   24   48
   Bonus   42

30 October 2022 (Sunday)

   07   11   20   26   35   44
   Bonus   18

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   14   17   21   28   33
   Bonus   32

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   01   03   08   21   30   43
   Bonus   28

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   17   21   22   24   30
   Bonus   39

16 October 2022 (Sunday)

   12   27   29   37   39   40
   Bonus   01

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   25   29   36   40   46
   Bonus   01

9 October 2022 (Sunday)

   06   13   17   31   34   40
   Bonus   10

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   29   30   36   43   46
   Bonus   03

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   07   10   14   23   24   25
   Bonus   40

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   05   06   31   40   44
   Bonus   45

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   20   24   30   33   36   37
   Bonus   05

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more