Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   05   08   32   40   42   45
   Bonus   09

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   11   34   36   38   42
   Bonus   10

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   17   24   26   39   43   46
   Bonus   16

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   24   38   40   44   47
   Bonus   39

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   01   03   07   17   19   49
   Bonus   38

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   18   25   31   32   41
   Bonus   38

22 August 2021 (Sunday)

   04   11   18   28   35   44
   Bonus   06

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   12   21   28   32   34
   Bonus   16

15 August 2021 (Sunday)

   07   08   20   25   41   47
   Bonus   33

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   23   28   32   39   41
   Bonus   11

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

   01   07   13   23   26   47
   Bonus   09

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   12   19   29   47
   Bonus   08

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   05   13   31   33   35   44
   Bonus   07

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   27   36   40   42   45
   Bonus   06

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

   03   04   18   33   35   36
   Bonus   17

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   13   31   35   38   48
   Bonus   01

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   01   17   25   40   47   49
   Bonus   36

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   12   37   43   44   48
   Bonus   38

11 July 2021 (Sunday)

   01   12   18   29   38   47
   Bonus   13

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   18   25   26   28
   Bonus   23

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more