Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   05   12   19   24   38   42
   Bonus   27

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   16   17   22   35   48
   Bonus   25

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   07   12   18   25   39   48
   Bonus   09

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   11   25   38   41
   Bonus   47

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   05   08   12   22   31   49
   Bonus   06

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   14   30   40   49
   Bonus   11

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   04   15   27   31   37   38
   Bonus   35

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   12   32   39   45   49
   Bonus   40

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   01   11   28   32   35   45
   Bonus   05

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   29   31   33   39   45
   Bonus   43

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

   04   11   34   38   41   44
   Bonus   45

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   13   16   34   41   48
   Bonus   22

6 December 2020 (Sunday)

   12   17   34   41   47   49
   Bonus   37

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   35   37   43   47
   Bonus   16

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

   03   23   27   34   41   42
   Bonus   02

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   21   23   26   41   48
   Bonus   02

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

   01   19   23   25   34   47
   Bonus   21

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   12   24   36   47
   Bonus   06

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   02   06   10   26   37   39
   Bonus   45

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   18   30   38   49
   Bonus   37

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more