Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   11   23   28   32
   Bonus   47

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   15   23   26   27   39
   Bonus   09

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   13   15   19   26   27   45
   Bonus   44

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   24   30   31   37   46
   Bonus   10

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   10   12   16   21   36   47
   Bonus   15

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   29   30   35   45
   Bonus   01

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   07   17   36   44   47
   Bonus   15

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   32   34   43   45   47
   Bonus   30

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   05   16   20   31   42   43
   Bonus   21

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   14   38   41   48
   Bonus   31

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   04   21   22   31   36   38
   Bonus   44

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   22   29   33   34   39
   Bonus   08

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   05   08   28   37   40   43
   Bonus   25

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   19   22   26   40   49
   Bonus   46

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   06   09   16   18   24   38
   Bonus   47

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   13   19   24   41   43
   Bonus   49

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   11   24   28   30   34   40
   Bonus   05

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   10   12   23   32   41
   Bonus   27

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   05   06   08   10   32   44
   Bonus   45

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   13   25   34   37   46
   Bonus   18

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more