Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Slovakia Loto 1 Ťah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   14   15   44   46   47   48
   Bonus   19

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   14   17   23   49
   Bonus   35

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   07   09   20   37   46   47
   Bonus   35

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   12   22   32   36   45
   Bonus   46

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   03   05   26   32   40   47
   Bonus   13

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   14   18   21   29
   Bonus   27

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   11   13   23   47
   Bonus   20

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   23   29   34   36   45
   Bonus   30

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   08   12   17   22   23   45
   Bonus   04

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   14   16   31   44   45
   Bonus   43

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   06   24   26   32   44   47
   Bonus   40

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   12   20   24   41
   Bonus   40

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   03   12   33   42   44   48
   Bonus   15

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   19   20   21   35   38
   Bonus   24

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   05   11   18   23   31   37
   Bonus   02

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   20   22   34   48
   Bonus   08

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   02   03   16   37   40   45
   Bonus   34

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   13   14   16   18   19
   Bonus   42

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   21   25   29   46
   Bonus   15

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   31   34   37   38   40
   Bonus   19

How to Win Slovakia Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more