Slovakia Euromiliony Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Euromiliony

Slovakia Euromiliony Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Doplnkove  Doplnkove

How to Play Slovakia Euromiliony

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Doplnkove Cislo

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 6

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls & Doplnkove Cislo

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 40.35 million

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   08   12   24   25   26
   Doplnkove   03

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   08   12   27   28   33
   Doplnkove   04

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   12   14   18   21   24
   Doplnkove   02

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   13   17   23   24   25   29
   Doplnkove   05

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   14   18   26   30   31   33
   Doplnkove   05

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   11   12   13   22   26   31
   Doplnkove   03

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   13   14   24   28
   Doplnkove   02

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   06   09   13   16   31   32
   Doplnkove   05

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   08   10   16   17   21   22   33
   Doplnkove   04

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   10   15   17   21   30
   Doplnkove   01

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   06   15   17   19   24   29   31
   Doplnkove   03

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   11   15   20   21   25   33
   Doplnkove   03

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   18   20   21   22   23   26   33
   Doplnkove   04

2 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   07   22   24   27   28   32
   Doplnkove   02

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   11   15   30   33
   Doplnkove   04

23 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   12   19   21   22   27   28
   Doplnkove   06

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   07   09   18   20   23   25   31
   Doplnkove   01

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   04   09   16   25   28   29
   Doplnkove   01

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   16   22   23   25   26   32
   Doplnkove   02

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   14   17   23   24   29   30
   Doplnkove   06

How to Win Slovakia Euromiliony

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Euromiliony and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more