Slovakia Euromiliony Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Euromiliony

Slovakia Euromiliony Results

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Doplnkove  Doplnkove

How to Play Slovakia Euromiliony

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Doplnkove Cislo

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 6

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls & Doplnkove Cislo

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 40.35 million

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   12   14   17   27   31
   Doplnkove   02

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   08   12   14   17   20   30
   Doplnkove   04

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   11   20   21   22   23   28   33
   Doplnkove   04

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   11   14   15   16   31   33
   Doplnkove   04

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   10   15   16   20   23
   Doplnkove   03

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   09   12   17   24   25   28
   Doplnkove   05

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   16   19   20   22   32
   Doplnkove   03

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   08   09   13   20   24   31
   Doplnkove   06

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   08   09   10   13   20
   Doplnkove   05

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   06   08   09   15   20   25
   Doplnkove   05

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   14   21   22   29   31
   Doplnkove   03

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   13   14   17   22   23   33
   Doplnkove   01

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   18   20   29   31   33
   Doplnkove   04

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   11   18   20   23   27   32
   Doplnkove   04

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   06   11   19   30   31
   Doplnkove   01

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   16   17   18   28   30   32
   Doplnkove   03

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   11   13   18   21   23   26
   Doplnkove   06

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   09   20   23   31   32   33
   Doplnkove   05

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   13   14   15   16   18
   Doplnkove   02

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   06   10   18   23   27   28
   Doplnkove   02

How to Win Slovakia Euromiliony

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Euromiliony and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more