Slovakia Euromiliony Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Euromiliony

Slovakia Euromiliony Results

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Doplnkove  Doplnkove

How to Play Slovakia Euromiliony

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Doplnkove Cislo

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 6

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls & Doplnkove Cislo

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 40.35 million

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   12   14   15   21   26
   Doplnkove   06

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   13   23   25   31   33
   Doplnkove   04

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   15   16   18   24   30   33
   Doplnkove   05

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   08   09   13   14   21   28
   Doplnkove   05

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   12   13   15   20   22   27   30
   Doplnkove   02

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   10   12   22   24   27   29
   Doplnkove   01

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   07   13   18   20   23   27
   Doplnkove   04

23 December 2019 (Monday)

   02   17   21   24   25   29   31
   Doplnkove   03

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   05   19   20   24   26   31
   Doplnkove   06

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   03   07   13   20   27   28
   Doplnkove   06

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   12   22   23   29
   Doplnkove   04

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   04   08   18   19   27   32
   Doplnkove   05

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   09   11   18   28
   Doplnkove   04

3 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   03   06   08   09   10   27   31
   Doplnkove   03

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   06   12   26   27   29   31
   Doplnkove   06

26 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   07   09   10   11   16   27   28
   Doplnkove   05

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   04   08   09   22   24   30   33
   Doplnkove   05

19 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   13   18   19   24   28   31
   Doplnkove   02

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   06   09   14   15   24   31
   Doplnkove   01

12 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   07   09   10   15   16   32   33
   Doplnkove   03

How to Win Slovakia Euromiliony

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Euromiliony and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more