Serbia Loto+ Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Serbia Loto+

Serbia Loto+ Results

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Serbia Loto+

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as main Loto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.38 million

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   07   09   29   31   33   35   36

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   08   14   16   27   30   37

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   07   09   12   19   24   25   33

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   09   19   21   31   35   36

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   05   20   24   26   29   31   35

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   16   21   23   24   27   33

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   09   11   16   17   19   30   37

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   05   07   08   15   21   23

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   07   11   14   24   29   33   36

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   14   18   23   26   27   35

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   08   17   23   25   30   31   33

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   15   22   28   33   37   38

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   03   07   11   12   13   34   36

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   06   09   28   31   37   39

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   01   04   11   12   15   31   33

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   12   15   21   26   27   38

21 August 2020 (Friday)

   16   22   24   26   33   36   37

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   07   11   23   25   31   35

14 August 2020 (Friday)

   11   12   14   17   24   25   27

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   13   18   19   30   33   38

How to Win Serbia Loto+

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Serbia Loto+ and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more