Russia 6 out of 36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Russia 6 out of 36

Russia 6 out of 36 Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Russia 6 out of 36

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.95 million

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   11   17   20   21   25

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   10   14   21   27

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   06   21   23   25   27   33

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   12   29   33   36

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   25   30   33

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   10   16   34   35

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   18   20   24   25   29

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   12   19   21   22   29

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   13   17   34   35   36

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   19   20   32

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   09   11   12   36

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   12   22   23   24   34

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   07   10   17   21   24   27

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   10   17   19   33   34

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   07   19   20   28   35

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   04   15   27   32   36

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   07   09   22   27   34

24 November 2019 (Sunday)

   02   03   04   09   22   29

17 November 2019 (Sunday)

   05   13   17   24   25   28

10 November 2019 (Sunday)

   06   09   21   25   26   31

How to Win Russia 6 out of 36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Russia 6 out of 36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more