Romania Loto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 6/49

Romania Loto 6/49 Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Romania Loto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Extra ball

-

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   12   14   34   41   45   49

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   13   19   36   38   47   49

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   08   19   25   37   41   46

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   07   16   18   19   36   42

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   05   17   19   27   32   36

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   01   03   08   38   48   49

22 August 2021 (Sunday)

   04   07   24   34   46   48

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   05   07   13   25   38   40

15 August 2021 (Sunday)

   10   18   26   34   39   46

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

   03   05   10   25   28   42

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

   04   07   14   20   25   36

5 August 2021 (Thursday)

   23   25   28   30   35   41

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   05   11   13   33   35   46

29 July 2021 (Thursday)

   06   20   23   26   38   48

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

   20   22   25   27   42   48

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   01   10   11   21   42   47

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   02   12   19   35   41   45

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   08   09   23   28   36   47

11 July 2021 (Sunday)

   16   26   36   37   42   49

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   05   07   10   14   26   33

How to Win Romania Loto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more