Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   06   08   33   34   39
   Bonus   21

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   04   06   21   27   34
   Bonus   13

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   18   19   25   36   39
   Bonus   27

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

   07   09   15   18   28
   Bonus   29

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   01   06   10   12   15
   Bonus   17

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

   02   12   16   28   37
   Bonus   05

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

   06   21   27   36   40
   Bonus   16

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

   05   07   14   21   31
   Bonus   37

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

   01   07   13   22   35
   Bonus   12

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

   04   18   21   29   34
   Bonus   22

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

   10   34   36   37   38
   Bonus   01

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   17   24   26   29
   Bonus   40

25 April 2021 (Sunday)

   07   15   19   34   38
   Bonus   11

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

   04   11   14   18   26
   Bonus   37

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   03   14   19   22   23
   Bonus   20

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   16   18   30   36
   Bonus   37

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   16   31   34   35   38
   Bonus   05

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   19   20   21   28   32
   Bonus   37

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   18   24   25   36   40
   Bonus   31

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   07   10   17   25   37
   Bonus   39

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more