Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

18 August 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   04   17   30   35   40
   Bonus   32

11 August 2022 (Thursday)

   02   03   11   24   38
   Bonus   40

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   06   10   27   34   36
   Bonus   09

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   01   18   21   22   32
   Bonus   16

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   01   09   13   21   28
   Bonus   32

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   07   16   17   25   31
   Bonus   37

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   11   18   26   29   38
   Bonus   32

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   10   11   32   35   37
   Bonus   12

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   03   04   10   19   30
   Bonus   34

14 July 2022 (Thursday)

   06   08   16   28   38
   Bonus   02

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   01   07   08   11   24
   Bonus   39

7 July 2022 (Thursday)

   10   11   12   14   15
   Bonus   13

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   03   27   33   38
   Bonus   18

30 June 2022 (Thursday)

   09   12   21   27   28
   Bonus   22

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   01   14   19   25   32
   Bonus   37

23 June 2022 (Thursday)

   03   08   30   35   38
   Bonus   15

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   01   07   12   22   36
   Bonus   30

16 June 2022 (Thursday)

   12   13   18   28   31
   Bonus   16

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   05   07   12   26   29
   Bonus   14

9 June 2022 (Thursday)

   08   26   31   35   36
   Bonus   20

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more