Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   01   02   03   06   15
   Bonus   16

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   17   20   26   36   37
   Bonus   10

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   10   12   13   31   36
   Bonus   40

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   12   18   20   24   30
   Bonus   26

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   19   21   33   36   39
   Bonus   14

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   11   15   25   28   32
   Bonus   21

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   01   09   14   19   28
   Bonus   27

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   12   14   25   28   39
   Bonus   01

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   07   11   17   29   35
   Bonus   13

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   03   14   25   27   38
   Bonus   33

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   11   19   32   37   39
   Bonus   09

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   16   20   29   35   36
   Bonus   21

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   09   21   25   26   35
   Bonus   17

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   18   25   26   30   36
   Bonus   05

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   05   08   09   29   40
   Bonus   13

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   06   15   21   28   29
   Bonus   31

27 August 2020 (Thursday)

   05   12   18   30   31
   Bonus   06

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   08   21   24   28   33
   Bonus   16

20 August 2020 (Thursday)

   02   17   23   28   29
   Bonus   08

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   10   21   28   34   37
   Bonus   38

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more