Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   16   18   30   36
   Bonus   37

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   16   31   34   35   38
   Bonus   05

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   19   20   21   28   32
   Bonus   37

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   18   24   25   36   40
   Bonus   31

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   07   10   17   25   37
   Bonus   39

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   07   12   19   23   35
   Bonus   16

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   08   15   16   27   34
   Bonus   05

21 March 2021 (Sunday)

   18   19   24   25   39
   Bonus   27

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   09   18   20   21   34
   Bonus   25

14 March 2021 (Sunday)

   09   13   30   31   38
   Bonus   18

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   07   34   35   37   40
   Bonus   15

7 March 2021 (Sunday)

   05   07   20   21   38
   Bonus   28

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   01   06   15   28   36
   Bonus   30

28 February 2021 (Sunday)

   11   15   16   22   28
   Bonus   30

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   04   18   19   30   32
   Bonus   11

21 February 2021 (Sunday)

   11   13   14   25   26
   Bonus   24

18 February 2021 (Thursday)

   06   13   25   28   34
   Bonus   17

14 February 2021 (Sunday)

   05   07   19   24   33
   Bonus   36

11 February 2021 (Thursday)

   06   16   25   33   34
   Bonus   40

7 February 2021 (Sunday)

   05   13   29   30   32
   Bonus   12

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more