Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

13 August 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

   03   16   24   26   31
   Bonus   20

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   03   08   11   32   37
   Bonus   05

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   02   08   13   25   28
   Bonus   30

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   14   16   20   24   40
   Bonus   04

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   03   11   21   34   36
   Bonus   18

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   13   24   30   32   39
   Bonus   06

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   01   04   09   16   23
   Bonus   34

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   08   14   18   22   36
   Bonus   25

12 July 2020 (Sunday)

   05   08   17   32   38
   Bonus   09

9 July 2020 (Thursday)

   09   15   23   33   39
   Bonus   03

5 July 2020 (Sunday)

   02   09   14   23   30
   Bonus   28

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   05   16   17   22   34
   Bonus   09

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   05   10   25   36   38
   Bonus   39

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   01   10   20   27   29
   Bonus   31

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

   08   14   20   22   33
   Bonus   02

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   02   12   18   20   31
   Bonus   34

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   20   26   28   30
   Bonus   07

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   05   18   32   36   39
   Bonus   20

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   13   20   26   35
   Bonus   32

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   21   35   38
   Bonus   13

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more