Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   20   26   28   30
   Bonus   07

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   05   18   32   36   39
   Bonus   20

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   13   20   26   35
   Bonus   32

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   21   35   38
   Bonus   13

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   06   18   22   27   33
   Bonus   10

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

   08   28   33   38   39
   Bonus   14

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   02   08   12   13   31
   Bonus   35

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   04   17   23   31   37
   Bonus   01

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   04   17   30   32   39
   Bonus   14

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   05   06   13   15   38
   Bonus   27

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   11   21   22   31   33
   Bonus   20

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   02   25   29   34   40
   Bonus   17

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   02   22   23   26   40
   Bonus   35

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   09   10   32   34
   Bonus   01

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   07   14   20   22   23
   Bonus   30

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   02   08   14   28   40
   Bonus   34

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   18   22   29   34   38
   Bonus   13

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   06   09   12   32   33
   Bonus   27

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   12   13   19   31   32
   Bonus   40

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   05   09   10   33
   Bonus   15

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more