Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   04   17   24   31   33
   Bonus   26

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   13   14   19   33   37
   Bonus   24

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   05   10   17   22   23
   Bonus   16

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   06   18   21   30   37
   Bonus   11

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   01   02   07   10   34
   Bonus   16

28 April 2022 (Thursday)

   20   21   23   37   40
   Bonus   12

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   14   17   19   25
   Bonus   32

17 April 2022 (Sunday)

   03   06   15   19   35
   Bonus   01

14 April 2022 (Thursday)

   09   13   20   23   29
   Bonus   15

10 April 2022 (Sunday)

   02   12   14   28   36
   Bonus   19

7 April 2022 (Thursday)

   08   15   19   26   34
   Bonus   24

3 April 2022 (Sunday)

   04   16   20   30   32
   Bonus   35

31 March 2022 (Thursday)

   17   19   24   26   33
   Bonus   06

27 March 2022 (Sunday)

   06   24   27   30   31
   Bonus   33

24 March 2022 (Thursday)

   06   15   31   32   35
   Bonus   27

20 March 2022 (Sunday)

   03   05   20   26   31
   Bonus   11

17 March 2022 (Thursday)

   03   05   20   23   40
   Bonus   10

13 March 2022 (Sunday)

   02   09   16   20   29
   Bonus   22

10 March 2022 (Thursday)

   02   16   19   36   38
   Bonus   29

6 March 2022 (Sunday)

   02   09   15   21   26
   Bonus   14

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more