Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

4 December 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   06   11   28   36   37
   Bonus   04

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   14   17   21   30   40
   Bonus   16

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   13   16   17   26   33
   Bonus   15

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   01   04   29   35   36
   Bonus   19

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   10   28   31   34   37
   Bonus   17

10 November 2022 (Thursday)

   10   15   19   29   38
   Bonus   31

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   10   11   23   24   27
   Bonus   13

3 November 2022 (Thursday)

   01   10   17   18   27
   Bonus   33

30 October 2022 (Sunday)

   20   27   33   36   40
   Bonus   35

27 October 2022 (Thursday)

   09   18   32   36   37
   Bonus   21

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   01   06   08   09   40
   Bonus   13

20 October 2022 (Thursday)

   10   13   20   21   36
   Bonus   24

16 October 2022 (Sunday)

   08   16   23   36   40
   Bonus   25

13 October 2022 (Thursday)

   02   05   14   22   38
   Bonus   37

9 October 2022 (Sunday)

   07   12   16   23   31
   Bonus   38

6 October 2022 (Thursday)

   01   06   30   36   40
   Bonus   19

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   18   20   26   32   40
   Bonus   29

29 September 2022 (Thursday)

   04   11   13   18   34
   Bonus   25

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   01   17   18   20   29
   Bonus   02

22 September 2022 (Thursday)

   16   21   23   30   33
   Bonus   01

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more