Romania Loto 5/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Loto 5/40

Romania Loto 5/40 Results

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Romania Loto 5/40

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Extra ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   06   07   22   25   34
   Bonus   19

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   09   22   33   35
   Bonus   18

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   03   06   18   25   33
   Bonus   27

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   05   08   16   26   32
   Bonus   09

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   13   14   20   25   39
   Bonus   08

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   10   35   37   40
   Bonus   39

4 November 2021 (Thursday)

   03   05   22   23   36
   Bonus   19

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   01   31   38   39   40
   Bonus   13

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

   11   19   24   29   38
   Bonus   08

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   01   03   15   22   36
   Bonus   07

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

   12   20   24   34   39
   Bonus   36

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   05   14   15   23   25
   Bonus   21

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   07   08   29   34   37
   Bonus   18

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   11   18   19   24   31
   Bonus   27

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   07   15   16   36   39
   Bonus   13

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   09   28   31   34   37
   Bonus   13

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

   17   18   24   28   33
   Bonus   05

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

   07   23   26   32   39
   Bonus   08

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   09   35   37   38
   Bonus   22

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   02   18   20   21   31
   Bonus   16

How to Win Romania Loto 5/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Loto 5/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more