Romania Joker Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Joker

Romania Joker Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker

How to Play Romania Joker

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Joker

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.44 million

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   02   03   11   21   30
   Joker   15

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   11   12   36   44   45
   Joker   06

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   04   15   21   26   38
   Joker   03

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   28   29   36   43
   Joker   03

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   05   06   21   32   43
   Joker   19

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   05   06   21   29   37
   Joker   18

22 August 2021 (Sunday)

   09   27   28   31   32
   Joker   19

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   13   16   17   23   25
   Joker   08

15 August 2021 (Sunday)

   10   18   28   31   33
   Joker   08

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

   06   11   21   28   40
   Joker   18

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

   03   12   15   19   23
   Joker   13

5 August 2021 (Thursday)

   01   24   26   27   28
   Joker   07

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   01   15   26   42   45
   Joker   13

29 July 2021 (Thursday)

   01   03   21   34   43
   Joker   10

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

   08   14   29   32   33
   Joker   20

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   20   24   25   30   42
   Joker   14

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   01   04   16   31   43
   Joker   07

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   03   04   07   24   38
   Joker   12

11 July 2021 (Sunday)

   04   09   30   33   35
   Joker   13

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   03   15   24   29   43
   Joker   06

How to Win Romania Joker

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Joker and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more