Romania Joker Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Joker

Romania Joker Results

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker

How to Play Romania Joker

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Joker

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.44 million

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   12   22   27   42   43
   Joker   13

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   03   05   10   24   38
   Joker   20

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   02   08   25   39   43
   Joker   09

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   03   21   34   40   44
   Joker   09

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   10   18   24   30
   Joker   11

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   10   20   28   31   45
   Joker   06

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   04   10   11   14
   Joker   20

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   20   41   42   43   45
   Joker   15

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   06   18   33   34   37
   Joker   09

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   05   16   19   37   43
   Joker   12

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   12   21   22   27
   Joker   08

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   08   10   25   35   40
   Joker   10

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   07   16   17   27   31
   Joker   17

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   14   19   28   38   39
   Joker   02

19 December 2019 (Thursday)

   06   09   22   24   25
   Joker   09

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   11   18   27   45
   Joker   05

12 December 2019 (Thursday)

   09   27   41   42   43
   Joker   05

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   11   14   17   27   28
   Joker   05

5 December 2019 (Thursday)

   05   32   37   39   42
   Joker   05

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   05   08   23   37   45
   Joker   18

How to Win Romania Joker

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Joker and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more