Romania Joker Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Joker

Romania Joker Results

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker

How to Play Romania Joker

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Joker

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.44 million

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   20   27   28   32   33
   Joker   04

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   04   06   24   33   45
   Joker   08

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   04   33   36   39   40
   Joker   07

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   03   21   22   24   38
   Joker   10

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   02   03   10   23   25
   Joker   01

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   06   21   24   36   45
   Joker   07

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   12   16   23   27   29
   Joker   09

21 March 2021 (Sunday)

   05   09   31   34   45
   Joker   10

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   06   13   20   23   33
   Joker   08

14 March 2021 (Sunday)

   13   16   21   31   33
   Joker   17

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   01   04   16   18   45
   Joker   05

7 March 2021 (Sunday)

   01   14   18   24   31
   Joker   02

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   06   13   15   16   35
   Joker   19

28 February 2021 (Sunday)

   02   20   34   37   45
   Joker   18

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   02   08   30   40   44
   Joker   19

21 February 2021 (Sunday)

   12   18   22   26   31
   Joker   04

18 February 2021 (Thursday)

   03   05   06   08   12
   Joker   04

14 February 2021 (Sunday)

   11   13   18   25   44
   Joker   17

11 February 2021 (Thursday)

   11   16   25   36   38
   Joker   12

7 February 2021 (Sunday)

   03   15   20   40   41
   Joker   11

How to Win Romania Joker

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Joker and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more