Romania Joker Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Romania Joker

Romania Joker Results

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker

How to Play Romania Joker

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Joker

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.44 million

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   10   11   12   27   36
   Joker   19

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   10   14   36   38   39
   Joker   11

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   06   14   19   21   29
   Joker   18

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   10   17   21   27   33
   Joker   16

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   13   18   21   23   36
   Joker   17

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   12   17   20   33   44
   Joker   10

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   02   28   30   35   42
   Joker   06

17 December 2020 (Thursday)

   02   11   19   39   42
   Joker   12

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

   08   15   27   34   38
   Joker   11

10 December 2020 (Thursday)

   11   16   32   38   43
   Joker   09

6 December 2020 (Sunday)

   17   21   26   39   44
   Joker   19

3 December 2020 (Thursday)

   17   25   28   33   44
   Joker   01

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

   06   14   20   25   32
   Joker   19

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   10   24   28   30   37
   Joker   01

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

   02   06   25   28   38
   Joker   01

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   06   09   10   32   44
   Joker   16

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   01   02   09   30   33
   Joker   17

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   03   09   21   28   29
   Joker   10

8 November 2020 (Sunday)

   01   15   19   20   21
   Joker   20

5 November 2020 (Thursday)

   02   05   08   22   34
   Joker   06

How to Win Romania Joker

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Romania Joker and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more