Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Portugal Totoloto

Portugal Totoloto Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero da Sorte  Numero da Sorte

How to Play Portugal Totoloto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Lucky Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.79 million

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   11   16   43   47
   Numero da Sorte   13

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   18   22   25   29   33
   Numero da Sorte   07

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   29   35   46   47
   Numero da Sorte   10

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   19   21   31   34   40
   Numero da Sorte   05

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   24   36   40   42
   Numero da Sorte   10

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   10   19   21   30   43
   Numero da Sorte   12

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   15   19   27
   Numero da Sorte   13

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   13   25   34   40   44
   Numero da Sorte   12

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   32   35   43   49
   Numero da Sorte   12

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   18   36   49
   Numero da Sorte   09

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   08   17   18
   Numero da Sorte   09

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   06   14   20   42   46
   Numero da Sorte   06

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   20   26   40   45
   Numero da Sorte   09

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   27   28   32   38   42
   Numero da Sorte   09

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   14   15   18   42
   Numero da Sorte   03

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   10   23   28   31   32
   Numero da Sorte   12

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   15   21   26   27
   Numero da Sorte   06

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   38   39   40
   Numero da Sorte   11

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   18   20   44   48
   Numero da Sorte   01

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   12   23   48
   Numero da Sorte   06

How to Win Portugal Totoloto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Portugal Totoloto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more