Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Portugal Totoloto

Portugal Totoloto Results

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero da Sorte  Numero da Sorte

How to Play Portugal Totoloto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Lucky Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.79 million

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   20   37   41   46   48
   Numero da Sorte   11

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   02   16   28   40   44
   Numero da Sorte   13

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   09   18   26   38
   Numero da Sorte   01

4 May 2024 (Saturday)

   05   08   19   31   46
   Numero da Sorte   10

1 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   09   11   18   41
   Numero da Sorte   10

27 April 2024 (Saturday)

   17   28   30   41   43
   Numero da Sorte   01

24 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   07   19   26   31   34
   Numero da Sorte   13

20 April 2024 (Saturday)

   13   36   39   45   48
   Numero da Sorte   06

17 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   16   24   28   31   33
   Numero da Sorte   01

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

   02   16   18   26   33
   Numero da Sorte   08

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   18   23   38   42   49
   Numero da Sorte   05

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   06   11   15   34   35
   Numero da Sorte   10

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   07   29   38   45
   Numero da Sorte   02

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   03   12   24   31   48
   Numero da Sorte   05

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   09   16   23   25   32
   Numero da Sorte   10

23 March 2024 (Saturday)

   03   10   14   21   27
   Numero da Sorte   03

20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   09   12   13   27
   Numero da Sorte   10

16 March 2024 (Saturday)

   16   23   24   32   35
   Numero da Sorte   06

13 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   10   22   40   43
   Numero da Sorte   04

9 March 2024 (Saturday)

   05   06   09   36   48
   Numero da Sorte   06

How to Win Portugal Totoloto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Portugal Totoloto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more