Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Portugal Totoloto

Portugal Totoloto Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero da Sorte  Numero da Sorte

How to Play Portugal Totoloto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Lucky Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.79 million

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   23   25   38   39   46
   Numero da Sorte   03

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   19   37   40   44
   Numero da Sorte   03

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   29   34   40   43
   Numero da Sorte   03

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   32   43   46   48
   Numero da Sorte   12

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   12   20   40   41   44
   Numero da Sorte   03

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   24   30   34   36   38
   Numero da Sorte   08

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   16   25   33   45
   Numero da Sorte   10

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   18   20   31   42
   Numero da Sorte   10

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   10   17   26   28   49
   Numero da Sorte   05

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   24   28   37   41
   Numero da Sorte   02

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   17   32   34
   Numero da Sorte   02

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   17   25   30   34
   Numero da Sorte   08

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   16   24   41   46
   Numero da Sorte   12

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   26   34   36   42
   Numero da Sorte   07

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   07   09   23   29   42
   Numero da Sorte   12

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   10   18   42   43
   Numero da Sorte   06

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   08   15   26   34   49
   Numero da Sorte   01

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   13   35   37   43
   Numero da Sorte   06

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   28   31   35   42   46
   Numero da Sorte   06

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   22   28   30   43
   Numero da Sorte   03

How to Win Portugal Totoloto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Portugal Totoloto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more