Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Portugal Totoloto

Portugal Totoloto Results

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero da Sorte  Numero da Sorte

How to Play Portugal Totoloto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Lucky Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.79 million

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   20   23   33   35
   Numero da Sorte   04

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   17   23   33
   Numero da Sorte   08

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   41   46   49
   Numero da Sorte   02

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   19   29   31   38   47
   Numero da Sorte   10

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   24   26   31   41
   Numero da Sorte   05

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   13   16   21   44   48
   Numero da Sorte   12

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   16   30   32   45
   Numero da Sorte   05

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   20   23   32   38   48
   Numero da Sorte   03

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   25   36   37   44   47
   Numero da Sorte   07

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   32   42   44
   Numero da Sorte   12

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   21   22   30   36
   Numero da Sorte   11

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   16   31   35   41   44
   Numero da Sorte   02

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   14   38   39   43
   Numero da Sorte   01

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   11   17   18   19   46
   Numero da Sorte   10

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   26   35   40   45
   Numero da Sorte   12

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   25   31   32   41   49
   Numero da Sorte   10

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   14   35   48
   Numero da Sorte   01

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   20   24   33
   Numero da Sorte   08

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   26   30   33   45
   Numero da Sorte   13

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   19   25   44
   Numero da Sorte   05

How to Win Portugal Totoloto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Portugal Totoloto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more