Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Portugal Totoloto

Portugal Totoloto Results

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numero da Sorte  Numero da Sorte

How to Play Portugal Totoloto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Lucky Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.79 million

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   07   16   30   42
   Numero da Sorte   06

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   07   10   15   29   43
   Numero da Sorte   01

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   10   23   28   35
   Numero da Sorte   01

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   03   11   37   41   46
   Numero da Sorte   02

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   04   37   42   46
   Numero da Sorte   10

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   02   06   07   20   39
   Numero da Sorte   01

7 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   12   13   29   37
   Numero da Sorte   02

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   09   29   41   42   49
   Numero da Sorte   13

31 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   14   25   30   34
   Numero da Sorte   04

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   15   27   37   43   48
   Numero da Sorte   05

24 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   19   20   30   40   42
   Numero da Sorte   06

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   11   13   18   28   33
   Numero da Sorte   12

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   22   36   38   44   48
   Numero da Sorte   12

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   03   08   11   39   47
   Numero da Sorte   12

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   08   24   39   46
   Numero da Sorte   04

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   08   12   27   35   38
   Numero da Sorte   06

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   24   32   33   38   41
   Numero da Sorte   10

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   03   09   22   27   37
   Numero da Sorte   07

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   16   21   30   35
   Numero da Sorte   09

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   12   26   28   34   46
   Numero da Sorte   07

How to Win Portugal Totoloto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Portugal Totoloto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more