Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Portugal Totoloto

Portugal Totoloto Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Number  Lucky Number

How to Play Portugal Totoloto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Lucky Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 13

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Number

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.79 million

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   21   23   24   36
   Lucky Number   10

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   26   32   42   43
   Lucky Number   09

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   12   13   17   25   38
   Lucky Number   09

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   27   40   46   47   49
   Lucky Number   01

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   24   31   40   47   49
   Lucky Number   09

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   25   31   44   46
   Lucky Number   05

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   08   22   38   43
   Lucky Number   07

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   16   26   39   42   44
   Lucky Number   02

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   20   24   44   48
   Lucky Number   13

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   05   06   26   44
   Lucky Number   06

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   07   11   12   44
   Lucky Number   12

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   13   24   43   47
   Lucky Number   09

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   15   26   32   41
   Lucky Number   01

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   17   31   35   39   42
   Lucky Number   13

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   12   26   43   44   46
   Lucky Number   02

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   16   21
   Lucky Number   11

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   05   12   16   36
   Lucky Number   11

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   08   11   38   42
   Lucky Number   02

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   14   26   38   42   48
   Lucky Number   11

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   16   27   41   46   48
   Lucky Number   05

How to Win Portugal Totoloto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Portugal Totoloto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more