Poland Mini Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Poland Mini Lotto

Poland Mini Lotto Results

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Poland Mini Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 850,668

26 October 2020 (Monday)

   03   14   18   38   39

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

   13   17   24   31   38

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   21   26   32   33   40

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   06   21   25   35   36

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   05   09   12   34   37

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   17   18   21   32

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   10   19   21   22

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   12   14   17   22   26

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   05   20   25   35   42

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   09   15   26   32

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   20   24   26   36   39

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   09   18   25   35   38

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   18   33   41   42

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   15   25   29   30

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   02   04   09   12   42

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   08   21   29   37   38

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   21   30   41

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   04   09   18   22   41

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   04   19   30   36   38

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   13   23   39

How to Win Poland Mini Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Poland Mini Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more