Poland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Poland Lotto

Poland Lotto Results

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Poland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   15   30   32   38   42

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   20   29   43   44   45

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   18   21   36   37   43   44

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   10   33   35   38   39   48

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   15   21   23   33   49

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   17   19   25   37   38

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   16   22   26   39

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   12   14   15   30   38

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   10   21   24   35   40   48

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   08   19   26   29   31   43

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   01   18   34   45   47   49

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   02   07   13   22   28   40

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   14   22   30   46   47

19 December 2019 (Thursday)

   05   06   15   28   32   46

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   06   11   14   22   35   37

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   15   19   27   42   45   48

12 December 2019 (Thursday)

   22   24   27   38   41   49

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   23   25   28   35   37   48

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   29   36   37   46   48

5 December 2019 (Thursday)

   07   10   12   13   25   26

How to Win Poland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Poland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more