Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Poland Ekstra Pensje

Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Ekstra  Ekstra

How to Play Poland Ekstra Pensje

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Ekstra

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Ekstra

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.30 million

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   05   07   12   18   29
   Ekstra   03

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   16   24   32   35
   Ekstra   03

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   23   29   31   33
   Ekstra   03

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   06   08   19   25   31
   Ekstra   04

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   02   04   06   10   34
   Ekstra   01

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   07   09   16   20   27
   Ekstra   03

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   09   10   16   26   31
   Ekstra   01

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   02   04   05   09   15
   Ekstra   03

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   04   18   19   25
   Ekstra   02

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   05   17   23   24
   Ekstra   02

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   02   05   06   12   19
   Ekstra   01

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   04   22   25   28   30
   Ekstra   02

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   23   32
   Ekstra   01

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   06   12   15   19   33
   Ekstra   02

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   09   12   15   28   30
   Ekstra   03

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   17   26   28   30
   Ekstra   03

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   13   14   18   32   34
   Ekstra   04

2 May 2022 (Monday)

   13   16   18   23   35
   Ekstra   02

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   01   11   15   16   30
   Ekstra   01

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   20   22   25   31   32
   Ekstra   02

How to Win Poland Ekstra Pensje

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Poland Ekstra Pensje and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more