Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Poland Ekstra Pensje

Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Ekstra  Ekstra

How to Play Poland Ekstra Pensje

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Ekstra

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Ekstra

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.30 million

26 October 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   22   28   35
   Ekstra   01

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

   07   08   09   14   34
   Ekstra   02

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   12   25   26   28   29
   Ekstra   01

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   07   18   22   32   34
   Ekstra   02

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   04   09   13   21   31
   Ekstra   02

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   05   10   33
   Ekstra   01

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   05   07   16   34
   Ekstra   04

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   02   12   22   27   35
   Ekstra   04

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   14   17   21   23   33
   Ekstra   02

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   12   18   35
   Ekstra   03

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   16   20   23   27   28
   Ekstra   02

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   11   17   18   20
   Ekstra   03

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   14   19   25   35
   Ekstra   01

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   11   14   17   26
   Ekstra   03

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   01   06   15   17   19
   Ekstra   01

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   03   10   17   22   25
   Ekstra   03

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   06   08   25
   Ekstra   01

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   09   14   18   27   33
   Ekstra   02

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   01   04   12   19   34
   Ekstra   04

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   15   18   31   33
   Ekstra   04

How to Win Poland Ekstra Pensje

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Poland Ekstra Pensje and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more