Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Poland Ekstra Pensje

Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Ekstra  Ekstra

How to Play Poland Ekstra Pensje

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Ekstra

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Ekstra

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.30 million

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   01   03   17   19   26
   Ekstra   04

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   10   14   28   29   35
   Ekstra   03

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   15   21   23   26   35
   Ekstra   01

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   06   15   17   18   24
   Ekstra   04

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   02   05   16   21   31
   Ekstra   01

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   07   10   12   26
   Ekstra   01

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   04   05   11   27
   Ekstra   04

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   02   07   09   28   31
   Ekstra   03

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   09   11   15   26   33
   Ekstra   04

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   13   22   24
   Ekstra   03

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   09   15   19   35
   Ekstra   02

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   09   12   30   33
   Ekstra   04

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   17   31
   Ekstra   04

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   15   17   18   30
   Ekstra   03

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   01   06   12   13   27
   Ekstra   04

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   07   14   18   23   27
   Ekstra   04

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   18   21   31   33
   Ekstra   02

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   16   17   20   29
   Ekstra   01

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   11   15   21   31   32
   Ekstra   02

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   16   24   27
   Ekstra   02

How to Win Poland Ekstra Pensje

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Poland Ekstra Pensje and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more