Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Poland Ekstra Pensje

Poland Ekstra Pensje Results

3 October 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Ekstra  Ekstra

How to Play Poland Ekstra Pensje

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Ekstra

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Ekstra

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.30 million

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   02   05   12   17   21
   Ekstra   01

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   13   16   30   32
   Ekstra   04

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   04   09   21   26   35
   Ekstra   04

29 September 2022 (Thursday)

   14   17   29   30   31
   Ekstra   04

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   16   20   31   33
   Ekstra   04

27 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   06   10   13   23
   Ekstra   01

26 September 2022 (Monday)

   01   04   20   26   27
   Ekstra   04

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   02   03   09   11   28
   Ekstra   03

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   08   28   32
   Ekstra   01

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   14   17   18   22   28
   Ekstra   04

22 September 2022 (Thursday)

   11   25   26   29   30
   Ekstra   04

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   16   29   31   34
   Ekstra   04

20 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   06   21   26   33
   Ekstra   01

19 September 2022 (Monday)

   02   04   06   12   29
   Ekstra   02

18 September 2022 (Sunday)

   14   15   22   25   34
   Ekstra   04

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   04   12   18   31   34
   Ekstra   03

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   01   02   23   24   30
   Ekstra   04

15 September 2022 (Thursday)

   04   06   18   23   35
   Ekstra   03

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   10   12   20   21
   Ekstra   04

13 September 2022 (Tuesday)

   15   20   23   32   33
   Ekstra   03

How to Win Poland Ekstra Pensje

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Poland Ekstra Pensje and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more