Norway Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Norway Lotto

Norway Lotto Results

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall  Tilleggstall

How to Play Norway Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 34

Tilleggstall

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 34 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.38 million

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   08   13   14   19   25   26
   Tilleggstall   23

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   10   12   24   25   29   34
   Tilleggstall   04

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   06   09   13   15   23   26   33
   Tilleggstall   32

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   10   14   21   31   32
   Tilleggstall   23

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   11   14   21   24   30
   Tilleggstall   09

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   03   05   18   19   26   28
   Tilleggstall   34

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   09   17   30   33
   Tilleggstall   06

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   06   14   15   16
   Tilleggstall   23

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   03   06   10   20   22   27   29
   Tilleggstall   15

5 March 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   04   12   16   23   25
   Tilleggstall   19

26 February 2022 (Saturday)

   03   06   07   08   12   24   32
   Tilleggstall   23

19 February 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   14   17   27   31   34
   Tilleggstall   04

12 February 2022 (Saturday)

   01   10   11   20   21   24   32
   Tilleggstall   12

5 February 2022 (Saturday)

   07   15   17   22   29   30   33
   Tilleggstall   05

29 January 2022 (Saturday)

   08   09   13   17   20   26   31
   Tilleggstall   11

22 January 2022 (Saturday)

   02   10   13   14   23   24   31
   Tilleggstall   04

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

   06   11   13   18   20   29   31
   Tilleggstall   17

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   05   09   13   14   16   20   28
   Tilleggstall   18

1 January 2022 (Saturday)

   13   17   20   23   29   30   33
   Tilleggstall   31

25 December 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   14   16   18   19   29
   Tilleggstall   32

How to Win Norway Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Norway Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more