Norway Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Norway Lotto

Norway Lotto Results

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall  Tilleggstall

How to Play Norway Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 34

Tilleggstall

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 34 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.38 million

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   10   17   22   29
   Tilleggstall   14

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   09   13   23   28
   Tilleggstall   14

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   14   17   19   20   27   30
   Tilleggstall   16

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   18   20   26   27   33
   Tilleggstall   19

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   12   16   29   31   32
   Tilleggstall   08

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   09   16   24   33   34
   Tilleggstall   21

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   10   13   16   25   31
   Tilleggstall   07

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   08   15   17   18   19   29
   Tilleggstall   06

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   14   17   20   24   29   32
   Tilleggstall   31

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   17   23   28   31   34
   Tilleggstall   12

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   09   17   23   26   31
   Tilleggstall   19

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   08   14   30   32   33
   Tilleggstall   25

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   09   15   16   18   28   31   33
   Tilleggstall   32

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   23   27   28   31   33
   Tilleggstall   08

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   09   10   21   25   26   27   29
   Tilleggstall   17

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   20   26   28   31   32
   Tilleggstall   27

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   08   15   26   32   34
   Tilleggstall   31

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   14   17   19   21   30   31   32
   Tilleggstall   02

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   21   23   25   29   32
   Tilleggstall   15

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   14   22   31   32   34
   Tilleggstall   28

How to Win Norway Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Norway Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more