Norway Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Norway Lotto

Norway Lotto Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall  Tilleggstall

How to Play Norway Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 34

Tilleggstall

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 34 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.38 million

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   08   14   18   28   33
   Tilleggstall   17

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   17   18   19   23   28   34
   Tilleggstall   31

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   19   21   26   28   31
   Tilleggstall   22

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   10   12   14   17   27
   Tilleggstall   08

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   17   19   23   32   33
   Tilleggstall   25

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   11   16   18   19   26   27   30
   Tilleggstall   10

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   11   13   16   19   23   30
   Tilleggstall   03

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   07   15   17   22   23   31   32
   Tilleggstall   21

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   14   26   30   31   33   34
   Tilleggstall   28

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   17   22   23   27   30   34
   Tilleggstall   04

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   08   15   16   21   29   34
   Tilleggstall   31

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   11   12   18   22   24   29   34
   Tilleggstall   17

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   13   16   17   19   22
   Tilleggstall   02

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   10   19   24   31   34
   Tilleggstall   13

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   09   12   15   24   29   32
   Tilleggstall   06

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   14   21   24   30   32
   Tilleggstall   06

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   16   26   27   29   33
   Tilleggstall   18

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   06   18   19   31   33
   Tilleggstall   15

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   12   14   16   23   26
   Tilleggstall   25

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   06   12   15   20   34
   Tilleggstall   29

How to Win Norway Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Norway Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more