Norway Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Norway Lotto

Norway Lotto Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall  Tilleggstall

How to Play Norway Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 34

Tilleggstall

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 34 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.38 million

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   21   23   25   29   32
   Tilleggstall   15

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   14   22   31   32   34
   Tilleggstall   28

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   14   19   23   24   26
   Tilleggstall   30

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   10   19   24   28   29
   Tilleggstall   11

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   09   13   19   20   24
   Tilleggstall   33

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   10   26   29   33
   Tilleggstall   07

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   14   20   22   25   26   31   32
   Tilleggstall   17

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   22   23   25   26   27   33
   Tilleggstall   19

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   07   24   29   33
   Tilleggstall   28

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   08   14   20   23   24   34
   Tilleggstall   07

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   12   13   16   24   30   33
   Tilleggstall   09

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   07   18   22   26   28
   Tilleggstall   25

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   08   16   17   18   19   23   32
   Tilleggstall   21

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   16   18   25   26   28   29
   Tilleggstall   09

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   09   10   12   13   16   19   25
   Tilleggstall   27

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   08   13   21   22   30   31
   Tilleggstall   23

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   10   13   25   29
   Tilleggstall   24

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   04   15   18   20   22   23   27
   Tilleggstall   34

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   13   20   21   22   28   29
   Tilleggstall   08

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   08   10   12   24   29   32
   Tilleggstall   16

How to Win Norway Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Norway Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more