Norway Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Norway Lotto

Norway Lotto Results

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall  Tilleggstall

How to Play Norway Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 34

Tilleggstall

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 34 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.38 million

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   19   21   24   25   29
   Tilleggstall   08

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   17   18   22   23   26   28   32
   Tilleggstall   06

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   12   13   19   27   28
   Tilleggstall   26

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   04   06   09   14   30
   Tilleggstall   34

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   09   16   23   25   27   31
   Tilleggstall   17

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   11   14   17   21   30   32   34
   Tilleggstall   20

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   10   12   13   14   27
   Tilleggstall   11

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   11   22   24   29   31
   Tilleggstall   16

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   11   17   29   32   34
   Tilleggstall   19

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   14   18   22   25   27   30   33
   Tilleggstall   12

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   11   12   15   25   27   29
   Tilleggstall   33

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   20   23   25   26   29   31   32
   Tilleggstall   13

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   10   17   22   29
   Tilleggstall   14

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   09   13   23   28
   Tilleggstall   14

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   14   17   19   20   27   30
   Tilleggstall   16

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   18   20   26   27   33
   Tilleggstall   19

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   12   16   29   31   32
   Tilleggstall   08

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   09   16   24   33   34
   Tilleggstall   21

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   10   13   16   25   31
   Tilleggstall   07

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   08   15   17   18   19   29
   Tilleggstall   06

How to Win Norway Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Norway Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more