Norway Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Norway Lotto

Norway Lotto Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall  Tilleggstall

How to Play Norway Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 34

Tilleggstall

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 34 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.38 million

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   14   16   22   23   28   32   33
   Tilleggstall   18

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   08   19   29   32
   Tilleggstall   09

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   12   21   25   26
   Tilleggstall   16

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   16   22   25   29   31
   Tilleggstall   24

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   12   14   16   24   34
   Tilleggstall   29

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   14   17   26   28   33
   Tilleggstall   19

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   25   28   29   32   33
   Tilleggstall   23

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   11   22   25   30   32
   Tilleggstall   18

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   06   07   21   30   34
   Tilleggstall   25

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   18   20   23   26   30   34
   Tilleggstall   03

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   15   19   28   31   32
   Tilleggstall   24

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   12   13   21   26   30
   Tilleggstall   15

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   09   15   18   25   27   28   29
   Tilleggstall   30

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   06   15   18   22   26   27   33
   Tilleggstall   28

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   12   13   22   28   34
   Tilleggstall   17

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   10   12   28   29   32
   Tilleggstall   04

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   21   24   25   26   28   31
   Tilleggstall   29

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   03   10   14   17   21
   Tilleggstall   34

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   11   21   22   25   29   31
   Tilleggstall   34

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   06   09   16   19   22
   Tilleggstall   31

How to Win Norway Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Norway Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more