Norway Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Norway Lotto

Norway Lotto Results

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall  Tilleggstall

How to Play Norway Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 34

Tilleggstall

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 34 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.38 million

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   10   13   23   27
   Tilleggstall   31

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   10   19   25   29   30
   Tilleggstall   06

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   12   14   23   27   32   33
   Tilleggstall   10

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   08   09   17   18   21   33   34
   Tilleggstall   32

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   13   15   17   26   27
   Tilleggstall   04

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   06   11   15   17   26   27   29
   Tilleggstall   25

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   17   22   23   28   33
   Tilleggstall   15

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   08   09   10   12   23   27
   Tilleggstall   06

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   06   09   11   22   24
   Tilleggstall   25

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   07   08   10   12   17   24   32
   Tilleggstall   15

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   06   09   18   23   26   32   33
   Tilleggstall   21

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   02   09   10   15   16   22   26
   Tilleggstall   17

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   02   04   13   17   18   22   23
   Tilleggstall   10

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   02   15   18   23   29   30   34
   Tilleggstall   19

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   02   15   22   26   32   33   34
   Tilleggstall   10

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   08   11   20   22   26   30   34
   Tilleggstall   06

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   06   09   28   29   32
   Tilleggstall   05

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   09   10   23   27   28   34
   Tilleggstall   15

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   13   24   25   26   27   29   31
   Tilleggstall   22

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   14   17   20   22   26   32   34
   Tilleggstall   27

How to Win Norway Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Norway Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more