Netherlands Lotto XL Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Netherlands Lotto XL

Netherlands Lotto XL Results

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Reservegetal  Reservegetal

How to Play Netherlands Lotto XL

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Reservegetal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Netherlands Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   13   17   24   42
   Reservegetal   15

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   05   06   19   27   36   38
   Reservegetal   18

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   04   06   18   27
   Reservegetal   37

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   21   22   29   33
   Reservegetal   23

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   21   36   38   44
   Reservegetal   37

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   18   19   20   23
   Reservegetal   45

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   25   29   35   39
   Reservegetal   11

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   02   13   14   19   29   31
   Reservegetal   07

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   14   19   27   29
   Reservegetal   15

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   15   32   36   38   41
   Reservegetal   43

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   14   27   40   42
   Reservegetal   20

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   28   30   36   39
   Reservegetal   33

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   11   21   24   41
   Reservegetal   02

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   23   34   37   39
   Reservegetal   08

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   09   12   17   26   43
   Reservegetal   45

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   14   27   28   38   43   45
   Reservegetal   10

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   14   20   23   25   27
   Reservegetal   30

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   10   12   22   31   35   43
   Reservegetal   19

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   08   32   35   45
   Reservegetal   27

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   13   16   24   37
   Reservegetal   18

How to Win Netherlands Lotto XL

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Netherlands Lotto XL and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more