Netherlands Lotto XL Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Netherlands Lotto XL

Netherlands Lotto XL Results

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Reservegetal  Reservegetal

How to Play Netherlands Lotto XL

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Reservegetal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Netherlands Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   27   29   38   44
   Reservegetal   33

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   08   11   25   27   32   40
   Reservegetal   34

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   16   29   31   35   44
   Reservegetal   04

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   09   19   25   26   28   39
   Reservegetal   24

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   14   29   34   45
   Reservegetal   02

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   19   23   24   42   45
   Reservegetal   36

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   08   19   32   38
   Reservegetal   28

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   16   29   32   43   45
   Reservegetal   44

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   14   16   25   43
   Reservegetal   06

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   11   21   29   36   43   44
   Reservegetal   07

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   11   29   33   43
   Reservegetal   25

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   25   29   32   39
   Reservegetal   28

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   17   24   37   42
   Reservegetal   39

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   16   22   27   32   36
   Reservegetal   29

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   09   15   16   29   43   44
   Reservegetal   30

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   20   21   25   27
   Reservegetal   02

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   11   22   31   34
   Reservegetal   20

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   23   24   32   36
   Reservegetal   25

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   11   18   19   27   45
   Reservegetal   41

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   16   39   45
   Reservegetal   04

How to Win Netherlands Lotto XL

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Netherlands Lotto XL and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more