Netherlands Lotto XL Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Netherlands Lotto XL

Netherlands Lotto XL Results

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Reservegetal  Reservegetal

How to Play Netherlands Lotto XL

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Reservegetal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Netherlands Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   04   06   20   22   37   40
   Reservegetal   26

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   08   15   16   32   35   43
   Reservegetal   05

23 March 2024 (Saturday)

   15   16   28   36   37   44
   Reservegetal   11

16 March 2024 (Saturday)

   11   16   20   24   37   44
   Reservegetal   30

9 March 2024 (Saturday)

   01   07   16   25   43   44
   Reservegetal   37

2 March 2024 (Saturday)

   01   02   26   29   35   40
   Reservegetal   33

24 February 2024 (Saturday)

   05   12   17   28   33   43
   Reservegetal   41

17 February 2024 (Saturday)

   01   09   11   32   33   40
   Reservegetal   27

10 February 2024 (Saturday)

   02   07   29   33   40   44
   Reservegetal   23

3 February 2024 (Saturday)

   02   14   18   27   38   42
   Reservegetal   44

27 January 2024 (Saturday)

   02   06   18   27   32   41
   Reservegetal   15

20 January 2024 (Saturday)

   09   18   29   30   31   39
   Reservegetal   13

13 January 2024 (Saturday)

   02   10   13   18   31   39
   Reservegetal   45

6 January 2024 (Saturday)

   05   13   22   25   31   39
   Reservegetal   07

30 December 2023 (Saturday)

   01   25   30   38   43   45
   Reservegetal   22

23 December 2023 (Saturday)

   01   09   12   22   39   43
   Reservegetal   08

16 December 2023 (Saturday)

   09   11   13   21   28   30
   Reservegetal   45

9 December 2023 (Saturday)

   08   18   22   23   34   37
   Reservegetal   20

2 December 2023 (Saturday)

   03   25   26   32   34   39
   Reservegetal   12

25 November 2023 (Saturday)

   01   08   16   23   31   33
   Reservegetal   42

How to Win Netherlands Lotto XL

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Netherlands Lotto XL and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more