Netherlands Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Netherlands Lotto

Netherlands Lotto Results

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Reservegetal  Reservegetal

How to Play Netherlands Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Reservegetal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   17   27   33   37   41
   Reservegetal   45

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   07   12   17   19   29   31
   Reservegetal   22

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   04   12   18   33   39
   Reservegetal   11

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   11   14   20   25   31
   Reservegetal   13

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   09   16   29   39   41
   Reservegetal   33

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   06   14   20   23   31
   Reservegetal   01

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   37   38   41   42   43   45
   Reservegetal   10

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   04   12   26   32   35   42
   Reservegetal   39

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   06   10   22   27   28
   Reservegetal   17

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   08   15   29   30   39   45
   Reservegetal   16

2 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   15   17   18   43   45
   Reservegetal   29

26 October 2019 (Saturday)

   20   25   27   30   35   40
   Reservegetal   11

19 October 2019 (Saturday)

   07   08   10   28   31   35
   Reservegetal   30

12 October 2019 (Saturday)

   05   26   30   36   39   41
   Reservegetal   34

5 October 2019 (Saturday)

   04   21   25   30   37   39
   Reservegetal   24

28 September 2019 (Saturday)

   08   12   20   23   26   34
   Reservegetal   29

21 September 2019 (Saturday)

   04   10   15   21   24   41
   Reservegetal   08

14 September 2019 (Saturday)

   04   15   21   27   30   43
   Reservegetal   29

7 September 2019 (Saturday)

   05   07   15   16   20   27
   Reservegetal   10

31 August 2019 (Saturday)

   08   10   21   32   37   41
   Reservegetal   44

How to Win Netherlands Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Netherlands Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more