Netherlands Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Netherlands Lotto

Netherlands Lotto Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Reservegetal  Reservegetal

How to Play Netherlands Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Reservegetal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   20   22   26   36   43
   Reservegetal   02

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   09   25   26   30   31   44
   Reservegetal   32

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   11   17   24
   Reservegetal   38

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   21   23   31   34   43
   Reservegetal   45

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   18   26   31   37
   Reservegetal   27

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   08   11   27   28   30   35
   Reservegetal   36

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   12   16   22   30   44
   Reservegetal   34

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   18   20   28   30   38
   Reservegetal   15

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   16   20   21   25   44
   Reservegetal   19

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   18   23   28   38   41
   Reservegetal   32

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   17   18   20   35
   Reservegetal   21

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   20   24   31   36   39   42
   Reservegetal   01

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   20   22   27   32
   Reservegetal   41

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   08   25   36   37   39
   Reservegetal   12

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   17   27   38   43
   Reservegetal   21

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   27   36   39   45
   Reservegetal   35

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   12   35   42   43
   Reservegetal   33

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   11   13   14   29   31   41
   Reservegetal   35

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   17   36   37   38
   Reservegetal   39

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   07   12   18   24   31   36
   Reservegetal   03

How to Win Netherlands Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Netherlands Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more