Netherlands Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Netherlands Lotto

Netherlands Lotto Results

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Reservegetal  Reservegetal

How to Play Netherlands Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Reservegetal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   16   26   27   29   40   41
   Reservegetal   01

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   09   10   20   27   29   43
   Reservegetal   07

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   11   16   28   35   38   41
   Reservegetal   08

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   09   11   26   30   35   39
   Reservegetal   23

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   10   16   17   27   28   40
   Reservegetal   33

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   03   07   18   22   32   38
   Reservegetal   23

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   04   06   29   31   44   45
   Reservegetal   03

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   02   08   21   24   38   43
   Reservegetal   32

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   06   15   16   30   31   44
   Reservegetal   02

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   04   14   31   39   40   43
   Reservegetal   22

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   08   12   15   27
   Reservegetal   37

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   13   18   29   30   36   39
   Reservegetal   16

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   17   25   28   29   31   40
   Reservegetal   18

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   11   26   28   32   38   43
   Reservegetal   05

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   07   17   32   33   36   40
   Reservegetal   04

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   01   09   30   32   38   42
   Reservegetal   11

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   03   13   20   25   31   42
   Reservegetal   44

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   07   08   17   21   23   34
   Reservegetal   38

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   10   11   18   32   33   37
   Reservegetal   44

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   04   10   19   21   23   37
   Reservegetal   15

How to Win Netherlands Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Netherlands Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more