Netherlands Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Netherlands Lotto

Netherlands Lotto Results

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Reservegetal  Reservegetal

How to Play Netherlands Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Reservegetal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   09   11   14   21   27   36
   Reservegetal   35

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   12   25   26   33   40   41
   Reservegetal   20

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   19   25   29   43   44
   Reservegetal   45

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   08   13   23   27   43
   Reservegetal   33

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   09   18   21   34   44
   Reservegetal   40

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   09   13   19   23   39
   Reservegetal   02

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   06   16   20   29   39   44
   Reservegetal   19

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   13   16   22   38   40   44
   Reservegetal   15

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   03   16   20   23   31   32
   Reservegetal   26

5 March 2022 (Saturday)

   05   17   25   38   39   44
   Reservegetal   42

26 February 2022 (Saturday)

   02   22   34   37   39   42
   Reservegetal   27

19 February 2022 (Saturday)

   08   15   26   28   29   45
   Reservegetal   14

12 February 2022 (Saturday)

   03   14   17   22   26   29
   Reservegetal   35

5 February 2022 (Saturday)

   01   17   18   32   34   38
   Reservegetal   33

29 January 2022 (Saturday)

   07   12   17   19   38   40
   Reservegetal   06

22 January 2022 (Saturday)

   12   21   26   31   37   44
   Reservegetal   07

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

   03   07   17   19   34   39
   Reservegetal   26

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   02   18   19   35   43   44
   Reservegetal   16

1 January 2022 (Saturday)

   16   17   19   39   43   44
   Reservegetal   41

25 December 2021 (Saturday)

   10   12   13   17   27   33
   Reservegetal   18

How to Win Netherlands Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Netherlands Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more