Malta SuperStar Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta SuperStar

Malta SuperStar Results

26 November 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
SuperStar  SuperStar

How to Play Malta SuperStar

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

SuperStar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & SuperStar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   01   03   06   07   20
   SuperStar   05

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   07   17   22   24   28
   SuperStar   01

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   15   18   24   25
   SuperStar   06

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   02   07   21   27   29
   SuperStar   04

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   10   11   12   19   22
   SuperStar   03

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   02   06   14   16   35
   SuperStar   07

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   01   07   26   28   34
   SuperStar   05

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   12   17   21   30
   SuperStar   06

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   03   11   14   16   27
   SuperStar   04

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   10   12   15   27   31
   SuperStar   07

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   08   14   20   23   32
   SuperStar   07

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   01   13   17   22   23
   SuperStar   06

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   10   23   25   30   33
   SuperStar   07

20 August 2021 (Friday)

   01   13   19   21   35
   SuperStar   06

13 August 2021 (Friday)

   22   23   29   31   32
   SuperStar   02

6 August 2021 (Friday)

   06   12   13   16   27
   SuperStar   01

30 July 2021 (Friday)

   01   04   08   10   17
   SuperStar   05

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   18   24   26   32   35
   SuperStar   03

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   05   14   18   21   22
   SuperStar   05

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   07   14   17   27   32
   SuperStar   07

How to Win Malta SuperStar

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta SuperStar and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more