Malta SuperStar Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta SuperStar

Malta SuperStar Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
SuperStar  SuperStar

How to Play Malta SuperStar

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

SuperStar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & SuperStar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   04   07   09   22   29
   SuperStar   01

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   06   18   22   24   28
   SuperStar   07

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   16   17   28   31   32
   SuperStar   04

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   11   14   21   22   23
   SuperStar   02

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   06   20   31   34
   SuperStar   07

8 April 2022 (Friday)

   01   04   13   20   35
   SuperStar   03

1 April 2022 (Friday)

   07   08   15   23   34
   SuperStar   05

25 March 2022 (Friday)

   06   16   17   21   23
   SuperStar   03

18 March 2022 (Friday)

   02   07   09   22   34
   SuperStar   06

11 March 2022 (Friday)

   05   16   18   23   35
   SuperStar   05

4 March 2022 (Friday)

   01   13   19   21   35
   SuperStar   01

25 February 2022 (Friday)

   06   13   15   19   30
   SuperStar   07

18 February 2022 (Friday)

   08   17   18   22   26
   SuperStar   03

11 February 2022 (Friday)

   12   14   18   24   25
   SuperStar   05

4 February 2022 (Friday)

   02   03   16   24   32
   SuperStar   06

28 January 2022 (Friday)

   03   08   19   23   32
   SuperStar   04

21 January 2022 (Friday)

   08   11   15   33   35
   SuperStar   01

14 January 2022 (Friday)

   15   17   22   23   33
   SuperStar   03

7 January 2022 (Friday)

   04   08   10   14   24
   SuperStar   06

31 December 2021 (Friday)

   03   09   11   19   35
   SuperStar   07

How to Win Malta SuperStar

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta SuperStar and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more