Malta SuperStar Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta SuperStar

Malta SuperStar Results

23 October 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
SuperStar  SuperStar

How to Play Malta SuperStar

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

SuperStar

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 7

Draw days

Every Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & SuperStar

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   05   07   11   13   21
   SuperStar   07

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   01   11   14   19   35
   SuperStar   04

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   09   11   15   23   24
   SuperStar   02

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   04   09   11   16   28
   SuperStar   06

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   08   11   16   19   27
   SuperStar   06

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   04   18   23   24   26
   SuperStar   06

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   11   15   26   34   35
   SuperStar   07

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   01   15   22   25   29
   SuperStar   05

21 August 2020 (Friday)

   05   09   11   12   35
   SuperStar   07

14 August 2020 (Friday)

   03   11   16   20   35
   SuperStar   01

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   09   14   16   24   31
   SuperStar   01

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   04   05   14   26
   SuperStar   02

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   02   12   23   32   33
   SuperStar   01

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   04   06   10   26   27
   SuperStar   01

10 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   05   06   25   35
   SuperStar   03

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   12   13   19   34
   SuperStar   01

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   07   16   20   31   32
   SuperStar   01

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   07   08   27   30
   SuperStar   05

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   07   19   21   24   28
   SuperStar   06

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   18   27   29   32   34
   SuperStar   06

How to Win Malta SuperStar

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta SuperStar and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more