Malta Super 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta Super 5

Malta Super 5 Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Malta Super 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.22 million

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   29   34   39   41

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   21   34   39   42

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   19   23   24   33

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   07   16   28   44

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   23   24   31   42   44

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   09   39   40   45

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   11   16   36   41

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   04   13   20   21

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   04   20   44   45

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   18   22   32   33

2 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   11   32   37   39

23 February 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   17   29   30   41

16 February 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   08   18   28   39

9 February 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   18   19   25   45

2 February 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   07   20   38

26 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   12   31   37

19 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   15   25   28   34

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   24   31   33   37   39

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   09   16   24   28

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   13   21   27   42

How to Win Malta Super 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta Super 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more