Malta Super 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta Super 5

Malta Super 5 Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Malta Super 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.22 million

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   13   14   23   28

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   22   25   26   29   30

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   17   25   37   42

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   09   14   19   40

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   23   40   42   44

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   18   25   28   34

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   22   25   29   32

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   16   33   40   43

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   24   25   32   43   45

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   17   27   32   40

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   25   26   30   43

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   08   10   33

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   09   15   16   26

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   04   13   38

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   23   31   33   34   36

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   16   27   29   42

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   12   14   24   45

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   14   17   34   40

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   18   22   26   42

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   19   27   29   41

How to Win Malta Super 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta Super 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more