Malta Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta Lotto

Malta Lotto Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  AdditionalAdditionalAdditional

How to Play Malta Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   67   72   88   89
   Additional   18   27   65

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   19   27   31   64   66
   Additional   33   56   80

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   16   17   68   72   89
   Additional   11   58   59

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   30   45   74   85
   Additional   09   62   65

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   09   27   49   83   84
   Additional   16   85   87

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   18   47   75   85
   Additional   13   36   84

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   16   26   51
   Additional   04   32   35

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   11   54   73
   Additional   47   67   69

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   22   49   52   60   73
   Additional   12   59   63

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   23   42   54   66
   Additional   28   46   84

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   17   22   31   45   87
   Additional   19   41   53

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   20   44   79
   Additional   06   19   46

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   15   47   63   66   68
   Additional   19   71   79

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   21   54   74   83   90
   Additional   12   32   85

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   26   27   41   65   84
   Additional   47   66   89

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   34   49   56   61
   Additional   44   53   62

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   45   49   82
   Additional   30   65   76

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   22   57   81
   Additional   28   54   88

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   21   25   55   68   85
   Additional   14   67   70

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   23   28   44   60   79
   Additional   41   42   45

How to Win Malta Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more