Malta Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta Lotto

Malta Lotto Results

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  AdditionalAdditionalAdditional

How to Play Malta Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   12   26   28   66   73
   Additional   11   33   35

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   19   33   47   81   83
   Additional   11   15   18

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   04   39   45   62   69
   Additional   33   44   73

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   15   47   52   79   84
   Additional   18   48   85

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   11   67   75   86   90
   Additional   15   16   19

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   09   63   69   76
   Additional   05   34   55

25 March 2022 (Friday)

   11   32   36   39   54
   Additional   25   61   77

18 March 2022 (Friday)

   08   09   15   30   50
   Additional   21   76   82

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   08   31   50   56   67
   Additional   23   61   63

5 March 2022 (Saturday)

   11   28   35   37   75
   Additional   22   56   85

26 February 2022 (Saturday)

   14   36   41   57   67
   Additional   16   22   86

19 February 2022 (Saturday)

   12   15   16   31   63
   Additional   20   40   48

12 February 2022 (Saturday)

   12   20   31   45   72
   Additional   05   47   86

5 February 2022 (Saturday)

   37   39   51   74   78
   Additional   14   20   29

29 January 2022 (Saturday)

   26   30   62   81   83
   Additional   38   48   77

22 January 2022 (Saturday)

   11   17   35   75   78
   Additional   18   58   83

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

   20   25   28   52   55
   Additional   21   51   58

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   22   31   48   62   65
   Additional   24   41   74

31 December 2021 (Friday)

   45   55   57   72   87
   Additional   79   86   90

24 December 2021 (Friday)

   16   36   51   74   90
   Additional   39   72   88

How to Win Malta Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more