Malta Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta Lotto

Malta Lotto Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  AdditionalAdditionalAdditional

How to Play Malta Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   06   18   25   56   72
   Additional   53   64   86

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   18   25   50   51
   Additional   09   40   44

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   35   66   70
   Additional   49   82   90

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   38   57   78
   Additional   10   12   30

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   14   39   71   78   83
   Additional   04   18   70

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   38   47   48   72   77
   Additional   09   26   37

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   15   17   84
   Additional   02   33   35

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   32   53   66   76   84
   Additional   37   44   49

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   67   72   88   89
   Additional   18   27   65

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   19   27   31   64   66
   Additional   33   56   80

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   16   17   68   72   89
   Additional   11   58   59

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   30   45   74   85
   Additional   09   62   65

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   09   27   49   83   84
   Additional   16   85   87

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   18   47   75   85
   Additional   13   36   84

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   16   26   51
   Additional   04   32   35

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   11   54   73
   Additional   47   67   69

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   22   49   52   60   73
   Additional   12   59   63

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   23   42   54   66
   Additional   28   46   84

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   17   22   31   45   87
   Additional   19   41   53

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   20   44   79
   Additional   06   19   46

How to Win Malta Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more