Malta Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta Lotto

Malta Lotto Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  AdditionalAdditionalAdditional

How to Play Malta Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   21   54   74   83   90
   Additional   12   32   85

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   26   27   41   65   84
   Additional   47   66   89

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   34   49   56   61
   Additional   44   53   62

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   45   49   82
   Additional   30   65   76

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   22   57   81
   Additional   28   54   88

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   21   25   55   68   85
   Additional   14   67   70

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   23   28   44   60   79
   Additional   41   42   45

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   23   24   53   57   86
   Additional   39   49   80

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   13   15   16   20   32
   Additional   02   67   72

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   33   37   46   66   80
   Additional   01   58   88

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   17   48   67   84
   Additional   10   40   78

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   20   48   81   85
   Additional   33   83   84

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   21   33   51   65
   Additional   07   20   71

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   45   55   69   72   74
   Additional   13   57   65

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   15   76   82   89
   Additional   25   60   64

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   22   40   84   90
   Additional   08   17   44

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   37   50   62   72   79
   Additional   03   04   89

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   26   39   68   74
   Additional   51   67   88

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   09   22   46   53   74
   Additional   57   66   82

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   17   18   80
   Additional   26   72   88

How to Win Malta Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more