Malta Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Malta Lotto

Malta Lotto Results

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  AdditionalAdditionalAdditional

How to Play Malta Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   21   33   51   65
   Additional   07   20   71

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   45   55   69   72   74
   Additional   13   57   65

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   15   76   82   89
   Additional   25   60   64

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   22   40   84   90
   Additional   08   17   44

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   37   50   62   72   79
   Additional   03   04   89

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   26   39   68   74
   Additional   51   67   88

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   09   22   46   53   74
   Additional   57   66   82

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   17   18   80
   Additional   26   72   88

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   39   42   51   65   70
   Additional   30   71   81

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   62   65   75
   Additional   42   77   83

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   29   32   37   45   50
   Additional   36   66   72

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   21   72   78   80
   Additional   04   64   76

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   19   32   37   63   86
   Additional   42   48   65

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   14   21   29
   Additional   26   27   55

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   30   39   40   88
   Additional   19   56   76

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   11   17   40   71   75
   Additional   49   63   66

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   43   66   78   83
   Additional   06   11   55

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   16   20   23   41   43
   Additional   19   59   76

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   29   42   47   64
   Additional   55   61   69

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   11   24   30   34   56
   Additional   01   43   54

How to Win Malta Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Malta Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more