Macedonia Loto 7 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Macedonia Loto 7

Macedonia Loto 7 Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Macedonia Loto 7

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 37

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.30 million

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   07   10   20   21   27   33   36

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   10   19   29   32   37

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   15   22   24   32   34

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   10   23   24   27   36

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   06   09   25   28   37

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   08   26   27   29   30

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   07   13   16   35

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   10   20   22   33   34   37

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   20   21   23   26   27   35

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   06   10   17   18   20   25

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   11   14   19   23   28   35

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   07   09   16   21   23   30

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   08   10   11   19   21   28

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   03   18   22   23   25   31

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   07   12   13   16   19   36

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   04   10   14   20   26   34

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   07   26   27   28   30   31   37

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   07   12   13   15   22   34

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   05   10   16   27   30   32

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   07   10   21   28   31   33

How to Win Macedonia Loto 7

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Macedonia Loto 7 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more