Macedonia Loto 7 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Macedonia Loto 7

Macedonia Loto 7 Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Macedonia Loto 7

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 37

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.30 million

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   12   21   24   30   36

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   16   24   26   27   32   33

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   11   12   20   31   34

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   21   24   28   34   36

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   16   26   34   36

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   13   14   21   26   29   36

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   07   10   19   22   35

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   14   17   18   24   30   32

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   09   19   22   24   34

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   11   17   26   28   36

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   21   24   25   27   35   36

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   20   23   25   36   37

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   11   17   20   28   34   36

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   06   10   13   15   25   27

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   15   16   21   31   32   34

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   25   27   31   33   34

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   07   10   15   19   23

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   19   22   23   26   27   35

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   17   19   23   26   27   28

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   11   12   26   32   35

How to Win Macedonia Loto 7

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Macedonia Loto 7 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more