Luxembourg Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Luxembourg Lotto

Luxembourg Lotto Results

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl  Superzahl

How to Play Luxembourg Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Superzahl

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superzahl

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 125.85 million

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   07   20   21   27   29   34
   Superzahl   06

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   10   18   31   35
   Superzahl   05

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   11   17   47   49
   Superzahl   03

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   10   27   29   40
   Superzahl   02

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   10   15   43   46
   Superzahl   04

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   14   16   31   36   43
   Superzahl   04

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   19   20   27   30   41   47
   Superzahl   07

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   13   21   22   31
   Superzahl   07

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   09   21   34   36   49
   Superzahl   02

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   21   27   37   40   41
   Superzahl   05

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   23   25   33   34   43
   Superzahl   07

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   21   23   30   41   44
   Superzahl   03

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   15   20   39   44
   Superzahl   07

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   16   39   48   49
   Superzahl   00

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   11   18   24   25   41   46
   Superzahl   07

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   09   11   12   24   33
   Superzahl   07

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   12   15   16   19   23
   Superzahl   00

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   22   25   27   43   48
   Superzahl   06

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   17   19   29   39   48
   Superzahl   01

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   12   22   34   46   49
   Superzahl   01

How to Win Luxembourg Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Luxembourg Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more