Luxembourg Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Luxembourg Lotto

Luxembourg Lotto Results

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl  Superzahl

How to Play Luxembourg Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Superzahl

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Superzahl

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 125.85 million

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   10   11   19   31   47
   Superzahl   03

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   14   22   23   45
   Superzahl   03

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   18   38   39   48
   Superzahl   02

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   17   25   30   33   38   49
   Superzahl   09

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   12   15   26   33   49
   Superzahl   06

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   25   32   40   47
   Superzahl   06

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   23   29   31   43
   Superzahl   09

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   10   18   20   49
   Superzahl   02

30 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   10   15   27   32   47
   Superzahl   08

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   13   17   19   24   29   45
   Superzahl   00

23 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   09   20   33   46
   Superzahl   05

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   11   19   21   29   35   36
   Superzahl   02

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   22   25   28   37   44
   Superzahl   07

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   11   23   29   49
   Superzahl   00

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   07   17   22   41   49
   Superzahl   03

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   31   35   44   47
   Superzahl   01

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   14   15   35   39   45
   Superzahl   00

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   16   44   45   46
   Superzahl   08

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   23   34   35   44   46
   Superzahl   07

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   17   38   40   43
   Superzahl   02

How to Win Luxembourg Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Luxembourg Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more